Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Colvard Chico ccolvard@massart.edu
Conley Tanja tconley@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 619
Connelly John jjconnelly@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Connelly Joseph jconnelly@massart.edu (617) 879-7933 Kennedy 104
Connor Steven sconnor@massart.edu (617) 879-7803 Tower 200
Connors Matthew mconnors@massart.edu (617) 879-7471 Kennedy 618
Cook Gregory gscook@massart.edu Tower 1005
Coppola Robert rcoppola@massart.edu (617) 879-7664 Tower 618
Corcoran Corey corey.corcoran@massart.edu (617) 879-7239 Artists Residence 1FL
Cordova David dcordova@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Correa Marisol mlcorrea@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Kennedy 104
Correll Timothy tcorrell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Costello Jamie jamie.costello@massart.edu (617) 879-7703 Kennedy 230
Costello Michael mcostello@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Coyne Stephen scoyne@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Crane Julia jcrane@massart.edu (617) 879-7011 Tower 1108
Criscione Frank fjcriscione@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 1009
Cronin Megan mkcronin@massart.edu (617) 879-7020 Tower 1108
Cross Keith keith.cross@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 609
Cueva Amy accueva@massart.edu
Cunningham Bryce bcunningham@massart.edu (617) 879-7829 Tower 806
Cureton Sabrina scureton@massart.edu (617) 879-7901 Tower 804
Currier Kristen klcurrier@massart.edu (617) 879-7018 Tower 1108
Cusack Nancy ncusack@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
D'onofrio Bernard bdonofrio@massart.edu (617) 879-7459 Hotshop GS
Dale Venetia vdale@massart.edu
Dale Venetia vdale@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Davies Nance ndavies@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 Residence Tower 406B
Davis Taylor tdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7379 Residence Tower 404A
Davis Jarrett jmdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7559 Residence Tower 403B
Dean Lucas ldean@massart.edu (617) 879-7935 Tower 309
Decoteau Carl cdecoteau@massart.edu (617) 879-7233 Artists Residence 1FL
Dejesus Bernardo bdejesus@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Delmoral Juan jdelmoral@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Demary Kristian kristian.demary@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 512
Diamond Stuart sdiamond@massart.edu (617) 879-7514 Kennedy 509
Diaz Luis ldiaz@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Diaz Wendy wdiaz@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Diaz-Contreras Jorge jdiaz-contreras@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Dicicco Domenic ddicicco@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Dicicco Elizabeth edicicco@massart.edu (617) 879-7710 Kennedy 230
Didick Richard rdidick@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Dillon Patrick pdillon@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
DiNatale Dana dadinatale@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Tower 401
Dine Carol cdine@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
DiStefano John jdistefano@massart.edu (617) 879-7673 Tower 644
Dolph Sam sam.dolph@massart.edu (617) 879-7875 Tower 803
Dore Andrew andrew.dore@massart.edu (617) 879-7752 Artists Residence 1FL
Doucette Joseph joe.doucette@massart.edu (617) 879-7165 Tower 401
Drakeford Angela adrakeford@massart.edu (617) 879-7500

Pages