Skip to main content

Architectural Design

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Batchelor Samuel sbatchelor@massart.edu Tower 4FL
Betsch William william.betsch@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 612
Christman Kent kchristman@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 612
Hajian Paul phajian@massart.edu (617) 879-7652 Tower 1006
Hickey Margaret mhickey@massart.edu (617) 879-7670 Tower 718
McDonald Lee lee.mcdonald@massart.edu (617) 879-7645 Tower 1006
Melvin Alex amelvin@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 612
Metz Tamara tmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 418
Paturzo Paul pjpaturzo@massart.edu (617) 879-7157 Tower 404
Roy Tamara troy@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 418
Schantz Jeffrey jschantz@massart.edu (617) 879-7749
Seitz Patricia pseitz@massart.edu (617) 879-7677 Tower 633A
Wood Alexander ahwood@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 5Fl