Skip to main content

Art Education

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Balliro Beth bballiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7859 Treehouse 401B
Hetland Lois lhetland@massart.edu (617) 879-7528 Treehouse 407A
Katzew Adriana akatzew@massart.edu (617) 879-7482 Treehouse 401A
Kelly Maureen mkelly@massart.edu Residence Tower 4th
Locke Steven slocke@massart.edu (617) 879-7529 Treehouse 401A
Mudge Gina gmmudge@massart.edu (617) 879-7530 Design Media Center 118
Oswald Rachel rcoswald@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 Treehouse 4th Floor Lounge
Palmer Destiny dspalmer@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 Treehouse 401B
Reeder Laura lreeder@massart.edu (617) 879-7518 South 205A
Tomes Loretta ltomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 Treehouse 407B
Townsend Kevin kmtownsend@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106