Skip to main content

Communication Design

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Blanter Alisa arblanter@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 606
Rickert Doug dhrickert@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 600
Resnick Elizabeth elizabeth.resnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7651 Tower 617
McGill Fish rrmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7688 Tower 905
Kaza Gunta gkaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7657 Tower 622
Cloud Jamison jacloud@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 633
Kubasiewicz Jan jkubasiewicz@massart.edu (617) 879-7654 Tower 905
Quackenbush Joseph jquackenbush@massart.edu (617) 879-7682 Tower 633B
Luke Josh jmluke@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 600
Hughes Katherine kmhughes@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 610
Rosowsky Lisa lrosowsky@massart.edu (617) 879-7656 Tower 620
Rettig Martha merettig@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 607
Baizman Saul saul.baizman@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 609
Hodara Sofie sehodara@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 625
Leone Tony agleone@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 619