Skip to main content

History of Art

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Alberts Lindsay lalberts@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Benn Siri sbenn@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Correll Timothy tcorrell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Dunaway Judy jdunaway@massart.edu Tower 515
Finstein Amy amy.finstein@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Fisk Matthew mfisk@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Gephart Emily egephart@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Gittings Elizabeth elizabeth.gittings@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Givans Duncan dgivans@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Kohn Adrian akohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7971 Tower 541
Lukitsh Joanne jlukitsh@massart.edu (617) 879-7583 Tower 541
Nolta David dnolta@massart.edu (617) 879-7585 Tower 541
Russell John jrussell@massart.edu (617) 879-7594 Tower 541
Shales Ezra eshales@massart.edu (617) 879-7575 Tower 541
Shapiro Ellen eshapiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7589 Tower 541
Shortell Ellen eshortell@massart.edu (617) 879-7592 Tower 541
Sirman Brian bsirman@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Sloutsky Lana lsloutsky@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 511
Turner Margaret mturner@massart.edu (617) 879-7595 Tower 541
Wilson Jaime jwilson@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 517
Yen Shou-Chih syen@massart.edu (617) 879-7591 Tower 541