Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Mistark, Peter
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7600
pmistark@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7161
kmohammadi@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
South 303
(617) 879-7400
emonovich@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Kennedy 618
(617) 879-7490
mmonteith@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
East 120
(617) 879-7441
ymoon@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7503
eamooney@massart.edu
Professor
Collins Bmt
(617) 879-7500
cpmoore@massart.edu
Moreton, Ellie
Accountant III
Tower 804
(617) 879-7904
emoreton@massart.edu
Morris, Lewis
Teaching Artist in Residence
(617) 879-7049
lrmorris@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7038
hemorris@massart.edu
Morrison, Rebecca
Graduate Programs Marketing Coordinator / Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7181
ramorrison@massart.edu
Morrison, Amy
Visiting Lecturer
South 106
(617) 879-7550
amorrison@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
(617) 879-7480
dmoser@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 519
(617) 879-7600
rmurphy@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
cmuskat@massart.edu
Myers, Louise
Professor
Tower 516
-
lmyers@massart.edu
Naughton, Laurie
Foundation Controller
(617) 879-7026
lnaughton@massart.edu
Nava, Saul
Assistant Professor
Tower 516
(617) 879-7602
snava@massart.edu
Nelson, Quanyun
Contract Employee
Tower D316
(617) 879-7124
qnelson@massart.edu
Ngesina, Uchenna
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
ungesina@massart.edu
Nguyen, Khue
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
knguyen74@massart.edu
Nickerson, Derek
Director
Kennedy 1FL
(617) 879-7964
nderek@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 510
(617) 879-7600
jnies@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Collins Bmt
(617) 879-7500
hniswonger@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Tower 541
(617) 879-7585
dnolta@massart.edu
Nomad, Michael
Institution Security Offcr III
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
mnomad@massart.edu
Nowlin, Jeffrey
Visiting Lecturer
South 106
(617) 879-7550
jnnowlin@massart.edu
O'Connor, Allison
Director of Academic Programs
(617) 879-7134
acoconnor@colleges-fenway.org
O'Connor, Patrick
Assist Vice President/CIO
Tower 305
(617) 879-7878
poconnor@massart.edu
O'Donoghue, Joseph
Electrician
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jodonoghue@massart.edu
O'Malley, Marjorie
VP Advancement/Ex Dir Found
(617) 879-7045
momalley@massart.edu
Associate Professor; Co-Coordinator of the Low Residency MFA Program
(617) 879-7496
jobando-echeverry@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 510
(617) 879-7600
kodenwald@massart.edu
Olivo, Pablo
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
polivo@massart.edu
Olson, Paul
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 915
(617) 879-7886
polson@massart.edu
Ormaza, Juan
Professor
(617) 879-7385
jormaza@massart.edu
Ortega, Ja'Hari
Alumni & Partner Relations Associate
Remote/Tower 1102
-
jortega@massart.edu
Ortiz, Chandra
Director
Tower 1102
(617) 879-7122
cdortiz@massart.edu
Oswald, Rachel
Administrative Assistant II
South 106
(617) 879-7550
rcoswald@massart.edu
Otero, Carla
Co-Director of Performing Arts
(617) 879-7138
cotero@massart.edu
Owens, Carl
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
cowens@massart.edu
Palencia, Coleen
Enrollment Technology and Operations Manager
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7228
crpalencia@massart.edu
Palmer, Galen
Studio Manager
Kennedy 637
(617) 879-7489
galen.palmer@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 915
(617) 879-7749
apalocci@massart.edu
Dean, Office of JET; Professor
(617) 879-7782
lpaluay@massart.edu
Papciak, Bryan
Assistant Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7041
bpapciak@massart.edu
Park, Loretta
Visiting Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7166
lkpark@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Collins 205
-
kpark1192@massart.edu
Parkman, Charbra
Capstone
-
Artists Residence
(617) 879-5103
cparkman@massart.edu
Parkman, Charbra
Interim Director of Housing and Residence Life; Director of Capstone Management
Artists' Residence 120
617.879.5103
cparkman@cocm.com

Pages