Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Hopkins, Kenneth
Steam Fireman II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
kenneth.hopkins@massart.edu
Hufford, Matt
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 509
-
mhufford@massart.edu
Hughes, Katherine
Professor
(617) 879-7749
kmhughes@massart.edu
Ivy, Candice
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7400
cmivy@massart.edu
Jackson, Carolyn
Administrative Assistant I
(617) 879-7330
cjackson@massart.edu
Fine Arts 3D Graduate Program Coordinator
South 303
(617) 879-7400
wwjacob@massart.edu
Jampel, Sophie
Assistant Director of College and Visiting Events
(617) 879-7934
sjampel@massart.edu
Jarmman, Grace
Accountant III
(617) 879-7892
gjarmman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 523
(617) 879-7600
jjean517@massart.edu
Jean-Baptiste, Yvon
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
yjeanbaptiste@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7166
sejenkins@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 731
(617) 879-7749
arjennings@massart.edu
Jimenez, Marvin
Maintainer I
(617) 879-7950
mjimenez703@massart.edu
Johnson, Robert
Maintenance Working Foreman
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rjohnson@massart.edu
Johnson, Stephen
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
sjohnson@massart.edu
Johnson, Kristen
Assistant Director/Training Director
(617) 879-7762
kjohnson@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
(617) 879-7400
jsbarrajones@massart.edu
Jones, Kenlyn
Assistant Professor
Tower 647
(617) 879-7673
kjones@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
(617) 879-7400
cajordan@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 519-6326
mjoyce@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
East 201
(617) 879-7503
abjudd@massart.edu
Juliano, Jennifer
Capstone
-
Artists Residence
(617) 879-5115
jjuliano@massart.edu
Kainamisis, Alexander
Maintenance Working Foreman
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
akainamisis@massart.edu
Professor & Graduate Program Coordinator
South 107
(617) 879-7482
akatzew@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
North 371A
(617) 879-7457
jkawada@massart.edu
Kay, Ian
Assistant Manager
Kennedy 1FL
(617) 879-7965
irkay@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7657
gkaza@massart.edu
Keefe, Maureen
Vice President
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7705
mkeefe@massart.edu
Kefyalew, Daniel
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
dkefyalew@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 509
-
ckehoe@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 517
(617) 879-7600
pkenagy@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 608
(617) 879-7655
lkennedy@massart.edu
Kennedy, Brenna
Youth Programs and CE Marketing
(617) 879-7175
bmkennedy@massart.edu
Keown, Kimberly
Studio Manager
East 120
(617) 879-7446
kkeown@massart.edu
Klotz, Deborah
Visiting Lecturer
Residence Tower 406B
(617) 879-7503
dpklotzparis@massart.edu
Knight, Jackie
Director of Continuing Education Professional and Continuing Education
(617) 879-7164
jknight@massart.edu
Knight, Sandra
Interim Executive Director
Tower 806
(617) 879-7906
sknight@massart.edu
Kodi, Khalid
Adjunct Professor
(617) 879-7400
kikodi@massart.edu
Kohn, Adrian
Professor
Tower 541
(617) 879-7971
akohn@massart.edu
Korman, Derin
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 618
-
dkorman@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7654
jkubasiewicz@massart.edu
Labeche, Mokhtar
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
mokhtar.labeche@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 523
(617) 879-7600
alafarge@massart.edu
LaRosee, Howard
Associate Vice President for Facilities and Planning
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7938
hlarosee@massart.edu
Laurenza, Gianluca
Intern
Kennedy 100
-
glaurenza@massart.edu
Lavoice, Damian
ILL/Evening Circulation Super
Tower 12FL
(617) 879-7113
dlavoice@massart.edu
Lavoie, Stephen
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
slavoie@massart.edu
LeClair, Claudia
Director of College and Visiting Events
(617) 879-7861
claudia.leclair@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 509
-
kledford@massart.edu
Leduc, Andree
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 509
-
aleduc@massart.edu

Pages