Skip to main content

Design Innovation (MDes)

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Reavey Heather hreavey@massart.edu (617) 879-7680 Tower 1005
Read James jread@massart.edu (617) 879-7653 Tower 1009
Little Ben bslittle@massart.edu
Fischer Lars lfischer@massart.edu (617) 879-7661 Tower 1005
Cueva Amy accueva@massart.edu
Cangardel Chloe ccangardel@massart.edu
Briselli Jen jbriselli@massart.edu