Skip to main content

Architecture

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Cheng, Lawrence
Visiting Professor
Architecture
Tower 418
-
lcheng@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
Architecture
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
gcira@massart.edu
Fielder, Zachary
Interim Studio Manager
Architecture
Tower 1006
(617) 879-7645
zfielder@massart.edu
Giamportone, Keith
Visiting Lecturer
Architecture
Tower 418
(617) 879-7749
kgiamportone@massart.edu
Professor
Architecture
Tower 1006
(617) 879-7652
phajian@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Architecture
Tower 625
(617) 519-6326
mjoyce@massart.edu
McLean, Yolanda
Administrative Assistant II
Animation
Tower 633
617-879-7650
ymclean@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Architecture
Tower 418
(617) 879-7749
tmetz@massart.edu
Mokewete, Killion
Visiting Lecturer
Architecture
T612
-
hmokwete@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Architecture
Tower 404
(617) 879-7157
pjpaturzo@massart.edu
Pinkham, Luke
Maker Specialist
Architecture
Tower 1006
-
lapinkham@massart.edu
Plata, Armando
Assistant Professor
Architecture
Tower 612
(617) 879-7749
aplata@massart.edu
Popp, Annette
Visiting Assistant Professor
Architecture
Tower 612
-
apopp@massart.edu
Roberts, William
Visiting Assistant Professor
Architecture
Tower 618
-
wlroberts@massart.edu
Rosenbaum, Lisa
Visiting Assistant Professor
Architecture
-
lrosenbaum@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
Architecture
Tower 418
(617) 879-7749
troy@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
Architecture
Woodshop
(617) 879-7749
mryerson@massart.edu
Ryerson, Hazel
Visiting Lecturer
Architecture
Tower 405
-
hryerson@massart.edu
Safdie, Josh
Visiting Assistant Professor
Architecture
Tower 418
-
jnsafdie@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Architecture
(617) 879-7749
jschantz@massart.edu
Scott, Felicia
Studio Manager; Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Architecture
Tower 401
(617) 879-7166
fdscott@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Architecture
Tower 633A
(617) 879-7677
pseitz@massart.edu
Stanne, Alice
Administrative Assistant II
Animation
Tower 633
(617) 879-7741
alice.stanne@massart.edu
Torres, Zachary
Visiting Lecturer
Architecture
Teaching Remotely
-
ztorres@massart.edu
Wiseman, Seth
Visiting Lecturer
Architecture
Tower 612
-
swiseman@massart.edu