Skip to main content

Art Education

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Balliro Beth bballiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7859 South 107
Briggs Paul psbriggs@massart.edu (617) 879-7746 South 107
Edwards Barrington bsedwards@massart.edu (617) 879-7745 South 107
Hetland Lois lhetland@massart.edu (617) 879-7528 South 107
Katzew Adriana akatzew@massart.edu (617) 879-7482 South 107
Mudge Gina gmmudge@massart.edu (617) 879-7530 South 207
Oswald Rachel rcoswald@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106
Tomes Loretta ltomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7524 South 106