Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Washington Keith kwashington@massart.edu (617) 879-7402 South 301
Jones Kenlyn kjones@massart.edu (617) 879-7673 Tower 647
Hopkins Kenneth kenneth.hopkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hartl Kenneth khartl@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Christman Kent kchristman@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 612
Kodi Khalid kikodi@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Nguyen Khue knguyen74@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Keown Kimberly kkeown@massart.edu (617) 879-7446 East 120
Kayiga Kofi kkayiga@massart.edu (617) 879-7516 Kennedy 509
Heintz-Perkins Kristen kheintz-perkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7013 Tower 1105
Currier Kristen klcurrier@massart.edu (617) 879-7018 Tower 1108
Demary Kristian kristian.demary@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 512
Collins Kristyn kcollins7614@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509/618
Brock Kyle kyle.brock@massart.edu (617) 879-7241 Design Media Center 113
Pinder Kymberly knpinder@massart.edu (617) 879-7365 Tower 301
Babakian Kyra kbabakian@massart.edu (617) 879-7763 Kennedy 222
Ludanova Lana lludanova@massart.edu (617) 879-7043 Tower 803
Ebegbue Larry lebegbue@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Fischer Lars lfischer@massart.edu (617) 879-7661 Tower 1005
Fischer Laura lfischer909@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
McPhee Laura lmcphee@massart.edu (617) 879-7466 Kennedy 618
Flynn Laura lflynn@massart.edu (617) 879-7723 Kennedy 230
Wilshusen Lauren lwilshusen@massart.edu (617) 879-7226 Artists Residence 1FL
Levison Laurence llevison@massart.edu (617) 879-7898 Tower 804
LeWinter Laurence llewinter@massart.edu (617) 879-7871 Tower 803
Naughton Laurie lnaughton@massart.edu (617) 879-7026 Tower 1105
Abbott Lawrence labbott@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
McDonald Lee lee.mcdonald@massart.edu (617) 879-7645 Tower 1006
Cho Leena lcho@massart.edu Kennedy 230
Carr Leigh lcarr@massart.edu Tower 1101
Burke Leland lburke@massart.edu (617) 879-7689 Tower 731
Steinmetz Leon lsteinmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Morris Lewis lrmorris@massart.edu (617) 879-7049 Kennedy 250
Haire-Sargeant Lin hairesarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7599 Tower 533B
Alberts Lindsay lalberts@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Rosowsky Lisa lrosowsky@massart.edu (617) 879-7656 Tower 620
Tung Lisa ltung@massart.edu (617) 879-7335 South 319
Kennedy Lisa lkennedy@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 608
Caso Lisa lcaso@massart.edu (617) 879-7862 Tower 803
Liu Lisong lliu@massart.edu
Hetland Lois lhetland@massart.edu (617) 879-7528 South 107
Park Loretta lkpark@massart.edu (617) 879-7032 South 205
Tomes Loretta ltomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7524 South 106
Myers Louise lmyers@massart.edu Tower 516
Witkowski Luanne lwitkowski@massart.edu (617) 879-7511 Tower 911
Dean Lucas ldean@massart.edu (617) 879-7935 Tower 309
Dassardo-Cooper Lucilda lldassardo-cooper@massart.edu Kennedy 250
Bliss Lucinda lbliss@massart.edu (617) 879-7157 Tower 404
Smith Lucinda lbsmith@massart.edu Tower 811
Diaz Luis ldiaz@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401

Pages