Skip to main content

Film/Video

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Astudillo Maria Antonieta mastudillo@massart.edu (617) 879-7441
Beckman Ericka ebeckman@massart.edu (617) 879-7474 East 120
Briganti Joseph jbriganti@massart.edu (617) 879-7483 Tower 743
Forero Arnias Kimberly kforero-arnias@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 East 120
Keown Kimberly kkeown@massart.edu (617) 879-7446 East 120
Salzer Nancy nlsalzer@massart.edu (617) 879-7441 East 120
Skogerson Gretchen gskogerson@massart.edu (617) 879-7484 Tower 714
Yoo Soon-Mi syoo@massart.edu (617) 879-7493 East 120