Skip to main content

Communication Design

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Rosowsky Lisa lrosowsky@massart.edu (617) 879-7656 Tower 620
Rickert Doug dhrickert@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 600
Rettig Martha merettig@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 607
Resnick Elizabeth elizabeth.resnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7651 Tower 617
Quackenbush Joseph jquackenbush@massart.edu (617) 879-7682 Tower 633B
McGill Fish rrmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7688 Tower 905
Luke Josh jmluke@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 600
Leone Tony agleone@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 619
Kubasiewicz Jan jkubasiewicz@massart.edu (617) 879-7654 Tower 905
Kaza Gunta gkaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7657 Tower 622
Hughes Katherine kmhughes@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 610
Hodara Sofie sehodara@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 625
Cloud Jamison jacloud@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 633
Blanter Alisa arblanter@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 606
Baizman Saul saul.baizman@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 609