Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Gluck Alan agluck@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Goldman William wgoldman@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gomes Jocelyn jocelyn.gomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7853 Tower 805
Gomez Milko mgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gomez Jorge jgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gonzalez Hermes hgonzalez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gonzalez Bryana bsrobinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7205 Artists Residence 1FL
Goodnight Paul pgoodnight@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Goodwin James jcgoodwin2@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 627
Gothers Thomas tgothers@massart.edu (617) 879-7455 Collins 205
Grace Sondra sgrace@massart.edu (617) 879-7674 Tower 644
Greene Valerie vgreene@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Grenier Gina gccura@massart.edu (617) 879-7279 Artists Residence 1FL
Grinnell Max mgrinnell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Guaraldi Ben bguaraldi@massart.edu 617-426-0609 Tower 2002
Guarraia Mark mguarraia@massart.edu
Gudapakkam Mahesh mjgudapakkam@massart.edu (617) 879-7271 Tower 803
Guerine Timothee tguerine@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Haberl Judy jhaberl@massart.edu (617) 879-7450 Collins 106
Hagan Debbie dhagan@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Hailes Helen hhailes@massart.edu Kennedy 222
Haire-Sargeant Lin hairesarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7599 Tower 533B
Hajian Paul phajian@massart.edu (617) 879-7652 Tower 1006
Hall Carol chall@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Hall Jennifer jhall@massart.edu (617) 879-7552 South 107C
Hamburger Michael mhamburger@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Hamilton Frances fkhamilton@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Hamilton Stephen sshamilton@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Hampton Karen khampton@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Han Yo Ahn yhan@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Hanna Darci darci.hanna@massart.edu (617) 879-7339 Design Media Center 008
Hansen Morgan mhansen@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 301
Hanson Judith judith.hanson@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Harding Renee rharding@massart.edu (617) 879-7675 Tower 644
Harris Matthew mharris@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Harris Holly hharris@massart.edu (617) 879-7046 Tower 1103
Hart Joshua jhart@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 Residence Tower 404B
Hartl Kenneth khartl@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Hartman Christina chartman@massart.edu (617) 879-7116 Tower 13Fl
Hartmann Sara sjhartman@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 651
Haszonics Steven shaszonics@massart.edu (617) 879-7459 Hotshop GS
Healy Robert rhealy@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Heintz-Perkins Kristen kheintz-perkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7013 Tower 1105
Hernandez Oscar ohernandez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hershey Nona nhershey@massart.edu (617) 879-7508 East 201
Hetland Lois lhetland@massart.edu (617) 879-7528 Treehouse 407A
Hickey Margaret mhickey@massart.edu (617) 879-7670 Tower 718
Hilliard David dhilliard@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Hilton Candis chilton@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Hincman Matthew mhincman@massart.edu (617) 879-7501 Collins CB-7

Pages