Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
McDonald John jmcdonald@massart.edu (617) 879-7897 Tower 804
Bolles Jon jbolles@massart.edu (617) 879-7680 Artists Residence 1Fl
Rand Jonathan jrand@massart.edu (617) 879-7263 Tower 801
Santos Jonathan jonathan.santos@massart.edu (617) 879-7558 South 205
Toledo Jonelle jtoledo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Downing Jordan jdowning@massart.edu (617) 879-7762 Kennedy 222
Gomez Jorge jgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Diaz-Contreras Jorge jdiaz-contreras@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Briganti Joseph jbriganti@massart.edu (617) 879-7483 Tower 743
O'Donoghue Joseph jodonoghue@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Fennell Joseph jafennell@massart.edu Kennedy 250
Quackenbush Joseph jquackenbush@massart.edu (617) 879-7682 Tower 633B
Wood Joseph jwood@massart.edu North 280
Doucette Joseph joe.doucette@massart.edu (617) 879-7165 Tower 401
Connelly Joseph jconnelly@massart.edu (617) 879-7933 Kennedy 104
Luke Josh jmluke@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 600
Hart Joshua jhart@massart.edu (617) 879-7743 South 301
Cohen Joshua jcohen@massart.edu (617) 879-7582 Tower 522
Barboza-Gubo Juan jjbarboza-gubo@massart.edu (617) 879-7744 South 310
Ormaza Juan jormaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7385 South 205
Obando-Echeverry Juan jobando-echeverry@massart.edu (617) 879-7496 North 172
Delmoral Juan jdelmoral@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Nies Judith jnies@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Hanson Judith judith.hanson@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Perry Judith jperry@massart.edu Tower 200
Leemann Judith judith.leemann@massart.edu (617) 879-7372 North 280
Anderson Judith janderson@massart.edu (617) 879-7667 Tower 1005
Haberl Judy jhaberl@massart.edu (617) 879-7450 Collins 106
Dunaway Judy jdunaway@massart.edu Tower 515
Crane Dempsey Julia jcrane@massart.edu (617) 879-7011 Tower 1108
Zammarchi Julie jzammarchi@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 731
Simons Julie jsimons@massart.edu (617) 879-7999 Tower 200
Barrett Julie barrett@massart.edu (617) 879-7874 Tower 803
Ashworth-King K. John kashworth-king@massart.edu (617) 879-7004 Tower 313
Ahmad Kamal kahmad@massart.edu (617) 879-7170 Tower 401
Gau Karalynn kgau@massart.edu (617) 879-7065 Tower 1103
Hampton Karen khampton@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Odenwald Karla kodenwald@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Lamoureux Karla klamoureux@massart.edu Tower 1103
Hughes Katherine kmhughes@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 610
Russell Katherine krussell@massart.edu (617) 879-7074 Tower 11FL
Westerlind Katherine kwesterlind@massart.edu (617) 879-7077 Tower 11FL
Oram Kathryn koram@massart.edu (617) 879-7908 Tower 806
Calnan Kathryn kcalnan@massart.edu (617) 879-7012 Tower 1105
Riel Kathryn kriel@massart.edu (617) 879-7112 Tower 13FL
Landeros Kathya Maria kmlanderos@massart.edu (617) 879-7497 Kennedy 618
Wish Katia kvwish@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 609
Duvernay Katie keduvernay@massart.edu (617) 879-7367 Tower 301
Kidwell Katie kkidwell@massart.edu (617) 879-5106 Residence Tower 3Fl
Cross Keith keith.cross@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 609

Pages