Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Gordon, Jeffrey
Utility Plant Operator/HVAC
(617) 879-7950
Gothers, Thomas
Staff Assistant
Collins 205
(617) 879-7455
tgothers@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 646
(617) 879-7674
sgrace@massart.edu
Grande, Joe
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life
Artists' Residence 114
617.879.7752
jgrande@massart.edu
Grant, Mary K.
President
Tower 11th Floor
(617) 879-7077
presidentsoffice@massart.edu
Greene, Valerie
Institution Security Offcr III
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
vgreene@massart.edu
Grenier, Gina
Director of Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7279
ggrenier@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 515
(617) 879-7600
mgrinnell@massart.edu
Guaraldi, Ben
Solutions Architect
-
Tower 2002
617-426-0609
bguaraldi@massart.edu
Senior Visiting Lecturer
-
mguarraia@massart.edu
Guerine, Timothee
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
tguerine@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 533
(617) 879-7600
dhagan@massart.edu
Tower 533B
(617) 879-7599
hairesarge@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7652
phajian@massart.edu
Hall, Carol
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 519
(617) 879-7600
chall@massart.edu
Professor Emeritus
South 107C
(617) 879-7552
jhall@massart.edu
Hamburger, Michael
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 515
(617) 879-7600
mhamburger@massart.edu
Hamilton, Frances
Adjunct Professor
(617) 879-7400
fkhamilton@massart.edu
Hamilton, Stephen
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 627
(617) 879-7749
sshamilton@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Collins Bmt
(617) 879-7035
khampton@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Residence Tower 406B
(617) 879-7400
yhan@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 650
(617) 879-7675
rharding@massart.edu
Hargrove, Jr., Sean
Contract Employee
Design Media Center 316
-
shargrove@massart.edu
Harris, Matthew
Carpenter II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
mharris@massart.edu
Associate Professor
(617) 879-7743
jhart@massart.edu
Hartl, Kenneth
Studio Manager
East 1FL
(617) 879-7919
khartl@massart.edu
Hartman, Christina
Circulation / Computer Lab Manager
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7106
chartman@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7749
sjhartman@massart.edu
Harvey, Austin
Youth Programs Coordinator
(617) 879-7170
apharvey@massart.edu
Healy, Robert
Staff Assistant
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rhealy@massart.edu
Heiden, Peter
Enterprise Applications and Integration Developer
Tower 803
(617) 879-7819
pheiden@massart.edu
Heintz-Perkins, Kristen
Director/Institutional Grants
(617) 879-7013
kheintz-perkins@massart.edu
Hernandez, John
Maintainer I
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7950
jhernandez977@massart.edu
Hernandez, Oscar
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
ohernandez@massart.edu
Professor
-
East 201
(617) 879-7508
nhershey@massart.edu
Professor Emeritus
South 107
(617) 879-7550
lhetland@massart.edu
Professor Emeritus
(617) 879-7670
mhickey@massart.edu
Higgins, Isabelle
Program Associate
(617) 879-7341
imhiggins@massart.edu
Hilliard, David
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 618
-
dhilliard@massart.edu
Hilton, Candis
Admin Assistant II
(617) 879-7600
chilton@massart.edu
Professor
Collins CB-7
(617) 879-7501
mhincman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
gerry.hoag@massart.edu
Adjunct Instructor
(617) 879-7749
sehodara@massart.edu
Hoff, Joel
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 523
(617) 879-7600
jhoff@massart.edu
Hoff, Sarah
Assistant Registrar
Tower 801
(617) 879-7273
sbhoff@massart.edu
Hohn, Hubert
Director of Technology for Teaching and Learning
Tower 724
(617) 879-7289
hhohn@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
(617) 879-7384
marc.holland@massart.edu
Holland, Amy
Study Abroad Adviser
(508) 318-8693
aholland@massart.edu
Holmes, Ekua
Associate Director
(617) 879-7364
eholmes@massart.edu
Hone, Brian
Curator of Education
(617) 879-7336
bhone@massart.edu

Pages