Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

Read the response and updates to COVID-19 at massart.edu/coronavirus.

History of Art

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Alberts, Lindsay
Visiting Lecturer
History of Art
Tower 533
(617) 879-7600
lalberts@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
History of Art
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
jchloros@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
History of Art
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
gcira@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
History of Art
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
tcorrell@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
History of Art
Tower 515
-
jdunaway@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
History of Art
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
egephart@massart.edu
Gittings, Elizabeth
Visiting Lecturer
History of Art
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
elizabeth.gittings@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
History of Art
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
dgivans@massart.edu
Hilton, Candis
Admin Assistant II
History of Art
Tower 533
(617) 879-7600
chilton@massart.edu
Kohn, Adrian
Professor
History of Art
Tower 541
(617) 879-7971
akohn@massart.edu
Professor
History of Art
Tower 541
(617) 879-7583
jlukitsh@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
History of Art
Tower 541
(617) 879-7585
dnolta@massart.edu
Renn, Melissa
Visiting Lecturer
History of Art
Tower 541
-
mrenn@massart.edu
Professor
History of Art
Tower 541
(617) 879-7594
jrussell@massart.edu
Professor
History of Art
Tower 541
(617) 879-7575
eshales@massart.edu
Professor Emeritus
History of Art
Tower 541
(617) 879-7589
eshapiro@massart.edu
Professor Emeritus
History of Art
Tower 541
(617) 879-7592
eshortell@massart.edu
Sirman, Brian
Visiting Lecturer
History of Art
(617) 879-7600
bsirman@massart.edu
Professor
History of Art
Tower 541
(617) 879-7595
mturner@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
History of Art
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
gward@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
History of Art
Tower 517
(617) 879-7600
jwilson@massart.edu
Professor
History of Art
Tower 541
(617) 879-7591
syen@massart.edu