Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Assistant Professor
Tower 508
(617) 879-7603
agluck@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Collins 105
(617) 879-7500
jegluck@massart.edu
Gomes, Jocelyn
Associate Director
(617) 879-7853
jocelyn.gomes@massart.edu
Gomez, Jorge
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jgomez@massart.edu
Gomez, Milko
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
mgomez@massart.edu
Gonzalez, Bryana
Assistant Director of Visitor Experience
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7205
bgonzalez@massart.edu
Gonzalez, Hermes
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
hgonzalez@massart.edu
Goodwin, James
Assistant Professor
Tower 627
(617) 879-7749
jcgoodwin2@massart.edu
Gothers, Thomas
Staff Assistant
Collins 205
(617) 879-7455
tgothers@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 646
(617) 879-7674
sgrace@massart.edu
Grande, Joe
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life
Artists' Residence 114
617.879.7752
jgrande@massart.edu
Grant, Mary K.
President
Tower 11th Floor
(617) 879-7077
presidentsoffice@massart.edu
Greene, Valerie
Institution Security Offcr III
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
vgreene@massart.edu
Grenier, Gina
Director of Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7279
ggrenier@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 515
(617) 879-7600
mgrinnell@massart.edu
Guaraldi, Ben
Solutions Architect
-
Tower 2002
617-426-0609
bguaraldi@massart.edu
Senior Visiting Lecturer
-
mguarraia@massart.edu
Guerine, Timothee
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
tguerine@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 533
(617) 879-7600
dhagan@massart.edu
Tower 533B
(617) 879-7599
hairesarge@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7652
phajian@massart.edu
Professor Emeritus
South 107C
(617) 879-7552
jhall@massart.edu
Hall, Carol
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 519
(617) 879-7600
chall@massart.edu
Hamburger, Michael
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 515
(617) 879-7600
mhamburger@massart.edu
Hamilton, Frances
Adjunct Professor
(617) 879-7400
fkhamilton@massart.edu
Hamilton, Stephen
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 627
(617) 879-7749
sshamilton@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Collins Bmt
(617) 879-7035
khampton@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Residence Tower 406B
(617) 879-7400
yhan@massart.edu
Hanna, Darci
Assistant Curator
(617) 879-7339
darci.hanna@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 650
(617) 879-7675
rharding@massart.edu
Hargrove, Jr., Sean
Contract Employee
Design Media Center 316
-
shargrove@massart.edu
Harris, Matthew
Carpenter II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
mharris@massart.edu
Associate Professor
(617) 879-7743
jhart@massart.edu
Hartl, Kenneth
Studio Manager
East 1FL
(617) 879-7919
khartl@massart.edu
Hartman, Christina
Circulation / Computer Lab Manager
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7106
chartman@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7749
sjhartman@massart.edu
Hays, Hannah
k12- Summer Resident Advisor
(617) 879-7174
hhays@massart.edu
Healy, Robert
Staff Assistant
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rhealy@massart.edu
Heiden, Peter
Enterprise Applications and Integration Developer
Tower 803
‭(617) 879-7819
pheiden@massart.edu
Heintz-Perkins, Kristen
Director/Institutional Grants
(617) 879-7013
kheintz-perkins@massart.edu
Hernandez, Oscar
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
ohernandez@massart.edu
Hernandez, John
Maintainer I
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7950
jhernandez977@massart.edu
Professor
-
East 201
(617) 879-7508
nhershey@massart.edu
Professor Emeritus
South 107
(617) 879-7550
lhetland@massart.edu
Professor Emeritus
(617) 879-7670
mhickey@massart.edu
Higgins, Isabelle
Program Associate
(617) 879-7341
imhiggins@massart.edu
Hilliard, David
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 618
-
dhilliard@massart.edu
Hilton, Candis
Admin Assistant II
(617) 879-7600
chilton@massart.edu
Professor
Collins CB-7
(617) 879-7501
mhincman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
gerry.hoag@massart.edu

Pages