Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

As of March 23 all classes will be taught remotely through the remainder of the semester.

While faculty and staff continue to work remotely, only authorized personnel may access campus facilities. Read the full update.

Art Education

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Associate Professor
Art Education
South 107
(617) 879-7859
bballiro@massart.edu
Briggs, Paul
Art Education
South 107
(617) 879-7746
psbriggs@massart.edu
Edwards, Barrington
Visiting Lecturer
Art Education
South 107
(617) 879-7745
bsedwards@massart.edu
Professor
Art Education
South 107
(617) 879-7528
lhetland@massart.edu
Chair, Associate Professor
Art Education
South 107
(617) 879-7482
akatzew@massart.edu
Kelly, Maureen
Professor
Art Education
Residence Tower 4th
-
mkelly@massart.edu
Mudge, Gina
Studio Manager
Art Education
South 207
(617) 879-7530
gmmudge@massart.edu
Oswald, Rachel
Administrative Assistant II
Art Education
South 106
(617) 879-7550
rcoswald@massart.edu
Tomes, Loretta
Teaching Intern Specialist
Art Education
South 106
(617) 879-7524
ltomes@massart.edu