Skip to main content

Painting

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Tibbetts Roger rtibbetts@massart.edu (617) 879-7519 Kennedy 509
Tam Jessica jtam441@massart.edu (617) 879-7505 Kennedy 509
Mooney Elizabeth eamooney@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Mohammadi Michaela mmohammadi@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Liang Fred fliang@massart.edu (617) 879-7172 Kennedy 509
Lewis Peter Wayne plewis@massart.edu (617) 879-7517 Kennedy 509
Leduc Andree aleduc@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Kayiga Kofi kkayiga@massart.edu (617) 879-7516 Kennedy 509
Kaderka Molly mkaderka@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Hoag Gerry gerry.hoag@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Gage Ian iagage@massart.edu (617) 879-7381 South 306
Feraidon Zuhal zferaidon@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Diamond Stuart sdiamond@massart.edu (617) 879-7514 Kennedy 509
Collins Kristyn kcollins7614@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509/618
Chippendale Christopher cchippendale@massart.edu (617) 879-7513 Kennedy 509
Cambronne James jcambronne@massart.edu (617) 879-7521 Kennedy 509