Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Arpino Don darpino@massart.edu (617) 879-7899 Tower 804
Peters Donna dmpeters@massart.edu (617) 879-7884 Tower 803
Rickert Doug dhrickert@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 600
Upton Douglas dupton@colleges-fenway.org Smith Hall
Givans Duncan dgivans@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Farley Dwayne dfarley@massart.edu (617) 879-7805 Tower 200
Coffey Edward ecoffey@massart.edu (617) 879-7902 Tower 804
Monovich Edward emonovich@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Tamura Eiji etamura@massart.edu Tower 1101
Holmes Ekua eholmes@massart.edu (617) 879-7364 Kennedy 250
Buckholtz Elaine ebuckholtz@massart.edu (617) 879-7475 North 172
White Elena ewhite@massart.edu (617) 879-7527 Kennedy 250
Mooney Elizabeth eamooney@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Resnick Elizabeth elizabeth.resnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7651 Tower 617
Reiser Elizabeth lrudnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Tower 401
Stevens Elizabeth estevens@massart.edu
Mezzacappa Elizabeth ecmezzacappa@massart.edu (617) 879-7959 Tower 739A
Smith-Freedman Elizabeth esmith-freedman@massart.edu (617) 879-7278 Tower 811
Dicicco Elizabeth edicicco@massart.edu (617) 879-7710 Kennedy 230
Gittings Elizabeth elizabeth.gittings@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Shapiro Ellen eshapiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7589 Tower 541
Carr Ellen ecarr@massart.edu (617) 879-7067 Tower 1110
Shortell Ellen eshortell@massart.edu (617) 879-7592 Tower 541
Moreton Ellie emoreton@massart.edu (617) 879-7904 Tower 804
Gephart Emily egephart@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Rosa Enrique erosa@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Dusseault Eric edusseault@massart.edu (617) 879-7282 Tower 811
Freeman Eric efreeman@massart.edu (617) 879-7478 North 1FL
Puccio Obrien Erica epobrien@massart.edu (617) 879-7716 Kennedy 230
Beckman Ericka ebeckman@massart.edu (617) 879-7474 East 120
Woldeghiorghis Ermias ewoldeghiorghis@massart.edu (617) 879-7888 Tower 312
Plowman Ernest eplowman@massart.edu (617) 879-7366 Tower 301
Preble Eugene elpreble@massart.edu (617) 879-7298 Design Media Center 316
Rydz Evelyn erydz@massart.edu (617) 879-7389 South 205
Shales Ezra eshales@massart.edu (617) 879-7575 Tower 541
Fernández Fabio fjfernandez@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Teycer Faith fteycer@massart.edu (617) 879-7876 Tower 806
Scott Felicia fdscott@massart.edu (617) 879-7166 Tower 401
McGill Fish rrmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7688 Tower 905
Johnson Flip fjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7648 Tower 731
Hamilton Frances fkhamilton@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Femino Francine ffemino@massart.edu (617) 879-7955 Tower 107
Clare Frank fclare@massart.edu (617) 879-7970
Criscione Frank fjcriscione@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 1005
Liang Fred fliang@massart.edu (617) 879-7172 Kennedy 509
Wolflink Fred fwolflink@massart.edu (617) 879-7290 Tower 722
Lopes Frederick flopes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Cira Gabriel gcira@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Reed Gabrielle gabrielle.reed@massart.edu (617) 879-7102 Tower 13FL
Chartoff Gail gchartoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7858 Tower 1103

Pages