Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 523
(617) 879-7600
alafarge@massart.edu
Larosee, Howard
Assistant Vice President for Facilities and Planning
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7938
hlarosee@massart.edu
Laurenza, Gianluca
Intern
Kennedy 100
-
glaurenza@massart.edu
Lavoice, Damian
ILL/Evening Circulation Super
Tower 12FL
(617) 879-7113
dlavoice@massart.edu
Lavoie, Stephen
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
slavoie@massart.edu
Lebaron, Shanee
k12-Summer Resident Advisor
(617) 879-7174
slebaron@massart.edu
LeClair, Claudia
Director of College and Visiting Events
(617) 879-7861
claudia.leclair@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 509
-
kledford@massart.edu
Leduc, Andree
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 509
-
aleduc@massart.edu
Associate Professor
North 280
(617) 879-7372
judith.leemann@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
agleone@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Collins Bmt
(617) 879-7500
mlevine@massart.edu
Levison, Laurence
Director
(617) 879-7898
llevison@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
(617) 879-7400
carolyn.lewenberg@massart.edu
LeWinter, Laurence
Systems Analyst
Tower 803
(617) 879-7871
llewinter@massart.edu
Lewis, Derek
Financial Aid Counselor
(617) 879-7850
dlewis@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7172
fliang@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
bslittle@massart.edu
Associate Professor
-
lliu@massart.edu
Lizardo, Rodney
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rlizardo@massart.edu
Professor
Collins 206
(617) 879-7491
jlongacre@massart.edu
Lopes, Frederick
Maintainer II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
flopes@massart.edu
Loren Hill, Janet
Youth Programs Coordinator
(617) 879-7170
jhill@massart.edu
Ludanova, Lana
Director of Enterprise Applications & Integration
Tower 803
(617) 879-7043
lludanova@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
jmluke@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 541
(617) 879-7583
jlukitsh@massart.edu
MacNeil, Colin
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
cmacneil523@massart.edu
MacNeil, Heatherjean
Adjunct Faculty - Visiting Lecturer
-
hmacneil@massart.edu
MacPherson, Reid
Studio Manager
(617) 879-7381
rmmacpherson@massart.edu
Main Bursar, Contact
Administrative
Tower 804
(617) 879-7900
bursar@massart.edu
Maki, Margaret
Staff Associate
(617) 879-7841
mmaki@massart.edu
Malmberg, Mike
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
-
mmalmberg@colleges-fenway.org
Assistant Professor
Tower 915
(617) 879-7886
rjmaloney@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Kennedy 618
-
smandle@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7386
jmarsching@massart.edu
Mason, Suzy
Senior Director Collaborative Business
(617) 879-7132
Interim Provost, Dean of Faculty, Professor
(617) 879-7691
jmason@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
East 120
(617) 879-7500
rmatthei@massart.edu
Maxwell, Carrolee
Staff Assistant
Tower 804
(617) 879-7903
cmaxwell@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 608
(617) 879-7749
nmccarthy@massart.edu
McDaid, James
Executive Director
(617) 879-7960
jmcdaid@massart.edu
McDonald, John
Director of Business Operations
(617) 879-7897
jmcdonald@massart.edu
McDonald, Lee
Studio Manager
(617) 879-7645
lee.mcdonald@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 523
(617) 879-7600
cmcgill@massart.edu
Assistant Professor of Design & Co-coordinator of DMI
(617) 879-7688
rrmcgill@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Collins 105
(617) 879-7500
jmcleod@massart.edu
Studio Manager
North 380
(617) 879-7456
smcneil@massart.edu
McNulty, Marc
Services Manager
Tower 801
(617) 879-7008
marc.mcnulty@massart.edu
Professor
Kennedy 618
(617) 879-7466
lmcphee@massart.edu
McQuillen, Kate
Visiting Lecturer
-
kmcquillen@massart.edu

Pages