Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Polanco-Pena Lydia lpolancopena@massart.edu (617) 879-7230 Artists Residence 1FL
Palu-ay Lyssa lpaluay@massart.edu (617) 879-7782 Tower 1102
Shirland Maggie mshirland@massart.edu (617) 879-7702 Kennedy 230
Gudapakkam Mahesh mjgudapakkam@massart.edu (617) 879-7271 Tower 803
Zurakowska Malgorzata mzurakowska@massart.edu (617) 879-7658 Tower 624
Holland Marc marc.holland@massart.edu (617) 879-7384 South 301
Taney Marc mtaney@colleges-fenway.org (617) 879-7136 Smith Hall
McNulty Marc marc.mcnulty@massart.edu (617) 879-7008 Tower 801
Payzant Marcus mpayzant@massart.edu (617) 879-7204 Artists Residence 1FL
Walsh Margaret mwalsh@massart.edu Tower 811
Maki Margaret mmaki@massart.edu (617) 879-7841 Tower 802
Turner Margaret mturner@massart.edu (617) 879-7595 Tower 541
Gatterman Margaret megatterman@massart.edu (617) 879-7778 Kennedy 230
Hickey Margaret mhickey@massart.edu (617) 879-7670 Tower 718
Young Margaret myoung@massart.edu (617) 879-7291 Tower 313
Valera Maria mvalera@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Kennedy 104
Astudillo Maria Antonieta mastudillo@massart.edu (617) 879-7441
Azoti Mariah mpazoti@massart.edu (617) 879-7343 South 319
Jackson Marie mtjackson@massart.edu (617) 879-7200 Tower 401
Turley Marie mturley@massart.edu (617) 879-7225 Tower 801
Dumornay Marie-Claire mdumornay@massart.edu (617) 879-7280 Tower 811
Preziuso Marika mpreziuso@massart.edu (617) 879-7579 Tower 507
Correa Marisol mlcorrea@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Kennedy 104
Levine Marjee mlevine@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
O'Malley Marjorie momalley@massart.edu (617) 879-7045 Tower 1105
Reusch Mark mareusch@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 625
Guarraia Mark mguarraia@massart.edu
Rettig Martha merettig@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 607
Jimenez Marvin mjimenez703@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Piper Mary mpiper@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Finiw Maryann mfiniw@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 1005
Schroeder Maryellen mschroeder@massart.edu (617) 879-7776 Kennedy 230
Glick Matthew mdglick@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Connors Matthew mconnors@massart.edu (617) 879-7471 Kennedy 618
Hurley Matthew mhurley@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Cicione Matthew mcicione@massart.edu (617) 879-7969 Facilities
Harris Matthew mharris@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hincman Matthew mhincman@massart.edu (617) 879-7501 Collins CB-7
Monteith Matthew mmonteith@massart.edu (617) 879-7490 Kennedy 618
Smyth Maura msmyth@massart.edu (617) 879-7581 Tower 506
Keefe Maureen mkeefe@massart.edu (617) 879-7705 Kennedy 230
Kelly Maureen mkelly@massart.edu Residence Tower 4th
Azanow Max mazanow@massart.edu (617) 879-7477 North Bmt
Grinnell Max mgrinnell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Anderson Maya mlanderson@massart.edu (617) 879-7202 Tower 401
Cronin Megan mkcronin@massart.edu (617) 879-7020 Tower 1108
Reynolds Melissa mareynolds@massart.edu (617) 879-7763 Kennedy 222
Renn Melissa mrenn@massart.edu Tower 541
Sibley Meredith mfsibley@massart.edu North 1FL
Belsare Mesma mbelsare@massart.edu (617) 879-7336 South 319

Pages