Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Shereos Jenine jshereos@massart.edu
Knott Jennie jknott701@massart.edu (617) 879-7762 Kennedy 222
Falcetta Jennie-Rebecca jfalcetta@massart.edu (617) 879-7572 Tower 533A
Recinos Jennifer jrecinos@massart.edu (617) 879-7227 Artists Residence 1FL
Cole Jennifer jscole@massart.edu Tower 601
Kilson-Page Jennifer Jennifer.Kilson@massart.edu Tower 1100
Juliano Jennifer jjuliano@massart.edu (617) 879-5115 Artists Residence
Varekamp Jennifer jvarekamp@massart.edu (617) 879-7699 Tower 644
Thomas Jennifer jthomas@massart.edu (617) 879-7920 Tower 806
Tafe Jennifer jtafe@massart.edu Tower 811
Hall Jennifer jhall@massart.edu (617) 879-7552 South 107C
Jean Jennifer jjean517@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Smart Jerome jsmart@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Strauss Jesse jstrauss@massart.edu (617) 879-7040 Tower 731
Petriello Jessica jpetriello@massart.edu (617) 879-7284 Tower 811
Tam Jessica jtam441@massart.edu (617) 879-7505 Kennedy 509
Chloros Jessica jchloros@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Thibault Jill jthibault@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 644
Slosburg-Ackerman Jill jslosburgackerman@massart.edu (617) 879-7450 Collins 106
Bermejo Jimena jbermejo-black@massart.edu
Lukitsh Joanne jlukitsh@massart.edu (617) 879-7583 Tower 541
Fernandes Joao jfernandes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
McElrath Jocelyn jmcelrath@massart.edu (617) 879-7711 Kennedy 230
Gomes Jocelyn jocelyn.gomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7853 Tower 805
Veglia Joe jveglia@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hoff Joel jhoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Roman John jroman@massart.edu (617) 879-7662 Tower 616
Connelly John jjconnelly@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
DiStefano John jdistefano@massart.edu (617) 879-7673 Tower 644
Russell John jrussell@massart.edu (617) 879-7594 Tower 541
Babb John jbabb@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Thompson John jlthompson@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Saltsman John jsaltsman@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Sauer John jsauer@massart.edu (617) 879-7832 Tower 1105
Bolles Jon jbolles@massart.edu (617) 879-7680 Artists Residence 1Fl
Rand Jonathan jrand@massart.edu (617) 879-7263 Tower 801
Santos Jonathan jonathan.santos@massart.edu (617) 879-7558 South 205
Toledo Jonelle jtoledo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Gomez Jorge jgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Diaz-Contreras Jorge jdiaz-contreras@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Quackenbush Joseph jquackenbush@massart.edu (617) 879-7682 Tower 633B
Wood Joseph jwood@massart.edu North 280
Connelly Joseph jconnelly@massart.edu (617) 879-7933 Kennedy 104
Doucette Joseph joe.doucette@massart.edu (617) 879-7165 Tower 401
O'Donoghue Joseph jodonoghue@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Briganti Joseph jbriganti@massart.edu (617) 879-7483 Tower 743
Luke Josh jmluke@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 600
Cohen Joshua jcohen@massart.edu (617) 879-7582 Tower 522
Hart Joshua jhart@massart.edu (617) 879-7743 South 301
Obando-Echeverry Juan jobando-echeverry@massart.edu (617) 879-7496 North 172

Pages