Skip to main content

Fashion Design

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Dunn Amy adunn-katorri@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 651
Tuttle Cara ctuttle@massart.edu (617) 879-7666 Tower 648
Restrepo Christian crestrepo@massart.edu (617) 879-7830 Tower 641
Mason James jmason@massart.edu (617) 879-7691 Tower 643
Calderin Jay jpcalderin@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 651
Avery Jayne javery@massart.edu Tower 644
Varekamp Jennifer jvarekamp@massart.edu (617) 879-7699 Tower 649
Thibault Jill jthibault@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 651
DiStefano John jdistefano@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 651
Jones Kenlyn kjones@massart.edu (617) 879-7673 Tower 647
Harding Renee rharding@massart.edu (617) 879-7675 Tower 650
Hartmann Sara sjhartman@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 651
Grace Sondra sgrace@massart.edu (617) 879-7674 Tower 646