Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Jean-Baptiste, Yvon
Custodial Area Supervisor
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
yjeanbaptiste@massart.edu
Jeffers, Michael
Director, Sport and Recreation
617-879-7138
mjeffers@colleges-fenway.org
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7166
sejenkins@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7749
arjennings@massart.edu
Jereb, Maura
Visiting Lecturer
South 106
-
mjjereb@massart.edu
Jimenez, Marvin
Maintainer I
(617) 879-7950
mjimenez703@massart.edu
Johnson, Stephen
Maintainer II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
sjohnson@massart.edu
Johnson, Kristen
Assistant Director/Training Director
(617) 879-7762
kjohnson@massart.edu
Johnson, Robert
Maintenance Working Foreman
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rjohnson@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
(617) 879-7400
jsbarrajones@massart.edu
Jones, Kenlyn
Assistant Professor
Tower 647
(617) 879-7673
kjones@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
(617) 879-7400
cajordan@massart.edu
Joubert, Andrew
Admissions Office and Engagement Coordinator
Artists' Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7205
amjoubert@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 625
(617) 519-6326
mjoyce@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7503
abjudd@massart.edu
Juliano, Jennifer
Capstone
-
Artists Residence
(617) 879-5115
jjuliano@massart.edu
Kainamisis, Alexander
Custodial Area Supervisor
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
akainamisis@massart.edu
Professor
South 106
(617) 879-7482
akatzew@massart.edu
Professor Emerita
-
gkaza@massart.edu
Keefe, Maureen
Vice President
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7705
mkeefe@massart.edu
Keene, Elizabeth
Visiting Lecturer
T731
(617) 879-7749
ekeene@massart.edu
Kefyalew, Daniel
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
dkefyalew@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 509
-
ckehoe@massart.edu
Kelly, Holly
Visiting Lecturer
-
hmkelly@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 517
(617) 879-7600
pkenagy@massart.edu
Kennedy, Brenna
Youth Programs and CE Marketing
(617) 879-7175
bmkennedy@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Tower 608
(617) 879-7655
lkennedy@massart.edu
Keown, Kimberly
Studio Manager
East 120
(617) 879-7446
kkeown@massart.edu
Kim, March
Clinical Trainee
(617) 879-7760
mkim1865@massart.edu
Klotz, Deborah
Visiting Lecturer
Residence Tower 406B
(617) 879-7503
dpklotzparis@massart.edu
Knight, Jackie
Director of Continuing Education Professional and Continuing Education
(617) 879-7164
jknight@massart.edu
Knight, Sandra
Interim Executive Director
Tower 806
(617) 879-7906
sknight@massart.edu
Koch, Alexandra
Director, Emergency Management
617-879-7138
akoch@colleges-fenway.org
Kodi, Khalid
Adjunct Professor
(617) 879-7400
kikodi@massart.edu
Kohn, Adrian
Professor
Tower 541
(617) 879-7971
akohn@massart.edu
Korman, Derin
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 618
-
dkorman@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
(617) 879-7749
jkrikava@massart.edu
Professor Emeritus
-
jkubasiewicz@massart.edu
Labeche, Mokhtar
Maintenance Working Foreman
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
mokhtar.labeche@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 523
(617) 879-7600
alafarge@massart.edu
Lampros, Dean
Visiting Lecturer
-
dlampros@massart.edu
LaRosee, Howard
Associate Vice President for Facilities and Planning
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7938
hlarosee@massart.edu
Laurenza, Gianluca
Intern
Kennedy 100
-
glaurenza@massart.edu
Lauriat, Michele
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 509
-
mjlauriat@massart.edu
Lauro, Joyce
Program Supervisor
South 106
-
jlauro@massart.edu
LaVoice, Damian
Evening and Sunday Supervisor
Tower 12FL
(617) 879-7113
dlavoice@massart.edu
Lavoie, Stephen
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
slavoie@massart.edu
LeClair, Claudia
Director of College and Visiting Events
(617) 879-7861
claudia.leclair@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 509
-
kledford@massart.edu
Leduc, Andree
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 509
-
aleduc@massart.edu

Pages