Skip to main content

Art Education

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Katzew Adriana akatzew@massart.edu (617) 879-7482 South 107
Edwards Barrington bsedwards@massart.edu (617) 879-7745 South 107
Balliro Beth bballiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7859 South 107
Blais Carly cablais@massart.edu Kennedy 2
Palmer Destiny dspalmer@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 Treehouse 401B
Mudge Gina gmmudge@massart.edu (617) 879-7530 Design Media Center 118
Townsend Kevin kmtownsend@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106
Hetland Lois lhetland@massart.edu (617) 879-7528 South 107
Tomes Loretta ltomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7524 South 106
Kelly Maureen mkelly@massart.edu Residence Tower 4th
Briggs Paul psbriggs@massart.edu (617) 879-7746 South 107
Oswald Rachel rcoswald@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106