Skip to main content

Art Education

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Abarca Coutts Andrea aacoutts@massart.edu South 200
Balliro Beth bballiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7859 South 107A
Hetland Lois lhetland@massart.edu (617) 879-7528 South 107B
Katzew Adriana akatzew@massart.edu (617) 879-7482 South 107C
Kelly Maureen mkelly@massart.edu South 205B
Locke Steven slocke@massart.edu (617) 879-7529 South 200
Mudge Gina gmmudge@massart.edu (617) 879-7530 Design Media Center 118
Oswald Rachel rcoswald@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106
Palmer Destiny dspalmer@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 Residence Tower 401A
Reeder Laura lreeder@massart.edu (617) 879-7518 South 205A
Tomes Loretta ltomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 205B
Townsend Kevin kmtownsend@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106