Skip to main content

Communication Design

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Aronson Alisa alisa.aronson@massart.edu
Baizman Saul saul.baizman@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 609
Briggs Thomas tbriggs@massart.edu (617) 879-7649 Tower 606
Cross Keith keith.cross@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 609
Hughes Katherine kmhughes@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 625
Johnson-Pierce Velma vjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 633
McGill Fish rrmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7688 Tower 905
Quackenbush Joseph jquackenbush@massart.edu (617) 879-7682 Tower 633B
Resnick Elizabeth elizabeth.resnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7651 Tower 617
Rettig Martha merettig@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 607
Ringler Andrew asringler@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 T606
Rosowsky Lisa lrosowsky@massart.edu (617) 879-7656 Tower 620
Vlahos Daniel dcvlahos@massart.edu (617) 879-7649 Tower 606