Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Sherman Nathan nsherman@massart.edu (617) 879-7750 Kennedy 201
Miebach Nathalie njmiebach@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Russ Natalie nruss@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
McCarthy Nancy nmccarthy@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 616
Salzer Nancy nlsalzer@massart.edu (617) 879-7441 East 120
Aleo Nancy naleo@massart.edu (617) 879-7388 South 301
Cusack Nancy ncusack@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Davies Nance ndavies@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Savage Nadia nsavage@massart.edu (617) 879-7162 Tower 401
Kaderka Molly mkaderka@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Labeche Mokhtar mokhtar.labeche@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gomez Milko mgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Mohammadi Michaela mmohammadi@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Sheridan Michael mlsheridan@massart.edu
Nomad Michael mnomad@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Di Bianca Michael mdibianca@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Hamburger Michael mhamburger@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Brady Michael mbrady@massart.edu (617) 879-7854 Tower 803
Costello Michael mcostello@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Belsare Mesma mbelsare@massart.edu (617) 879-7336 Design Media Center 008
Sibley Meredith mfsibley@massart.edu North 1FL
Reynolds Melissa mareynolds@massart.edu (617) 879-7763 Kennedy 222
Renn Melissa mrenn@massart.edu Tower 541
Cronin Megan mkcronin@massart.edu (617) 879-7020 Tower 1108
Anderson Maya mlanderson@massart.edu (617) 879-7202 Tower 401
Holman Maxanne mholman@massart.edu (617) 879-5240 Smith 1Fl
Grinnell Max mgrinnell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Azanow Max mazanow@massart.edu (617) 879-7477 North Bmt
Keefe Maureen mkeefe@massart.edu (617) 879-7705 Kennedy 230
Kelly Maureen mkelly@massart.edu Residence Tower 4th
Smyth Maura msmyth@massart.edu (617) 879-7581 Tower 506
Fisk Matthew mfisk@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Glick Matthew mdglick@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hincman Matthew mhincman@massart.edu (617) 879-7501 Collins CB-7
Monteith Matthew mmonteith@massart.edu (617) 879-7490 Kennedy 618
Harris Matthew mharris@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Cicione Matthew mcicione@massart.edu (617) 879-7969 Facilities
Connors Matthew mconnors@massart.edu (617) 879-7471 Kennedy 618
Schroeder Maryellen mschroeder@massart.edu (617) 879-7776 Kennedy 230
Finiw Maryann mfiniw@massart.edu
McDonough Mary mmcdonough@massart.edu (617) 879-7819 Tower 803
Piper Mary mpiper@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Jimenez Marvin mjimenez703@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Rettig Martha merettig@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 607
Guarraia Mark mguarraia@massart.edu
Reusch Mark mareusch@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 625
O'Malley Marjorie momalley@massart.edu (617) 879-7045 Tower 1105
Levine Marjee mlevine@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Correa Marisol mlcorrea@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Kennedy 104
Preziuso Marika mpreziuso@massart.edu (617) 879-7579 Tower 507

Pages