Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Meyer Annie almeyer@massart.edu (617) 879-7175 Tower 401
Metz Tamara tmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 418
Mendez-Diez Susan smendezdiez@massart.edu (617) 879-7169 Tower 401
Mendez Cecilia cimendez@massart.edu (617) 879-7331 Kennedy 250
Mencoff Greg greg.mencoff@massart.edu South 303
Melvin Alex amelvin@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 612
McRae-Yates Velda vmcrae-yates@massart.edu (617) 879-7906 Tower 806
McPhee Laura lmcphee@massart.edu (617) 879-7466 Kennedy 618
McNulty Marc marc.mcnulty@massart.edu (617) 879-7008 Tower 801
McNeil Susan smcneil@massart.edu (617) 879-7456 North 380
McLeod James jmcleod@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins 105
McGill Cherie cmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
McGill Fish rrmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7688 Tower 905
McElrath Jocelyn jmcelrath@massart.edu (617) 879-7711 Kennedy 230
McDonald Lee lee.mcdonald@massart.edu (617) 879-7645 Tower 1006
McDonald John jmcdonald@massart.edu (617) 879-7897 Tower 804
McDaid James jmcdaid@massart.edu (617) 879-7960 Tower 309
McCarthy Nancy nmccarthy@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 608
Maxwell Carrolee cmaxwell@massart.edu (617) 879-7903 Tower 804
Matthei Ross rmatthei@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 East 120
Matos Stephanie smatos@colleges-fenway.org (617) 879-7133 Smith Hall
Mason James jmason@massart.edu (617) 879-7691 Tower 643
Marsching Jane jmarsching@massart.edu (617) 879-7386 South 310
Maloney Robert rjmaloney@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Malmberg Mike mmalmberg@colleges-fenway.org Smith Hall
Maki Margaret mmaki@massart.edu (617) 879-7841 Tower 802
MacNeil Colin cmacneil523@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Lukitsh Joanne jlukitsh@massart.edu (617) 879-7583 Tower 541
Luke Josh jmluke@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 600
Ludanova Lana lludanova@massart.edu (617) 879-7043 Tower 803
Loren Hill Janet jhill@massart.edu (617) 879-7170 Tower 401
Lopes Frederick flopes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Longacre Janna jlongacre@massart.edu (617) 879-7491 Collins 206
Lizardo Rodney rlizardo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Liu Lisong lliu@massart.edu
Little Ben bslittle@massart.edu
Licitra Danielle dlicitra@massart.edu (617) 879-5104 Kennedy 230
Liang Fred fliang@massart.edu (617) 879-7172 Kennedy 509
Lewis Derek dlewis@massart.edu (617) 879-7850 Tower 805
Lewis Peter Wayne plewis@massart.edu (617) 879-7517 Kennedy 509
LeWinter Laurence llewinter@massart.edu (617) 879-7871 Tower 803
Lewenberg Carolyn carolyn.lewenberg@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Levison Laurence llevison@massart.edu (617) 879-7898 Tower 804
Levine Marjee mlevine@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Leone Tony agleone@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 619
Leemann Judith judith.leemann@massart.edu (617) 879-7372 North 280
Leduc Andree aleduc@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Leclair Claudia cascrizzi@massart.edu (617) 879-7861 Kennedy 230
Lebaron Shanee slebaron@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Residence Tower 1508
Lavoie Stephen slavoie@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401

Pages