Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

As of March 23 all classes will be taught remotely through the remainder of the semester.

While faculty and staff continue to work remotely, only authorized personnel may access campus facilities. Read the full update.

Fashion Design

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Avery, Jayne
Professor Emeritus
Fashion Design
Tower 644
-
javery@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Fashion Design
Tower 651
(617) 879-7749
jpcalderin@massart.edu
Cloud, Jamison
Administrative Assistant I
Animation
Tower 633
(617) 879-7650
jacloud@massart.edu
DiStefano, John
Professor
Fashion Design
Tower 651
(617) 879-7749
jdistefano@massart.edu
Instructor
Fashion Design
Tower 651
(617) 879-7749
adunn-katorri@massart.edu
Fashion Design
Tower 646
(617) 879-7674
sgrace@massart.edu
Professor
Fashion Design
Tower 650
(617) 879-7675
rharding@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Fashion Design
Tower 651
(617) 879-7749
sjhartman@massart.edu
Jones, Kenlyn
Assistant Professor
Fashion Design
Tower 647
(617) 879-7673
kjones@massart.edu
Professor
Fashion Design
Tower 643
(617) 879-7691
jmason@massart.edu
Restrepo, Christian
Studio Manager
Fashion Design
Tower 641
(617) 879-7830
crestrepo@massart.edu
Stanne, Alice
Administrative Assistant II
Animation
Tower 633
(617) 879-7741
alice.stanne@massart.edu
Thibault, Jill
Visiting Lecturer
Fashion Design
Tower 651
(617) 879-7749
jthibault@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Fashion Design
Tower 648
(617) 879-7666
ctuttle@massart.edu
Fashion Design
Tower 649
(617) 879-7699
jvarekamp@massart.edu