Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Robinson, Vernon
Mail Clerk III
Tower 403
(617) 879-7922
vcrobinson@massart.edu
Rodriguez, Nohemi
Saturday Studios Clinical Instructor
South 106
(617) 879-7550
nerodriguez@massart.edu
Rogers, Erica
Campus Police Officer I
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
erogers@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 616
(617) 879-7662
iroman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 616
(617) 879-7662
jroman@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7656
lrosowsky@massart.edu
Ross, David
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
djross@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7039
djrowe@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7749
troy@massart.edu
Russell, Katherine
Director of Academic Operations
Tower 8FL
(617) 879-7375
krussell@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 541
(617) 879-7594
jrussell@massart.edu
Ryan, Robert
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rryan244@massart.edu
Ryan, Shawn
Campus Police Officer II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
shawn.ryan@massart.edu
Ryan, Cory
Campus Police Officer
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
cryan699@massart.edu
Rydz, Evelyn
Professor
(617) 879-7389
erydz@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7749
mryerson@massart.edu
Professor
Collins 205
(617) 879-7454
bryterband@massart.edu
Saltsman, John
Electrician II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jsaltsman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
East 120
(617) 879-7441
nlsalzer@massart.edu
San, Debra
Professor
Tower 520
(617) 879-7586
dsan@massart.edu
Sangalang, Danielle
MSCA Librarian
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7105
dsangalang@massart.edu
Santos, Jonathan
Professor
(617) 879-7558
jonathan.santos@massart.edu
Sauer, John
Director Advancement Services
(617) 879-7832
jsauer@massart.edu
Savage, Nadia
Assistant to the Dean
(617) 879-7162
nsavage@massart.edu
Savje, Adam
Assistant Director
Tower 729A
(617) 879-7295
asavje@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
-
sschaefer@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
jschantz@massart.edu
Schapiro, Baruch
Technology Services Manager
Tower 300
(617) 879-7036
bschapiro@massart.edu
Schroeder , Maryellen
Director
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7776
mschroeder@massart.edu
Scopa, Sally
Visiting Assistant Professor
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7306
sscopa@massart.edu
Scott, Felicia
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
(617) 879-7166
fdscott@massart.edu
Sears, Bryan
Director Emergency Management
(617) 879-7137
bsears@colleges-fenway.org
Chair, Professor
(617) 879-7677
pseitz@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 541
(617) 879-7575
eshales@massart.edu
Professor Emeritus
Tower 541
(617) 879-7589
eshapiro@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
jshereos@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
mlsheridan@massart.edu
Sherman, Nathan
Administrative Assistant II
(617) 879-7750
nsherman@massart.edu
Shirland, Maggie
International Student Advisor
(617) 879-7702
mshirland@massart.edu
Professor Emeritus
Tower 541
(617) 879-7592
eshortell@massart.edu
Sibley, Meredith
Studio Manager
-
mfsibley@massart.edu
Simons, Julie
Administrative Assistant II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7999
jsimons@massart.edu
Singh-Miller, Helen
Adjunct Professor
(617) 879-7400
hsingh-miller@massart.edu
Sirman, Brian
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7600
bsirman@massart.edu
Skerry, Phillip
Campus Police Officer I
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
pskerry@massart.edu
Tower 714
(617) 879-7484
gskogerson@massart.edu
Smart, Jerome
Community Resource Officer
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
jsmart@massart.edu
Smith, Lucinda
Academic Coach
-
lbsmith@massart.edu
Smith, Dale
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7600
desmith@massart.edu
Smith, Randall
Maintenance Working Foreman
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rsmith@massart.edu

Pages