Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Olson Paul polson@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Olivo Pablo polivo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Odenwald Karla kodenwald@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Obando-Echeverry Juan jobando-echeverry@massart.edu (617) 879-7496 North 172
O'Toole Hannah hotoole7632@massart.edu (617) 879-7237 Artists Residence 1FL
O'Malley Marjorie momalley@massart.edu (617) 879-7045 Tower 1105
O'Donoghue Joseph jodonoghue@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
O'Connor Patrick poconnor@massart.edu (617) 879-7878 Tower 305
Nunez Saul snunez@massart.edu (617) 879-7843 Tower 312
Nomad Michael mnomad@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Nolta David dnolta@massart.edu (617) 879-7585 Tower 541
Niswonger Hannah hniswonger@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Nies Judith jnies@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Nickerson Derek nderek@massart.edu (617) 879-7964 Kennedy 1FL
Nguyen Khue knguyen74@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Ngesina Uchenna ungesina@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Nelson David nelson@massart.edu (617) 879-7100 Tower 11FL
Neill Laura lneill@massart.edu Tower 811
Nava Saul snava@massart.edu (617) 879-7602 Tower 516
Myers Louise lmyers@massart.edu Tower 516
Muskat Carolyn cmuskat@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Murphy Richard rmurphy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Mulvey Ryan rmulvey@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Mudge Gina gmmudge@massart.edu (617) 879-7530 Design Media Center 118
Moy Nicole nmoy@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Moser Dana dmoser@massart.edu (617) 879-7480 Tower 720
Morrow David dmorrow@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Morrison Rebecca ramorrison@massart.edu (617) 879-7181 Tower 401
Morris Hayley hemorris@massart.edu (617) 879-7038 Tower 731
Morris Lewis lrmorris@massart.edu (617) 879-7049 Kennedy 250
Moriconi Erica emmoriconi@massart.edu Tower 301
Moreton Ellie emoreton@massart.edu (617) 879-7904 Tower 804
Moore Colin cpmoore@massart.edu
Mooney Elizabeth eamooney@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Moon Youjin ymoon@massart.edu (617) 879-7441 East 120
Monteith Matthew mmonteith@massart.edu (617) 879-7490 Kennedy 618
Monovich Edward emonovich@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Mohammadi Michaela mmohammadi@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Mistark Peter pmistark@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Miebach Nathalie njmiebach@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Meyer Annie almeyer@massart.edu (617) 879-7175 Tower 401
Metz Tamara tmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 612
Mendez-Diez Susan smendezdiez@massart.edu (617) 879-7169 Tower 401
Mendez Cecilia cimendez@massart.edu (617) 879-7331 Kennedy 250
Mencoff Greg greg.mencoff@massart.edu South 303
Melvin Alex amelvin@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 612
McRae-Yates Velda vmcrae-yates@massart.edu (617) 879-7906 Tower 806
McPhee Laura lmcphee@massart.edu (617) 879-7466 Kennedy 618
McNulty Marc marc.mcnulty@massart.edu (617) 879-7008 Tower 801
McNeil Susan smcneil@massart.edu (617) 879-7456 North 380

Pages