Skip to main content

Fall 2020

Read MassArt's plan: Return to Learning & Making

Art Education

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Chair, Associate Professor
Art Education
South 107
(617) 879-7859
bballiro@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Art Education
South 107
(617) 879-7746
psbriggs@massart.edu
Edwards, Barrington
Assistant Professor
Art Education
South 107
(617) 879-7745
bsedwards@massart.edu
Visiting Professor
Art Education
South 106
-
cehrlich@massart.edu
Professor
Art Education
South 107
(617) 879-7528
lhetland@massart.edu
Professor
Art Education
South 107
(617) 879-7482
akatzew@massart.edu
Mudge, Gina
Studio Manager/Youth Programs
Art Education
South 207
(617) 879-7530
gmmudge@massart.edu
Nowlin, Jeffrey
Visiting Lecturer
Art Education
South 107
(617) 879-7550
jnnowlin@massart.edu
Oswald, Rachel
Administrative Assistant II
Art Education
South 106
(617) 879-7550
rcoswald@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Art Education
South 107
(617) 879-7550
pprotsenko@massart.edu
Sosa, Gabriel
Visiting Lecturer
Art Education
South 107
(617) 879-7550
gsosa@massart.edu
Tomes, Loretta
Teaching Intern Specialist
Art Education
South 106
(617) 879-7524
ltomes@massart.edu
Wallace, Jean
Visiting Lecturer
Art Education
South 107
(617) 879-7550
jmwallace@massart.edu