Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Turley Marie mturley@massart.edu (617) 879-7225 Tower 801
Jackson Marie mtjackson@massart.edu (617) 879-7200 Tower 401
Dumornay Marie-Claire mdumornay@massart.edu (617) 879-7280 Tower 811
Preziuso Marika mpreziuso@massart.edu (617) 879-7579 Tower 507
Correa Marisol mlcorrea@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Kennedy 104
Levine Marjee mlevine@massart.edu
O'Malley Marjorie momalley@massart.edu (617) 879-7045 Tower 1105
Guarraia Mark mguarraia@massart.edu
Reusch Mark mareusch@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 625
Rettig Martha merettig@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 607
Jimenez Marvin mjimenez703@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Piper Mary mpiper@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
McDonough Mary mmcdonough@massart.edu (617) 879-7819 Tower 803
Finiw Maryann mfiniw@massart.edu
Schroeder Maryellen mschroeder@massart.edu (617) 879-7776 Kennedy 230
Fisk Matthew mfisk@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Harris Matthew mharris@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hincman Matthew mhincman@massart.edu (617) 879-7501 Collins CB-7
Monteith Matthew mmonteith@massart.edu (617) 879-7490 Kennedy 618
Glick Matthew mdglick@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Connors Matthew mconnors@massart.edu (617) 879-7471 Kennedy 618
Smyth Maura msmyth@massart.edu (617) 879-7581 Tower 506
Keefe Maureen mkeefe@massart.edu (617) 879-7705 Kennedy 230
Kelly Maureen mkelly@massart.edu Residence Tower 4th
Grinnell Max mgrinnell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Azanow Max mazanow@massart.edu (617) 879-7477 North Bmt
Holman Maxanne mholman@massart.edu (617) 879-5240 Smith 1Fl
Anderson Maya mlanderson@massart.edu (617) 879-7202 Tower 401
Cronin Megan mkcronin@massart.edu (617) 879-7020 Tower 1108
Renn Melissa mrenn@massart.edu Tower 541
Reynolds Melissa mareynolds@massart.edu (617) 879-7763 Kennedy 222
Sibley Meredith mfsibley@massart.edu North 1FL
Belsare Mesma mbelsare@massart.edu (617) 879-7336 Design Media Center 008
Brady Michael mbrady@massart.edu Tower 803
Nomad Michael mnomad@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Costello Michael mcostello@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hamburger Michael mhamburger@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Sheridan Michael mlsheridan@massart.edu
Mohammadi Michaela mmohammadi@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Gomez Milko mgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Labeche Mokhtar mokhtar.labeche@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hansen Morgan mhansen@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 301
Savage Nadia nsavage@massart.edu (617) 879-7162 Tower 401
Davies Nance ndavies@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
McCarthy Nancy nmccarthy@massart.edu (617) 879-7175 Artists Residence 1FL
Salzer Nancy nlsalzer@massart.edu (617) 879-7441 East 120
Aleo Nancy naleo@massart.edu (617) 879-7388 South 301
Cusack Nancy ncusack@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Miebach Nathalie njmiebach@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Sherman Nathan nsherman@massart.edu (617) 879-7750 Kennedy 201

Pages