Skip to main content

Communication Design

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Adamides, Andrew
Visiting Lecturer
Communication Design
(617) 879-7749
asadamides@massart.edu
Baizman, Saul
Visiting Lecturer
Communication Design
Tower 619
(617) 879-7749
saul.baizman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Communication Design
Tower 606
(617) 879-7749
arblanter@massart.edu
Cole, Marlene
Visiting Lecturer
Communication Design
Tower 623
(617) 879-7749
mcole@massart.edu
Conroy, Rosemary
Visiting Lecturer
Communication Design
Tower 623
(617) 879-7749
rconroy@massart.edu
Coppolino, Kathryn
Visiting Lecturer
Communication Design
(617) 879-7749
kncoppolino@massart.edu
Davis, Erin
Visiting Lecturer
Communication Design
Tower 619
(617) 879-7749
eadavis@massart.edu
Diaz, Ryan
Assistant Professor
Communication Design
Tower 625
(617) 879-7749
rdiaz@massart.edu
Ghosh, Anisha
Visiting Lecturer
Communication Design
Tower 619
(617) 879-7749
aghosh@massart.edu
Gomez Gaggero, Tatiana
Assistant Professor
Communication Design
Tower 607
(617) 879-7749
tgomezgaggero@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Communication Design
Tower 625
(617) 879-7749
sehodara@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Communication Design
Tower 610
(617) 879-7749
kmhughes@massart.edu
Professor Emerita
Communication Design
-
gkaza@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Communication Design
Tower 619
(617) 879-7749
jkrikava@massart.edu
Professor Emeritus
Communication Design
-
jkubasiewicz@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Communication Design
Tower 619
(617) 879-7749
agleone@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Communication Design
Tower 600
(617) 879-7749
jmluke@massart.edu
MacDonald, Cailigh
Visiting Lecturer
Communication Design
Tower 623
(617) 879-7749
cbmacdonald189@massart.edu
Masarani, Hussein Al
Visiting Lecturer
Communication Design
Tower 623
(617) 879-7749
hmasarani@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Communication Design
Tower 606
(617) 879-7749
rrmcgill@massart.edu
McLean, Yolanda
Administrative Assistant II
Animation
Tower 633
617-879-7650
ymclean@massart.edu
Communication Design
Tower 620
(617) 879-7682
jquackenbush@massart.edu
Professor Emerita
Communication Design
-
elizabeth.resnick@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Communication Design
Tower 622
(617) 879-7749
merettig@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Communication Design
Tower 600
(617) 879-7749
dhrickert@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Communication Design
Tower 633B
(617) 879-7741
lrosowsky@massart.edu
Ross, David
Visiting Lecturer
Communication Design
Tower 619
(617) 879-7749
djross@massart.edu
Stanne, Alice
Administrative Assistant II
Animation
Tower 633
(617) 879-7741
alice.stanne@massart.edu
Studio Manager
Communication Design
Tower 911
(617) 879-7511
lwitkowski@massart.edu