Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Palmer, Galen
Studio Manager
Kennedy 637
(617) 879-7489
galen.palmer@massart.edu
Palmisano, Alexandra
Consultant
Tower 11th Floor
(617) 879-7046
agpalmisano@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 915
(617) 879-7749
apalocci@massart.edu
Dean, Office of JET; Professor
(617) 879-7782
lpaluay@massart.edu
Papciak, Bryan
Assistant Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7041
bpapciak@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Collins 205
-
kpark1192@massart.edu
Park, Loretta
Visiting Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7166
lkpark@massart.edu
Parkman, Charbra
Capstone
-
Artists Residence
(617) 879-5103
cparkman@massart.edu
Parkman, Charbra
Interim Director of Housing and Residence Life; Director of Capstone Management
Artists' Residence 120
617.879.5103
cparkman@cocm.com
Associate Professor
(617) 879-7157
pjpaturzo@massart.edu
Payzant, Marcus
Admissions Counselor
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7204
mpayzant@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 618
-
pjpecchio@massart.edu
Pereira, Caitlin
Visual Resources Director
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7120
cpereira@massart.edu
Perry, Robert
Vice President
(617) 879-7269
rperry@massart.edu
Perry, Judith
Institution Security Officer II
Tower 200
-
jperry@massart.edu
Peters, Donna
Business Analyst
Tower 803
(617) 879-7884
dmpeters@massart.edu
Petersen, Stacy
Associate Director, Graduate Admissions and Operations
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7238
smpetersen@massart.edu
Petriello, Jessica
Academic Advisor
(617) 879-7284
jpetriello@massart.edu
Pharms, Gamalia
Administrative Assistant II
(617) 879-7400
gamalia.pharms@massart.edu
Pimentel, Nicole
Administrative Assistant II
(617) 879-7760
npimentel@massart.edu
Piper, Mary
Administrative Assistant II
(617) 879-7950
mpiper@massart.edu
Ploss, Desiree
Buyer II
(617) 879-7931
dploss@massart.edu
Plowman, Ernest
Associate Dean/Academic Administration
Tower 301
(617) 879-7366
eplowman@massart.edu
Pons, Franco
Office Coordinator of Capstone Management
Artists' Residence 120
617.879.5103
fpons@cocm.com
Preble, Eugene
Studio Manager
Design Media Center 316
(617) 879-7298
elpreble@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Tower 507
(617) 879-7579
mpreziuso@massart.edu
Puccio Obrien, Erica
Director
(617) 879-7716
epobrien@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7166
aapuleo@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
(617) 879-7682
jquackenbush@massart.edu
Quamina, Simonette
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7307
squamina@massart.edu
Quintero, Antonio
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
aquintero@massart.edu
Ramirez, Aurelio
Director
(617) 879-7847
aurelio.ramirez@massart.edu
Ramsbottom, Claire
Executive Director
(617) 879-7138
cramsbottom@colleges-fenway.org
Rand, Jonathan
Registrar
Tower 801
(617) 879-7263
jrand@massart.edu
Ravida, Tony
Capstone
-
Artists Residence
(617) 879-5107
travida@massart.edu
Raymond, David E.
Assistant Director of Capstone Management
Artists' Residence 120
617.879.5105
draymond@cocm.com
Professor
(617) 879-7653
jread@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7680
hreavey@massart.edu
Reed, Gabrielle
Public Services Librarian
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7102
gabrielle.reed@massart.edu
Reiser, Elizabeth
Director of Youth Services
(617) 879-7174
lrudnick@massart.edu
Renn, Melissa
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
-
mrenn@massart.edu
Professor Emerita
(617) 879-7651
elizabeth.resnick@massart.edu
Resnik, Rachel
Technical Services Librarian
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7115
rresnik@massart.edu
Restrepo, Christian
Studio Manager
Tower 641
(617) 879-7830
crestrepo@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7749
merettig@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 625
(617) 879-7749
mareusch@massart.edu
Adjunct Lecturer
Tower 731
(617) 879-7749
rrice@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
dhrickert@massart.edu
Riel, Kathryn
Acquisitions Librarian
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7112
kriel@massart.edu
Righi, Paul
Capstone
-
Artists Residence
(617) 879-5105
prighi@massart.edu

Pages