Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Klein Alan aklein@massart.edu Collins 105
Kilson-Page Jennifer Jennifer.Kilson@massart.edu Tower 1100
Kidwell Katie kkidwell@massart.edu (617) 879-5106 Residence Tower 3Fl
Keown Kimberly kkeown@massart.edu (617) 879-7446 East 120
Kennedy Lisa lkennedy@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 608
Kenagy Peter pkenagy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 517
Kelly Maureen mkelly@massart.edu Residence Tower 4th
Kefyalew Daniel dkefyalew@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Keefe Maureen mkeefe@massart.edu (617) 879-7705 Kennedy 230
Kaza Gunta gkaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7657 Tower 622
Kayiga Kofi kkayiga@massart.edu (617) 879-7516 Kennedy 509
Kay Ian irkay@massart.edu (617) 879-7965 Kennedy 1FL
Kawada Janet jkawada@massart.edu (617) 879-7457 North 371A
Katzew Adriana akatzew@massart.edu (617) 879-7482 South 107
Kainamisis Alexander akainamisis@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Juliano Jennifer jjuliano@massart.edu (617) 879-5115 Artists Residence
Judd Alison abjudd@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Jordan Courtney cajordan@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Jones Kenlyn kjones@massart.edu (617) 879-7673 Tower 647
Jones Jean Sbarra jsbarrajones@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Johnson Robert rjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Johnson Stephen sjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Johnson Sydney sejohnson@massart.edu Kennedy 230
Johnson Flip fjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7648 Tower 731
Jimenez Marvin mjimenez703@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Jennings Alan arjennings@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 731
Jenkinson Alissa ajenkinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7846 Tower 805
Jean-Baptiste Yvon yjeanbaptiste@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Jean Jennifer jjean517@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Jarmman Grace gjarmman@massart.edu (617) 879-7892 Tower 804
Jaquith Diane dbjaquith@massart.edu Artists Residence 1FL
Jampel Sophie sjampel@massart.edu (617) 879-7934 Kennedy 230
Jacob Wendy wwjacob@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Jackson Marie mtjackson@massart.edu (617) 879-7200 Tower 401
Jackson Carolyn cjackson@massart.edu (617) 879-7330 Kennedy 250
Ivy Candice cmivy@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Ignatiev Noel nignatiev@massart.edu (617) 879-7576 Tower 541
Hughes Katherine kmhughes@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 625
Hopkins Kenneth kenneth.hopkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Holmes Erin ekholmes@massart.edu Tower 4th
Holmes Ekua eholmes@massart.edu (617) 879-7364 Kennedy 250
Holman Maxanne mholman@massart.edu (617) 879-5240 Smith 1Fl
Holland Marc marc.holland@massart.edu (617) 879-7384 South 301
Holland Amy aholland@massart.edu (617) 879-7717 Kennedy 230
Hohn Hubert hhohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7289 Tower 724
Hoff Sarah sbhoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7273 Tower 801
Hoff Joel jhoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Hoag Gerry gerry.hoag@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Hincman Matthew mhincman@massart.edu (617) 879-7501 Collins CB-7
Hilton Candis chilton@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533

Pages