Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Oswald, Rachel
Administrative Assistant II
South 106
(617) 879-7550
rcoswald@massart.edu
Otero, Carla
Co-Director, Office of Performing Arts
(617) 879-7138
cotero@colleges-fenway.org
Owens, Carl
Maintainer II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
cowens@massart.edu
Palencia, Coleen
Enrollment Technology and Operations Manager
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7228
crpalencia@massart.edu
Palmer, Galen
Studio Manager
Kennedy 637
(617) 879-7489
galen.palmer@massart.edu
Dean, Office of JET; Professor
(617) 879-7782
lpaluay@massart.edu
Papciak, Bryan
Assistant Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7041
bpapciak@massart.edu
Assistant Professor & Compass Faculty Member
(617) 879-7166
lkpark@massart.edu
Parkman, Charbra
Capstone
-
Artists Residence
(617) 879-5103
cparkman@massart.edu
Parkman, Charbra
Director of Capstone Management
Artists' Residence 120
(617) 879-5103
cparkman@cocm.com
Associate Professor
Tower 404
(617) 879-7157
pjpaturzo@massart.edu
Paul, Lavinia
Office Manager/Program Assistant, COF Central Office
617-879-7138
lpaul@colleges-fenway.org
Payzant, Marcus
Associate Director of Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7204
mpayzant@massart.edu
Pereira, Caitlin
Visual Resources Director
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7120
cpereira@massart.edu
Perez, Louis (Tony)
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
laperez@massart.edu
Perry, Robert
Vice President/CFO
(617) 879-7269
rperry@massart.edu
Perry, Judith
Institution Security Officer II
Tower 200
-
jperry@massart.edu
Peters, Donna
Business Analyst
Tower 803
(617) 879-7884
dmpeters@massart.edu
Petersen Domurat, Stacy
Associate Director, Graduate Admissions and Operations
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7238
smpetersen@massart.edu
Petriello, Jessica
Academic Advisor
(617) 879-7284
jpetriello@massart.edu
Pharms, Gamalia
Administrative Assistant II
(617) 879-7400
gamalia.pharms@massart.edu
Part Time Faculty
(617) 879-7400
sphawde@massart.edu
Pimentel, Nicole
Administrative Assistant II
(617) 879-7760
npimentel@massart.edu
Pinkham, Luke
Maker Specialist
Tower 1006
-
lapinkham@massart.edu
Piper, Mary
Administrative Assistant II
(617) 879-7950
mpiper@massart.edu
Plata, Armando
Assistant Professor
Tower 612
(617) 879-7749
aplata@massart.edu
Ploss, Desiree
Buyer II
(617) 879-7931
dploss@massart.edu
Plowman, Ernest
Associate Dean/Academic Administration
Tower 301
(617) 879-7366
eplowman@massart.edu
Popp, Annette
Visiting Assistant Professor
Tower 612
-
apopp@massart.edu
Prasan-Hanna, Anagha
Admissions Counselor
Artists' Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7232
aprasan@massart.edu
Preble, Eugene (Gene)
Studio Manager
Design Media Center 316
(617) 879-7298
elpreble@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 507
(617) 879-7579
mpreziuso@massart.edu
Puccio O'Brien, Erica
Director
(617) 879-7716
epobrien@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7166
aapuleo@massart.edu
(617) 879-7682
jquackenbush@massart.edu
Quamina, Simonette
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7307
squamina@massart.edu
Quick, Jennifer
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7600
jquick@massart.edu
Quigley, Kathleen
Visiting Lecturer
T731
(617) 879-7749
kquigley@massart.edu
Quintero, Antonio
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
aquintero@massart.edu
Quiroga Gomez, William
Human Resources Generalist
(617) 879-7876
Ramirez, Jorge
Maintainer I
-
T401
(617) 879-7950
jhramirez@massart.edu
Ramirez, Aurelio
Director
(617) 879-7847
aurelio.ramirez@massart.edu
Ramsbottom, Claire
Executive Director
(617) 879-7138
cramsbottom@colleges-fenway.org
Rand, Jonathan
Assistant Dean and Registrar
Tower 801
(617) 879-7263
jrand@massart.edu
Ravida, Tony
Capstone
-
Artists Residence
(617) 879-5107
travida@massart.edu
Chair, Professor, and Program Director of MDes
(617) 879-7653
jread@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7680
hreavey@massart.edu
Reed, Desmond
Administrative Assistant I
Artists' Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7222
dreed1989@massart.edu
Reed, Gabrielle
Access Services Librarian
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7102
gabrielle.reed@massart.edu
Rego, John
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
jjrego@massart.edu

Pages