Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Gonzalez Hermes hgonzalez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gonzalez Omar ogonzalez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Goodnight Paul pgoodnight@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Goodwin James jcgoodwin2@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 627
Gothers Thomas tgothers@massart.edu (617) 879-7455 Collins 205
Grace Sondra sgrace@massart.edu (617) 879-7674 Tower 644
Greene Valerie vgreene@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Grenier Gina gccura@massart.edu (617) 879-7279 Artists Residence 1FL
Grinnell Max mgrinnell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Guaraldi Ben bguaraldi@massart.edu 617-426-0609 Tower 2002
Guarraia Mark mguarraia@massart.edu
Gudapakkam Mahesh mjgudapakkam@massart.edu (617) 879-7271 Tower 803
Haberl Judy jhaberl@massart.edu (617) 879-7450 Collins 106
Hagan Debbie dhagan@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Hailes Helen hhailes@massart.edu Tower 222
Haire-Sargeant Lin hairesarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7599 Tower 533B
Hajian Paul phajian@massart.edu (617) 879-7652 Tower 1006
Hall Jennifer jhall@massart.edu (617) 879-7552 South 107C
Hall Carol chall@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Hamburger Michael mhamburger@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Hamilton Frances fkhamilton@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Hamilton Stephen sshamilton@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Hampton Karen khampton@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Han Yo Ahn yhan@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Hanna Darci darci.hanna@massart.edu (617) 879-7339 Design Media Center 008
Hanson Judith judith.hanson@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Harding Renee rharding@massart.edu (617) 879-7675 Tower 644
Harris Matthew mharris@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hart Joshua jhart@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 Residence Tower 404B
Hartl Kenneth khartl@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Hartman Christina chartman@massart.edu (617) 879-7116 Tower 13Fl
Hartmann Sara sjhartman@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 651
Haszonics Steven shaszonics@massart.edu (617) 879-7459 Hotshop GS
Hays Hannah hhays@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Residence Tower 1607
Healy Robert rhealy@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Heintz-Perkins Kristen kheintz-perkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7013 Tower 1105
Hernandez Oscar ohernandez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hershey Nona nhershey@massart.edu (617) 879-7508 East 201
Hetland Lois lhetland@massart.edu (617) 879-7528 South 107B
Hickey Margaret mhickey@massart.edu (617) 879-7670 Tower 718
Hilliard David dhilliard@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Hilton Candis chilton@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Hincman Matthew mhincman@massart.edu (617) 879-7501 Collins CB-7
Hoag Gerry gerry.hoag@massart.edu Kennedy 509
Hoff Sarah sbhoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7273 Tower 801
Hohn Hubert hhohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7289 Tower 724
Holland Amy aholland@massart.edu (617) 879-7717 Kennedy 230
Holland Marc marc.holland@massart.edu (617) 879-7384 Residence Tower 403A
Holman Maxanne mholman@massart.edu (617) 879-5240 Smith 1Fl
Holmes Ekua eholmes@massart.edu (617) 879-7364 Kennedy 250

Pages