Skip to main content

Sculpture

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Stigliano Charles cstigliano@massart.edu (617) 879-7755 Collins B-G7
Moore Colin cpmoore@massart.edu
Levine Marjee mlevine@massart.edu
Hoag Gerry gerry.hoag@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Hincman Matthew mhincman@massart.edu (617) 879-7501 Collins CB-7
Brown Richard rbrown@massart.edu (617) 879-7449 East 109