Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Hopkins Kenneth kenneth.hopkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hughes Katherine kmhughes@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 625
Hurley Matthew mhurley@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Ivy Candice cmivy@massart.edu (617) 879-7382 Residence Tower 406A
Jackson Carolyn cjackson@massart.edu (617) 879-7330 Kennedy 250
Jacob Wendy wwjacob@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Jampel Sophie sjampel@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Kennedy 104
Jansen Trintje tjansen@massart.edu
Jarmman Grace gjarmman@massart.edu (617) 879-7892 Tower 804
Jean Jennifer jjean517@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Jean-Baptiste Yvon yjeanbaptiste@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Jenkinson Alissa ajenkinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7846 Tower 805
Johnson Flip fjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7648 Tower 731
Johnson Robert rjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Johnson Stephen sjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Johnson-Pierce Velma vjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 633
Jones Kenlyn kjones@massart.edu (617) 879-7673 Tower 647
Jones Lloyd ljones@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Jordan Courtney cajordan@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Juliano Jennifer jjuliano@massart.edu (617) 879-5115 Artists Residence
Kainamisis Alexander akainamisis@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Kasprzak Keith kkasprzak@massart.edu (617) 879-7815 Tower 200
Katzew Adriana akatzew@massart.edu (617) 879-7482 South 107C
Kawada Janet jkawada@massart.edu (617) 879-7457 North 371A
Kay Ian irkay@massart.edu (617) 879-7965 Kennedy 1FL
Kayiga Kofi kkayiga@massart.edu (617) 879-7516 Kennedy 509
Kaza Gunta gkaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7657 Tower 622
Keefe Maureen mkeefe@massart.edu (617) 879-7705 Kennedy 230
Kefyalew Daniel dkefyalew@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Kehoe Catherine ckehoe@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Kelly Maureen mkelly@massart.edu South 205B
Kenagy Peter pkenagy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 517
Kennedy Lisa lkennedy@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 608
Keosung Wathit wskeosung@massart.edu (617) 879-7124 Artists Residence 1FL
Keown Kimberly kkeown@massart.edu (617) 879-7446 East 120
Kidwell Katie kkidwell@massart.edu (617) 879-5106 Residence Tower 3Fl
Kilson-Page Jennifer Jennifer.Kilson@massart.edu Tower 1100
Kinard Jenny jkinard@massart.edu
Klotz Deborah dpklotzparis@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Residence Tower 406B
Knight Jackie jknight@massart.edu (617) 879-7164 Tower 401
Knott Jennifer jknott@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Kodi Khalid kikodi@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Kohn Adrian akohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7971 Tower 541
Koontz Shawna splumer@massart.edu (617) 879-7006 Artists Residence 1FL
Kubasiewicz Jan jkubasiewicz@massart.edu (617) 879-7654 Tower 905
Kumar Kitty kkumar@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Labeche Mokhtar mokhtar.labeche@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Lafarge Albert alafarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 512
Landeros Kathya kmlanderos@massart.edu (617) 879-7497 Kennedy 618
Lapaix Iris ilapaix@massart.edu (617) 879-7341 Kennedy 250

Pages