Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Didick Richard rdidick@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Harding Renee rharding@massart.edu (617) 879-7675 Tower 644
Rice Reiko rrice@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Frost-Calhoun Reihonna rfrost-calhoun@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Drum Reid rdrum@massart.edu (617) 879-7447 Collins Bmt
Wright Rebekah rwright@massart.edu (617) 879-7354 Kennedy 230
Williams Rebecca rnwilliams@massart.edu East 120
Morrison Rebecca ramorrison@massart.edu (617) 879-7181 Tower 401
Brinson Randy rbrinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7857 Tower 803
Garber Randy rjgarber@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Smith Randall rsmith@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Aponte Ramon raponte@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Oswald Rachel rcoswald@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106
Resnik Rachel rresnik@massart.edu (617) 879-7115 Tower 13FL
Waterman Rachael rwaterman@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Lewis Peter Wayne plewis@massart.edu (617) 879-7517 Kennedy 509
Thibeault Peter pthibeault@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Kenagy Peter pkenagy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 517
Mistark Peter pmistark@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Evonuk Peter pevonuk@massart.edu (617) 879-7464 North 279
Wang Peggy pwang@massart.edu 617-879-7031 Tower 729A
Rios Pedro prios@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Carabell Paula pcarabell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Bempéchat Paul-André pabempechat@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Olson Paul polson@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Hajian Paul phajian@massart.edu (617) 879-7652 Tower 1006
Righi Paul prighi@massart.edu (617) 879-5105 Artists Residence
Paturzo Paul pjpaturzo@massart.edu (617) 879-7157 Tower 404
Briggs Paul psbriggs@massart.edu (617) 879-7746 South 107
Goodnight Paul pgoodnight@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Casey Patrick pcasey@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Ciano Patrick pciano@massart.edu (617) 879-7200 Artists Residence 1FL
Dillon Patrick pdillon@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
O'Connor Patrick poconnor@massart.edu (617) 879-7878 Tower 305
Seitz Patricia pseitz@massart.edu (617) 879-7677 Tower 633A
Soha Patricia patricia.soha@massart.edu (617) 879-7015 Tower 1105
Wilson Patricia patricia.wilson@massart.edu (617) 879-7907 Tower 809
Pecchio Pamela pjpecchio@massart.edu Kennedy 618
Olivo Pablo polivo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hernandez Oscar ohernandez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Strand Oliver ostrand@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Epstein Norrie nepstein@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Hershey Nona nhershey@massart.edu (617) 879-7508 East 201
Ignatiev Noel nignatiev@massart.edu (617) 879-7576 Tower 541
Sturiale Nita nsturiale@massart.edu (617) 879-7481 North 172
Berinstein Nina nberinstein@massart.edu Design Media Center 008
Pimentel Nicole npimentel@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Enriquez Nicky nenriquez@massart.edu (617) 879-7068 Tower 1110
Tokarski Nicholas ntokarski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Edlund Nicholas nnedlund@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915

Pages