Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Gentili, Alice
Program Supervisor
South 106
-
agentili996@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
egephart@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 615
(617) 879-7749
agerasev@massart.edu
Gerst, Robert
Professor
Tower 524
(617) 879-7578
rgerst@massart.edu
Ghosh, Anisha
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
aghosh@massart.edu
Giamportone, Keith
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 418
(617) 879-7749
kgiamportone@massart.edu
Assistant Professor, MFA Low-Residency Program Co-coordinator
(617) 879-7166
atjustman@massart.edu
Gillan, Darlene
Director Alumni Relations
(617) 879-7050
dgillan@massart.edu
Gilliard, Valerie
Payroll/HRIS Analyst
(617) 879-7909
vgilliard@massart.edu
Girard, Corey
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
cgirard@massart.edu
Gittings, Elizabeth
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
elizabeth.gittings@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
dgivans@massart.edu
Glennon, Diana
Administrative Assistant II
Tower 801
(617) 879-7266
dglennon@massart.edu
Glennon, Rose
Contractor
Tower 301
-
rglennon@massart.edu
Glick, Matthew
Locksmith
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
mdglick@massart.edu
Glinski, Jan
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
jglinski@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7166
Visiting Lecturer
Collins 105
(617) 879-7500
jegluck@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 508
(617) 879-7603
agluck@massart.edu
Gomes, Jocelyn
Associate Director
(617) 879-7853
jocelyn.gomes@massart.edu
Gomez, Jorge
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jgomez@massart.edu
Gomez, Milko
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
mgomez@massart.edu
Gomez Gaggero, Tatiana
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7749
tgomezgaggero@massart.edu
Gonzalez, Hermes
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
hgonzalez@massart.edu
Goodwin, James
Assistant Professor
Tower 629A
(617) 879-7749
jcgoodwin2@massart.edu
Gordon, Jeffrey
Utility Plant Operator/HVAC
(617) 879-7950
Gothers, Thomas
Studio Manager - Ceramics
Collins 205
(617) 879-7455
tgothers@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7166
gmgould@massart.edu
Grande, Joe
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life
Artists' Residence 114
(617) 879-7752
jgrande@massart.edu
Grant, Mary K.
President
Tower 11th Floor
(617) 879-7077
presidentsoffice@massart.edu
Grant, Autumn
Director, Academic Programs and Professional Development
617-879-7138
agrant@colleges-fenway.org
Greene, Valerie
Institution Security Offcr III
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
vgreene@massart.edu
Grenier, Gina
Director of Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7279
ggrenier@massart.edu
Griffin, LaGriff
Clinical Trainee
(617) 879-7760
griffin@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 515
(617) 879-7600
mgrinnell@massart.edu
Guaraldi, Ben
Solutions Architect
-
Tower 2002
617-426-0609
bguaraldi@massart.edu
Senior Visiting Lecturer
-
mguarraia@massart.edu
Guerine, Timothee
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
tguerine@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 533
(617) 879-7600
dhagan@massart.edu
Tower 533B
(617) 879-7599
hairesarge@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 1006
(617) 879-7652
phajian@massart.edu
Hall, Carol
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 519
(617) 879-7600
chall@massart.edu
Hamburger, Michael
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 515
(617) 879-7600
mhamburger@massart.edu
Hamm, Katy
Director of Student Engagement
(617) 879-7251
khamm@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Collins Bmt
(617) 879-7035
khampton@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7400
yhan@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 650
(617) 879-7675
rharding@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
South 107.3
-
dhardy@massart.edu
Harrington, Julia
Interim Studio Manager
South 207
-
jrharrington@massart.edu
Harris, Matthew
Carpenter II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
mharris@massart.edu

Pages