Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Kawada Janet jkawada@massart.edu (617) 879-7457 North 371A
Loren Hill Janet jhill@massart.edu (617) 879-7170 Tower 401
Delgado Janice jdelgado@massart.edu Kennedy 222
Longacre Janna jlongacre@massart.edu (617) 879-7491 Collins 206
Davis Jarrett jmdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7559 South 302
Udovicki Jasminka judovicki@massart.edu (617) 879-7596 Tower 529
van Putten Jasper jvanputten@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Barboza Javier jbarboza@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 731
Calderin Jay jpcalderin@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 651
Avery Jayne javery@massart.edu Tower 644
Tchuileu Jean jctchuileu@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Jones Jean Sbarra jsbarrajones@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Eberhardy Jeanette jleberhardy@massart.edu (617) 879-7573 Tower 511
Schantz Jeffrey jschantz@massart.edu (617) 879-7749
Briselli Jen jbriselli@massart.edu
Shereos Jenine jshereos@massart.edu
Knott Jennie jknott701@massart.edu (617) 879-7762 Kennedy 222
Falcetta Jennie-Rebecca jfalcetta@massart.edu (617) 879-7572 Tower 533A
Varekamp Jennifer jvarekamp@massart.edu (617) 879-7699 Tower 649
Jean Jennifer jjean517@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Hall Jennifer jhall@massart.edu (617) 879-7552 South 107C
Recinos Jennifer jrecinos@massart.edu (617) 879-7227 Artists Residence 1FL
Kilson-Page Jennifer Jennifer.Kilson@massart.edu Tower 1100
Cole Jennifer jscole@massart.edu Tower 601
Juliano Jennifer jjuliano@massart.edu (617) 879-5115 Artists Residence
Thomas Jennifer jthomas@massart.edu (617) 879-7920 Tower 806
Smart Jerome jsmart@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Strauss Jesse jstrauss@massart.edu (617) 879-7040 Tower 731
Petriello Jessica jpetriello@massart.edu (617) 879-7284 Tower 811
Tam Jessica jtam441@massart.edu (617) 879-7505 Kennedy 509
Chloros Jessica jchloros@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Slosburg-Ackerman Jill jslosburgackerman@massart.edu (617) 879-7450 Collins 106
Thibault Jill jthibault@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 651
Bermejo Jimena jbermejo-black@massart.edu
Lukitsh Joanne jlukitsh@massart.edu (617) 879-7583 Tower 541
Fernandes Joao jfernandes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gomes Jocelyn jocelyn.gomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7853 Tower 805
McElrath Jocelyn jmcelrath@massart.edu (617) 879-7711 Kennedy 230
Veglia Joe jveglia@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hoff Joel jhoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Gill Joel jcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7668 Tower 616
Gluck Johanna jegluck@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins 105
Saltsman John jsaltsman@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
McDonald John jmcdonald@massart.edu (617) 879-7897 Tower 804
Sauer John jsauer@massart.edu (617) 879-7832 Tower 1105
Roman John jroman@massart.edu (617) 879-7662 Tower 616
Thompson John jlthompson@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Connelly John jjconnelly@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
DiStefano John jdistefano@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 651
Babb John jbabb@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401

Pages