Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Jones Kenlyn kjones@massart.edu (617) 879-7650
Jones Lloyd ljones@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Jordan Courtney cajordan@massart.edu
Juliano Jennifer jjuliano@massart.edu (617) 879-5115 Artists Residence
Kainamisis Alexander akainamisis@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Kasprzak Keith kkasprzak@massart.edu (617) 879-7815 Tower 200
Katzew Adriana akatzew@massart.edu (617) 879-7482 South 107C
Kawada Janet jkawada@massart.edu (617) 879-7457 North 371A
Kay Ian irkay@massart.edu (617) 879-7965 Kennedy 1FL
Kayiga Kofi kkayiga@massart.edu (617) 879-7516 Kennedy 509
Kaza Gunta gkaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7657 Tower 622
Keefe Maureen mkeefe@massart.edu (617) 879-7705 Kennedy 230
Kefyalew Daniel dkefyalew@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Kehoe Catherine ckehoe@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Kenagy Peter pkenagy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 517
Kennedy Lisa lkennedy@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 608
Keosung Wathit wskeosung@massart.edu (617) 879-7124 Artists Residence 1FL
Keown Kimberly kkeown@massart.edu (617) 879-7446 East 120
Kidwell Katie kkidwell@massart.edu (617) 879-5106 Residence Tower 3Fl
Kinard Jenny jkinard@massart.edu
Klotz Deborah dpklotzparis@massart.edu (617) 879-7503
Knight Jackie jknight@massart.edu (617) 879-7164 Artists Residence 1FL
Knott Jennifer jknott@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Kohn Adrian akohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7971 Tower 541
Koontz Shawna splumer@massart.edu (617) 879-7006 South 102
Kubasiewicz Jan jkubasiewicz@massart.edu (617) 879-7654 Tower 905
Kumar Kitty kkumar@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Labao Gabriel glabao@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Labeche Mokhtar mokhtar.labeche@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Lafarge Albert alafarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 512
Landeros Kathya kmlanderos@massart.edu (617) 879-7497 Kennedy 618
Lapaix Iris ilapaix@massart.edu (617) 879-7341 Kennedy 250
Larosee Howard hlarosee@massart.edu (617) 879-7938 Tower 401
Lavoice Damian dlavoice@massart.edu (617) 879-7113 Tower 12FL
Lavoie Stephen slavoie@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Lebaron Shanee slebaron@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Residence Tower 1508
Leclair Claudia cascrizzi@massart.edu (617) 879-7861 Kennedy 230
Leduc Andree aleduc@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Leemann Judith judith.leemann@massart.edu (617) 879-7372 North 280
Levine Marjee mlevine@massart.edu
Levison Laurence llevison@massart.edu (617) 879-7898 Tower 804
LeWinter Laurence llewinter@massart.edu (617) 879-7871 Tower 803
Lewis Peter Wayne plewis@massart.edu (617) 879-7517 Kennedy 509
Lewis Derek dlewis@massart.edu (617) 879-7850 Tower 805
Liang Fred fliang@massart.edu (617) 879-7172 Kennedy 509
Licitra Danielle dlicitra@massart.edu (617) 879-5104 Kennedy 230
Little Ben bslittle@massart.edu
Liu Lisong lliu@massart.edu
Lizardo Rodney rlizardo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Locke Steven slocke@massart.edu (617) 879-7529 South 200

Pages