Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Gittings Elizabeth elizabeth.gittings@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Girard Corey cgirard@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gilliard Valerie vgilliard@massart.edu (617) 879-7909 Tower 809
Gillan Darlene dgillan@massart.edu (617) 879-7050 Tower 1108
Gerst Robert rgerst@massart.edu (617) 879-7578 Tower 524
Gerasev Alex agerasev@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 619
Gephart Emily egephart@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Gentile Steven sgentile@massart.edu (617) 879-7659 Tower 731
Gau Karalynn kgau@massart.edu (617) 879-7065 Tower 1103
Gately James jgately@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Garber Randy rjgarber@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Galczynski Stanley stanley.galczynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gainfort Robert rgainfort@massart.edu (617) 879-7338 Design Media Center 008
Gage Ian iagage@massart.edu (617) 879-7381 South 306
Frost-Calhoun Reihonna rfrost-calhoun@massart.edu Kennedy 222
Friedman Stacy sifriedman@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Friedman Georgie gfriedman@massart.edu South 303
Fried Jake jfried@massart.edu (617) 879-7188 Tower 731
Freeman Eric efreeman@massart.edu (617) 879-7478 North 1FL
Forero Arnias Kimberly kforero-arnias@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 East 120
Flynn Laura lflynn@massart.edu (617) 879-7723 Kennedy 230
Flackett Antony aflackett@massart.edu (617) 879-7294 Tower 313
Fisk Matthew mfisk@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Fischer Lars lfischer@massart.edu (617) 879-7661 Tower 1005
Finiw Maryann mfiniw@massart.edu
Festa Angelika afesta@massart.edu Tower 510
Fernandes Joao jfernandes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Femino Francine ffemino@massart.edu (617) 879-7955 Tower 107
Felts George gfelts@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Farley Dwayne dfarley@massart.edu (617) 879-7805 Tower 200
Falcetta Jennie-Rebecca jfalcetta@massart.edu (617) 879-7572 Tower 533A
Evonuk Peter pevonuk@massart.edu (617) 879-7464 North 279
Evensen Tena Abraham aevensentena@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 627
Evans Craig cevans@massart.edu (617) 879-7932 Tower 401
Escobar Andrea aescobar@massart.edu (617) 879-7896 Tower 804
Epstein Norrie nepstein@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Enriquez Nicky nenriquez@massart.edu (617) 879-7068 Tower 1110
Ellyin Claudine cellyin@massart.edu (617) 879-7939 Tower 200
Edwards Barrington bsedwards@massart.edu (617) 879-7745 South 107
Edlund Nicholas nnedlund@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Eberhardy Jeanette jleberhardy@massart.edu (617) 879-7573 Tower 511
Ebegbue Larry lebegbue@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Duvernay Katie keduvernay@massart.edu (617) 879-7367 Tower 301
Dusseault Eric edusseault@massart.edu (617) 879-7282 Tower 811
Dunn Amy adunn-katorri@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 644
Dunaway Judy jdunaway@massart.edu Tower 515
Dumornay Marie-Claire mdumornay@massart.edu (617) 879-7280 Tower 811
Dumbuya Ibrahim idumbuya@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Dudman Tammy tdudman@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 North 279A
Duchicela Shylah sduchicela@massart.edu Tower 4Fl

Pages