Skip to main content

Fall 2020

Read MassArt's plan: Return to Learning & Making

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Coleman, Blake
Institution Security Offcr I
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
bcoleman@massart.edu
Collings, Daniel
Client Services Technician
Tower 312
(617) 879-7730
dcollings@massart.edu
Collins, Kristyn
Administrative Assistant II
Kennedy 509/618
(617) 879-7503
kcollins7614@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
-
ccolvard@massart.edu
Connelly, Joseph
Assistant Director Facilities
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7933
jconnelly@massart.edu
Connelly, John
Skilled Laborer
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jjconnelly@massart.edu
Connor, Steven
Deputy Chief Of Police
Tower 200
(617) 879-7803
sconnor@massart.edu
Professor
Kennedy 618
(617) 879-7471
mconnors@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Tower 1005
(617) 879-7749
gscook@massart.edu
Professor Emeritus
(617) 879-7664
rcoppola@massart.edu
Corcoran, Corey
Associate Director
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7239
corey.corcoran@massart.edu
Cordova, David
Institution Security Officer II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
dcordova@massart.edu
Correa, Marisol
Maintainer I
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7950
mlcorrea@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
tcorrell@massart.edu
Costello, Jamie
Associate VP/Dean of Students
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7703
jamie.costello@massart.edu
Costello, Michael
Carpenter II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
mcostello@massart.edu
Coyne, Stephen
Steam Fireman II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
scoyne@massart.edu
Crane Dempsey, Julia
Director of Annual Giving
(617) 879-7011
jcrane@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 1005
(617) 879-7749
fjcriscione@massart.edu
Cronin, Megan
Assist Director of Alumni
(617) 879-7020
mkcronin@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7650
keith.cross@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
accueva@massart.edu
Cunningham, Bryce
Information Security Officer
Tower 806
(617) 879-7829
bcunningham@massart.edu
Currier, Kristen
Assistant of Annual Giving
(617) 879-7018
klcurrier@massart.edu
Cusack, Nancy
Professor
(617) 879-7400
ncusack@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7400
vdale@massart.edu
Dassardo-Cooper, Lucilda
CEI Coordinator
-
lldassardo-cooper@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7400
ndavies@massart.edu
Associate Professor
(617) 879-7559
jmdavis@massart.edu
Davis, Taylor
Professor
(617) 879-7379
tdavis@massart.edu
Dean, Lucas
Assistant Director
(617) 879-7935
ldean@massart.edu
Decoteau, Carl
Administrative Assistant II
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7233
cdecoteau@massart.edu
Dejesus, Bernardo
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
bdejesus@massart.edu
Delmoral, Juan
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jdelmoral@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 512
(617) 879-7600
kristian.demary@massart.edu
Professor
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7514
sdiamond@massart.edu
Diaz, Wendy
Maintainer I
(617) 879-7950
wdiaz@massart.edu
Diaz, Luis
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
ldiaz@massart.edu
Diaz-Contreras, Jorge
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jdiaz-contreras@massart.edu
Dicicco, Domenic
Painter II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
ddicicco@massart.edu
Dicicco, Elizabeth
Director of Campus & External Exhibitions
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7710
edicicco@massart.edu
Didick, Richard
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rdidick@massart.edu
Dillon, Patrick
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
pdillon@massart.edu
DiNatale, Dana
Youth Programs
(617) 879-7174
dadinatale@massart.edu
DiStefano, John
Professor
Tower 651
(617) 879-7749
jdistefano@massart.edu
Dolph, Sam
System Administrator
Tower 803
(617) 879-7875
sam.dolph@massart.edu
Doucette, Joseph
Administrative Assistant II
(617) 879-7165
joe.doucette@massart.edu
Drum, Reid
Studio Manager
Collins Bmt
(617) 879-7447
rdrum@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
North 279A
(617) 879-7741
tdudman@massart.edu
Dumbuya, Ibrahim
Campus Police Offcr I
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
idumbuya@massart.edu

Pages