Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Wilshusen Lauren lwilshusen@massart.edu (617) 879-7226 Artists Residence 1FL
Wilson Courtney cwilson24@massart.edu (617) 879-7751 Kennedy 203
Wilson Patricia patricia.wilson@massart.edu (617) 879-7907 Tower 809
Wilson Jaime jwilson@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 517
Wilson Derek dwilson487@massart.edu (617) 879-7220 Kennedy 230
Wiseman Robin rwiseman@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Wish Katia kvwish@massart.edu
Witkowski Luanne lwitkowski@massart.edu (617) 879-7511 Tower 911
Wolflink Fred fwolflink@massart.edu (617) 879-7290 Tower 722
Wolynski Wojciech wwolynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7665 Tower 618
Wood Joseph jwood@massart.edu North 280
Wright Christopher cwright@massart.edu (617) 879-7221 Artists Residence 1FL
Wright Rebekah rwright@massart.edu (617) 879-7354 Kennedy 230
Yarbrough Gina gyarbrough@massart.edu (617) 879-7042 Tower 11FL
Yen Shou-Chih syen@massart.edu (617) 879-7591 Tower 541
Yoo Soon-Mi syoo@massart.edu (617) 879-7493 East 120
Yoshioka Keitaro kyoshioka@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Young Margaret myoung@massart.edu (617) 879-7291 Tower 313
Young Tanzania tyoung@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Zammarchi Julie jzammarchi@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Zhang Helen hzhang@massart.edu (617) 879-7014 Tower 1105
Zheng Lianzhe lzheng@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Zurakowska Malgorzata mzurakowska@massart.edu (617) 879-7658 Tower 627

Pages