Skip to main content

Fashion Design

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Avery Jayne javery@massart.edu (617) 879-7666 Tower 644
DiStefano John jdistefano@massart.edu (617) 879-7673 Tower 644
Dunn Amy adunn-katorri@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 644
Grace Sondra sgrace@massart.edu (617) 879-7674 Tower 644
Harding Renee rharding@massart.edu (617) 879-7675 Tower 644
Jones Kenlyn kjones@massart.edu (617) 879-7650
Mason James jmason@massart.edu (617) 879-7691 Tower 643
Restrepo Christian crestrepo@massart.edu (617) 879-7830 Tower 641
Thibault Jill jthibault@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 644
Varekamp Jennifer jvarekamp@massart.edu (617) 879-7699 Tower 644