Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Paturzo Paul pjpaturzo@massart.edu (617) 879-7157 Tower 404
Payzant Marcus mpayzant@massart.edu (617) 879-7204 Artists Residence 1FL
Pecchio Pamela pjpecchio@massart.edu Kennedy 618
Pena Yaritza ypena@massart.edu (617) 879-7229 Artists Residence 1FL
Pepper Deborah dpepper@massart.edu (617) 879-7842 Tower 4FL
Pereira Caitlin cpereira@massart.edu (617) 879-7120 Tower 13FL
Perry Robert rperry@massart.edu (617) 879-7269 Tower 802
Perry Judith jperry@massart.edu Tower 200
Petersen Stacy smpetersen@massart.edu (617) 879-7238 Artists Residence 1FL
Petriello Jessica jpetriello@massart.edu (617) 879-7284 Tower 811
Pharms Gamalia gamalia.pharms@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Piliavsky Yelena ypiliavsky@massart.edu Tower 644
Ploss Desiree dploss@massart.edu (617) 879-7931 Tower 309
Plowman Ernest eplowman@massart.edu (617) 879-7366 Tower 301
Polanco-Pena Lydia lpolancopena@massart.edu (617) 879-7230 Artists Residence 1FL
Preble Eugene elpreble@massart.edu (617) 879-7298 Design Media Center 316
Preziuso Marika mpreziuso@massart.edu (617) 879-7579 Tower 507
Puccio Obrien Erica epobrien@massart.edu (617) 879-7716 Kennedy 230
Quackenbush Joseph jquackenbush@massart.edu (617) 879-7682 Tower 633B
Quintero Antonio aquintero@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Radulov Julie jradulov@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Ramirez Aurelio aurelio.ramirez@massart.edu (617) 879-7847 Tower 805
Rand Jonathan jrand@massart.edu (617) 879-7263 Tower 801
Ravida Tony travida@massart.edu (617) 879-5107 Artists Residence
Ray-Mendoza Jessica jray-mendoza@massart.edu (617) 879-7571 Kennedy 222
Read James jread@massart.edu (617) 879-7653 Tower 1009
Reavey Heather hreavey@massart.edu (617) 879-7680 Tower 1005
Reback Michael mreback@massart.edu (617) 879-7333 South 102
Recinos Jennifer jrecinos@massart.edu (617) 879-7227 Artists Residence 1FL
Reed Gabrielle gabrielle.reed@massart.edu (617) 879-7102 Tower 13FL
Reeder Laura lreeder@massart.edu (617) 879-7518 South 205A
Reiser Elizabeth lrudnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Tower 401
Renn Melissa mrenn@massart.edu Tower 541
Resnick Elizabeth elizabeth.resnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7651 Tower 617
Resnik Rachel rresnik@massart.edu (617) 879-7115 Tower 13FL
Restrepo Christian crestrepo@massart.edu (617) 879-7830 Tower 641
Rettig Martha merettig@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 607
Reusch Mark mareusch@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 625
Reynolds Melissa mareynolds@massart.edu (617) 879-7763 Kennedy 222
Riel Kathryn kriel@massart.edu (617) 879-7112 Tower 13FL
Righi Paul prighi@massart.edu (617) 879-5105 Artists Residence
Ringler Andrew asringler@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 T606
Rios Pedro prios@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Rivera Eduardo erivera@massart.edu (617) 879-7181 Tower 401
Rivero Kenny krivero@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Robinson Bryana bsrobinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7205 Artists Residence 1FL
Robinson Vernon vcrobinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7922 Tower 403
Roman Irena iroman@massart.edu (617) 879-7662 Tower 616
Roman John jroman@massart.edu (617) 879-7662 Tower 616
Romero Andy agromero@massart.edu (617) 879-7888 Tower 312

Pages