Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Reavey Heather hreavey@massart.edu (617) 879-7680 Tower 1005
Recinos Jennifer jrecinos@massart.edu (617) 879-7227 Artists Residence 1FL
Reed Gabrielle gabrielle.reed@massart.edu (617) 879-7102 Tower 13FL
Reiser Elizabeth lrudnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Tower 401
Renn Melissa mrenn@massart.edu Tower 541
Resnick Elizabeth elizabeth.resnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7651 Tower 617
Resnik Rachel rresnik@massart.edu (617) 879-7115 Tower 13FL
Restrepo Christian crestrepo@massart.edu (617) 879-7830 Tower 641
Rettig Martha merettig@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 607
Reusch Mark mareusch@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 625
Reynolds Melissa mareynolds@massart.edu (617) 879-7763 Kennedy 222
Rice Reiko rrice@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Rickert Doug dhrickert@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 600
Riel Kathryn kriel@massart.edu (617) 879-7112 Tower 13FL
Righi Paul prighi@massart.edu (617) 879-5105 Artists Residence
Ringler Andrew asringler@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 606
Rios Pedro prios@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Rios Cilicia crios@massart.edu (617) 879-7022 Tower 1108
Rivero Kenny krivero@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Robinson Vernon vcrobinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7922 Tower 403
Rodrigues Amanda arodrigues@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Roman Irena iroman@massart.edu (617) 879-7662 Tower 616
Roman John jroman@massart.edu (617) 879-7662 Tower 616
Rosa Enrique erosa@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Rosowsky Lisa lrosowsky@massart.edu (617) 879-7656 Tower 620
Rowe Daniel djrowe@massart.edu (617) 879-7039 Tower 731
Roy Tamara troy@massart.edu (617) 879-7741
Russ Natalie nruss@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Russell John jrussell@massart.edu (617) 879-7594 Tower 541
Russell Katherine krussell@massart.edu (617) 879-7074 Tower 11FL
Ryan Cory cryan699@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Ryan Robert rryan244@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Ryan Shawn shawn.ryan@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Rydz Evelyn erydz@massart.edu (617) 879-7389 South 205
Ryterband Ben bryterband@massart.edu (617) 879-7454 Collins 205
Saltsman John jsaltsman@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Salzer Nancy nlsalzer@massart.edu (617) 879-7441 East 120
San Debra dsan@massart.edu (617) 879-7586 Tower 520
Sangalang Danielle dsangalang@massart.edu (617) 879-7105 Tower 13FL
Santos Jonathan jonathan.santos@massart.edu (617) 879-7558 South 205
Santos Ana amsantos@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Sasaki Kei ksasaki@massart.edu (617) 879-7888 Tower 3FL
Sauer John jsauer@massart.edu (617) 879-7832 Tower 1105
Savage Nadia nsavage@massart.edu (617) 879-7162 Tower 401
Savje Adam asavje@massart.edu (617) 879-7295 Tower 729A
Schaefer Sandrine sschaefer@massart.edu
Schantz Jeffrey jschantz@massart.edu
Schapiro Baruch bschapiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7036 Tower 300
Schroeder Maryellen mschroeder@massart.edu (617) 879-7776 Kennedy 230
Scott Felicia fdscott@massart.edu (617) 879-7166 Tower 401

Pages