Skip to main content

Printmaking

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Alvarez Carlos cmalvarez@massart.edu Kennedy 201
Coelho Catarina ccoelho@massart.edu (617) 879-7506 East 201
Garber Randy rjgarber@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Hershey Nona nhershey@massart.edu (617) 879-7508 East 201
Liang Fred fliang@massart.edu (617) 879-7172 Kennedy 509
Muskat Carolyn cmuskat@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Silverman Annie asilverman@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Thompson John jlthompson@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201