Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Babakian Kyra kbabakian@massart.edu (617) 879-7763 Kennedy 222
Ludanova Lana lludanova@massart.edu (617) 879-7043 Tower 803
Sloutsky Lana lsloutsky@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 511
Ebegbue Larry lebegbue@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Fischer Lars lfischer@massart.edu (617) 879-7661 Tower 1005
Neill Laura lneill@massart.edu Tower 811
McPhee Laura lmcphee@massart.edu (617) 879-7466 Kennedy 618
Flynn Laura lflynn@massart.edu (617) 879-7723 Kennedy 230
Wilshusen Lauren lwilshusen@massart.edu (617) 879-7226 Artists Residence 1FL
Levison Laurence llevison@massart.edu (617) 879-7898 Tower 804
LeWinter Laurence llewinter@massart.edu (617) 879-7871 Tower 803
Abbott Lawrence labbott@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
McDonald Lee lee.mcdonald@massart.edu (617) 879-7645 Tower 1006
Cho Leena lcho@massart.edu Kennedy 230
Carr Leigh lcarr@massart.edu Tower 1101
Burke Leland lburke@massart.edu (617) 879-7689 Tower 731
Steinmetz Leon lsteinmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Morris Lewis lrmorris@massart.edu (617) 879-7049 Kennedy 250
Haire-Sargeant Lin hairesarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7599 Tower 533B
Alberts Lindsay lalberts@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Caso Lisa lcaso@massart.edu (617) 879-7862 Tower 803
Rosowsky Lisa lrosowsky@massart.edu (617) 879-7656 Tower 620
Kennedy Lisa lkennedy@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 608
Tung Lisa ltung@massart.edu (617) 879-7335 Design Media Center 008
Liu Lisong lliu@massart.edu
Hetland Lois lhetland@massart.edu (617) 879-7528 South 107
Tomes Loretta ltomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7524 South 106
Park Loretta lkpark@massart.edu (617) 879-7032 South 205
Myers Louise lmyers@massart.edu Tower 516
Witkowski Luanne lwitkowski@massart.edu (617) 879-7511 Tower 911
Dean Lucas ldean@massart.edu (617) 879-7935 Tower 309
Bliss Lucinda lbliss@massart.edu (617) 879-7157 Tower 404
Smith Lucinda lbsmith@massart.edu Tower 811
Diaz Luis ldiaz@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Polanco-Pena Lydia lpolancopena@massart.edu (617) 879-7230 Artists Residence 1FL
Tibbets Lynn lynntibbets@massart.edu (617) 879-7126 Tower 401
Palu-ay Lyssa lpaluay@massart.edu (617) 879-7782 Tower 1102
Shirland Maggie mshirland@massart.edu (617) 879-7702 Kennedy 230
Gudapakkam Mahesh mjgudapakkam@massart.edu (617) 879-7271 Tower 803
Zurakowska Malgorzata mzurakowska@massart.edu (617) 879-7658 Tower 627
Holland Marc marc.holland@massart.edu (617) 879-7384 South 301
McNulty Marc marc.mcnulty@massart.edu (617) 879-7008 Tower 801
Payzant Marcus mpayzant@massart.edu (617) 879-7204 Artists Residence 1FL
Hickey Margaret mhickey@massart.edu (617) 879-7670 Tower 718
Turner Margaret mturner@massart.edu (617) 879-7595 Tower 541
Young Margaret myoung@massart.edu (617) 879-7291 Tower 313
Maki Margaret mmaki@massart.edu (617) 879-7841 Tower 802
Valera Maria mvalera@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Kennedy 104
Astudillo Maria Antonieta mastudillo@massart.edu (617) 879-7441
Azoti Mariah mpazoti@massart.edu (617) 879-7333 Design Media Center 008

Pages