Skip to main content

Fall 2020

Read MassArt's plan: Return to Learning & Making

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Hayfron, Perpetual
RIRJ Program Coordinator
Tower 1102
-
phayfron@massart.edu
Hays, Hannah
k12- Summer Resident Advisor
(617) 879-7174
hhays@massart.edu
Healy, Robert
Staff Assistant
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rhealy@massart.edu
Heintz-Perkins, Kristen
Director/Institutional Grants
(617) 879-7013
kheintz-perkins@massart.edu
Hernandez, John
Maintainer I
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7950
jhernandez977@massart.edu
Hernandez, Oscar
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
ohernandez@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7508
nhershey@massart.edu
Professor
South 107
(617) 879-7528
lhetland@massart.edu
Professor Emeritus
(617) 879-7670
mhickey@massart.edu
Higgins, Isabelle
Program Associate
(617) 879-7341
imhiggins@massart.edu
Hilton, Candis
Admin Assistant II
(617) 879-7600
chilton@massart.edu
Professor
Collins CB-7
(617) 879-7501
mhincman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7503
gerry.hoag@massart.edu
Adjunct Instructor
(617) 879-7749
sehodara@massart.edu
Hoff, Joel
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 523
(617) 879-7600
jhoff@massart.edu
Hoff, Sarah
Assistant Registrar
Tower 801
(617) 879-7273
sbhoff@massart.edu
Hohn, Hubert
Director of Technology for Teaching and Learning
Tower 724
(617) 879-7289
hhohn@massart.edu
Chair, Associate Professor
(617) 879-7384
marc.holland@massart.edu
Holland, Amy
Study Abroad Adviser
(617) 879-7717
aholland@massart.edu
Holmes, Ekua
Associate Director
(617) 879-7364
eholmes@massart.edu
Hopkins, Kenneth
Steam Fireman II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
kenneth.hopkins@massart.edu
Hughes, Katherine
Professor
(617) 879-7749
kmhughes@massart.edu
Ignatiev, Noel
Professor
Tower 541
(617) 879-7576
nignatiev@massart.edu
Ivy, Candice
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7400
cmivy@massart.edu
Jackson, Carolyn
Administrative Assistant I
(617) 879-7330
cjackson@massart.edu
Jackson, Marie
(617) 879-7200
mtjackson@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7400
wwjacob@massart.edu
Jampel, Sophie
Assistant Director of College and Visiting Events
(617) 879-7934
sjampel@massart.edu
Jaquith, Diane
Visiting Lecturer
-
dbjaquith@massart.edu
Jarmman, Grace
Accountant III
(617) 879-7892
gjarmman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 523
(617) 879-7600
jjean517@massart.edu
Jean-Baptiste, Yvon
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
yjeanbaptiste@massart.edu
Jenkinson, Alissa
Administrative Assistant I
(617) 879-7846
ajenkinson@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 731
(617) 879-7749
arjennings@massart.edu
Jimenez, Marvin
Maintainer I
(617) 879-7950
mjimenez703@massart.edu
Johnson, Sydney
Contract Employee
-
sejohnson@massart.edu
Johnson, Robert
Maintenance Working Foreman
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rjohnson@massart.edu
Johnson, Stephen
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
sjohnson@massart.edu
Jones, Kenlyn
Assistant Professor
Tower 647
(617) 879-7673
kjones@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7400
jsbarrajones@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7400
cajordan@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7503
abjudd@massart.edu
Juliano, Jennifer
Capstone
-
Artists Residence
(617) 879-5115
jjuliano@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7503
mkaderka@massart.edu
Kainamisis, Alexander
Maintenance Working Foreman
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
akainamisis@massart.edu
Professor
South 107
(617) 879-7482
akatzew@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
North 371A
(617) 879-7457
jkawada@massart.edu
Kay, Ian
Assistant Manager
Kennedy 1FL
(617) 879-7965
irkay@massart.edu
Professor
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7516
kkayiga@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7657
gkaza@massart.edu

Pages