Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Simons Julie jsimons@massart.edu (617) 879-7999 Tower 200
Sibley Meredith mfsibley@massart.edu North 1FL
Shortell Ellen eshortell@massart.edu (617) 879-7592 Tower 541
Shoemaker Russell rshoemaker@massart.edu (617) 879-7231 Artists Residence 1FL
Shirland Maggie mshirland@massart.edu (617) 879-7702 Kennedy 230
Sherman Nathan nsherman@massart.edu (617) 879-7750 Kennedy 201
Sheridan Michael mlsheridan@massart.edu
Shereos Jenine jshereos@massart.edu
Shapiro Ellen eshapiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7589 Tower 541
Shannon David dshannon@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Shales Ezra eshales@massart.edu (617) 879-7575 Tower 541
Serig Daniel dserig@massart.edu (617) 879-7549 Tower 301
Seitz Patricia pseitz@massart.edu (617) 879-7677 Tower 633A
Seidenath Barbara bseidenath@massart.edu North 280
Segat Susana ssegat@massart.edu (617) 879-7073 Tower 11FL
Sears Bryan bsears@colleges-fenway.org (617) 879-7137 Smith Hall
Scott Felicia fdscott@massart.edu (617) 879-7166 Tower 401
Schroeder Maryellen mschroeder@massart.edu (617) 879-7776 Kennedy 230
Schapiro Baruch bschapiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7036 Tower 300
Schantz Jeffrey jschantz@massart.edu (617) 879-7749
Schaefer Sandrine sschaefer@massart.edu
Savje Adam asavje@massart.edu (617) 879-7295 Tower 729A
Savage Nadia nsavage@massart.edu (617) 879-7162 Tower 401
Sauer John jsauer@massart.edu (617) 879-7832 Tower 1105
Santos Jonathan jonathan.santos@massart.edu (617) 879-7558 South 205
Santos Ana amsantos@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Sangalang Danielle dsangalang@massart.edu (617) 879-7105 Tower 13FL
San Debra dsan@massart.edu (617) 879-7586 Tower 520
Salzer Nancy nlsalzer@massart.edu (617) 879-7441 East 120
Saltsman John jsaltsman@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Ryterband Ben bryterband@massart.edu (617) 879-7454 Collins 205
Rydz Evelyn erydz@massart.edu (617) 879-7389 South 205
Ryan Robert rryan244@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Ryan Shawn shawn.ryan@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Ryan Cory cryan699@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Russell John jrussell@massart.edu (617) 879-7594 Tower 541
Russell Katherine krussell@massart.edu (617) 879-7074 Tower 11FL
Russ Natalie nruss@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Roy Tamara troy@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 418
Rowe Daniel djrowe@massart.edu (617) 879-7039 Tower 731
Rosowsky Lisa lrosowsky@massart.edu (617) 879-7656 Tower 620
Rosenbaum Chana crosenbaum@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 230
Rosa Enrique erosa@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Roman Irena iroman@massart.edu (617) 879-7662 Tower 616
Roman John jroman@massart.edu (617) 879-7662 Tower 616
Rodrigues Amanda arodrigues@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Robinson Vernon vcrobinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7922 Tower 403
Rios Cilicia crios@massart.edu (617) 879-7022 Tower 1108
Rios Pedro prios@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Ringler Andrew asringler@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 606

Pages