Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Thornton, Kelsey
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 651
(617) 879-7749
kdthornton@massart.edu
Timbers, Gabriel
Maintainer 1
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
Tokarski, Nicholas
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
ntokarski@massart.edu
Toledo, Jonelle
Maintainer I
(617) 879-7950
jtoledo@massart.edu
Tomes, Loretta
Certification & Teaching Internship Specialist
South 106
(617) 879-7524
ltomes@massart.edu
Torres, Zachary
Visiting Lecturer
Teaching Remotely
-
ztorres@massart.edu
Torres Angarita, Ana Maria
Graduate Admin Coordinator
Artists Residence 1FL
-
atorresangarita@massart.edu
(617) 879-7401
amber.tourlentes@massart.edu
Studio Manager, Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 637
(617) 879-7488
stephen.tourlentes@massart.edu
Tran, Charley
Utility Plant Operator
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
charley.tran@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
-
mtrujillo@massart.edu
Tung, Lisa
Executive Director
(617) 879-7335
ltung@massart.edu
Turley, Marie
Student Records Specialist
Tower 801
(617) 879-7225
mturley@massart.edu
Professor Emerita
-
mturner@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Tower 648
(617) 879-7666
ctuttle@massart.edu
Tower 529
(617) 879-7596
judovicki@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Collins 105
-
clurrata@massart.edu
Valera, Maria
Maintainer I
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7950
mvalera@massart.edu
Van Den Berge, Danielle
Justice, Equity, and Transformation Program Coordinator
(617) 879-7220
van Putten, Jasper
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 533
(617) 879-7600
jvanputten@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7166
jjvandyke@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Tower 649
(617) 879-7699
jvarekamp@massart.edu
Associate Professor, Painting Area Chair
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7505
mcvazquezgutier@massart.edu
Visconti, Jessica
Assessment and Referrals Specialist/Therapist
(617) 879-7760
jvisconti@massart.edu
Vitale, Christine
Assistant Professor
Tower 519
(617) 879-7587
cvitale@massart.edu
Walker-Gaisey, Addrienne
Help Desk Manager
Tower 312
(617) 879-7801
awalker-gaisey@massart.edu
Wallace, Greg
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7108
greg.wallace@massart.edu
Wallace, Jean
Visiting Assistant Professor
South 107
(617) 879-7550
jmwallace@massart.edu
Wang, Peggy
Studio Manager
Tower 729A
(617) 879-7031
pwang@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
gward@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
-
swardell@massart.edu
(617) 879-7402
kwashington@massart.edu
Waterman, Rachael
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
rwaterman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Collins 105
(617) 879-7463
cgwatts@massart.edu
Weng, Xiaojun (Jessica)
Funds Accountant
(617) 879-7894
xweng@massart.edu
White, Elena Belle
Associate Director
(617) 879-7527
ewhite@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7492
hwhite@massart.edu
Whitley, Lauren
Visiting Lecturer
-
ldwhitley@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7166
krwildman@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Kennedy 618
-
awillett@massart.edu
Wilshusen, Lauren
Dean of Admissions and Enrollment Management
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7226
lwilshusen@massart.edu
Wilson, Patricia
Payroll Coordinator
Tower 809
(617) 879-7907
patricia.wilson@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 517
(617) 879-7600
jwilson@massart.edu
Wiseman, Seth
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 612
-
swiseman@massart.edu
Wiser, Jason
Visiting Lecturer
T731
(617) 879-7749
jiwiser@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
kvwish@massart.edu
Studio Manager
(617) 879-7511
lwitkowski@massart.edu
Woit, Hannah
Special Assistant to the President
Tower 11th Floor
(617) 879-7077
hwoit@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
ahwood@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
jwood@massart.edu

Pages