Skip to main content

Painting

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Chippendale Christopher cchippendale@massart.edu (617) 879-7513 Kennedy 509
Diamond Stuart sdiamond@massart.edu (617) 879-7514 Kennedy 509
Fish Andrew afish309@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Gage Ian iagage@massart.edu (617) 879-7381 South 306
Kayiga Kofi kkayiga@massart.edu (617) 879-7516 Kennedy 509
Kehoe Catherine ckehoe@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Leduc Andree aleduc@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Lewis Peter Wayne plewis@massart.edu (617) 879-7517 Kennedy 509
Mooney Elizabeth eamooney@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Smith-Corby Candice cdsmith-corby@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509