Skip to main content

Fibers

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Beal Lindsey lbeal@massart.edu
Fields Samantha srfields@massart.edu
Kawada Janet jkawada@massart.edu (617) 879-7457 North 371A
Leemann Judith judith.leemann@massart.edu (617) 879-7372 North 280
McNeil Susan smcneil@massart.edu (617) 879-7456 North 380
Shereos Jenine jshereos@massart.edu
Wessmann Ann awessmann@massart.edu (617) 879-7457 North 371A