Skip to main content

Art Education

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Professor & Department Chair
Art Education
South 107
(617) 879-7859
bballiro@massart.edu
Edwards, Barrington
Assistant Professor
Art Education
South 107
(617) 879-7745
bsedwards@massart.edu
Professor Emeritus
Art Education
South 107
(617) 879-7550
lhetland@massart.edu
Professor & Graduate Program Coordinator
Art Education
South 107
(617) 879-7482
akatzew@massart.edu
Morrison, Amy
Visiting Lecturer
Art Education
South 106
(617) 879-7550
amorrison@massart.edu
Nowlin, Jeffrey
Visiting Lecturer
Art Education
South 106
(617) 879-7550
jnnowlin@massart.edu
Oswald, Rachel
Administrative Assistant II
Art Education
South 106
(617) 879-7550
rcoswald@massart.edu
Rodriguez, Nohemi
Saturday Studios Clinical Instructor
Art Education
South 106
(617) 879-7550
nerodriguez@massart.edu
Sosa, Gabriel
Visiting Lecturer
Art Education
South 106
(617) 879-7550
gsosa@massart.edu
Tomes, Loretta
Certification & Teaching Internship Specialist
Art Education
South 106
(617) 879-7524
ltomes@massart.edu
Villarreal, Matthew
Visiting Lecturer
Art Education
South 106
(617) 879-7550
mvillarreal@massart.edu
Wallace, Jean
Visiting Lecturer
Art Education
South 106
(617) 879-7550
jmwallace@massart.edu
Warton, Augustina
Visiting Assistant Professor
Art Education
South 106
(617) 879-7550
awarton@massart.edu