Skip to main content

Art Education

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Abarca Coutts Andrea aacoutts@massart.edu (617) 879-7530 South 200
Archambault Aimee aimee.debose@massart.edu (617) 879-7524 South 205B
Balliro Beth bballiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7859 South 107A
Hetland Lois lhetland@massart.edu (617) 879-7528 South 107B
Katzew Adriana akatzew@massart.edu (617) 879-7482 South 107C
Locke Steven slocke@massart.edu (617) 879-7529 South 200
Mudge Gina gmmudge@massart.edu (617) 879-7550
Oswald Rachel rcoswald@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106
Palmer Destiny dspalmer@massart.edu (617) 879-7550
Reeder Laura lreeder@massart.edu (617) 879-7518 South 205A
Townsend Kevin kmtownsend@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106