Skip to main content

Art Education

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Chair, Professor
Art Education
South 107
(617) 879-7859
bballiro@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Art Education
South 107
(617) 879-7746
psbriggs@massart.edu
Chavarria, S.A.
Visiting Lecturer
Art Education
South 106
-
schavarria@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Art Education
South 107
-
edeluca@massart.edu
Gentili, Alice
Program Supervisor
Art Education
South 106
-
agentili996@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
Art Education
South 107.3
-
dhardy@massart.edu
Harrington, Julia
Interim Studio Manager
Art Education
South 207
-
jrharrington@massart.edu
Jereb, Maura
Visiting Lecturer
Art Education
South 106
-
mjjereb@massart.edu
Professor
Art Education
South 106
(617) 879-7482
akatzew@massart.edu
Lauro, Joyce
Program Supervisor
Art Education
South 106
-
jlauro@massart.edu
Morrison, Amy
Visiting Lecturer
Art Education
South 106
(617) 879-7550
amorrison@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
Art Education
South 106
-
aanorman@massart.edu
Nowlin, Jeffrey
Visiting Lecturer
Art Education
South 106
(617) 879-7550
jnnowlin@massart.edu
Oswald, Rachel
Administrative Assistant II
Art Education
South 106
(617) 879-7550
rcoswald@massart.edu
Rodriguez, Nohemi
Saturday Studios Clinical Instructor
Art Education
South 106
(617) 879-7550
nerodriguez@massart.edu
Sosa, Gabriel
Visiting Assistant Professor & Saturday Studios Clinical Instructor
Art Education
South 107
(617) 879-7550
gsosa@massart.edu
Stenmon, Joyce
Program Supervisor
Art Education
South 106
-
jstenmon@massart.edu
Taylor, Marianne
Program Supervisor
Art Education
South 106
-
mtaylor@massart.edu
Tomes, Loretta
Certification & Teaching Internship Specialist
Art Education
South 106
(617) 879-7524
ltomes@massart.edu
Wallace, Jean
Visiting Assistant Professor
Art Education
South 107
(617) 879-7550
jmwallace@massart.edu
Woodruff, Diana
Program Supervisor
Art Education
South 106
-
dawoodruff@massart.edu