Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Sullivan Christopher christopher.sullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7453 Residence Tower 405
Sullivan Nicholas npsullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 Residence Tower 404A
Sutton Christopher csutton20@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 525
Sweeney Abigail Abigail.Sweeney@massart.edu (617) 879-7104 Tower 13FL
Szabo Daniel dszabo@massart.edu (617) 879-7281 Tower 811
Tafe Jennifer jtafe@massart.edu Tower 811
Tam Jessica jtam441@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Tchuileu Jean jctchuileu@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Teycer Faith fteycer@massart.edu (617) 879-7876 Tower 806
Thibault Jill jthibault@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 644
Thibeault Peter pthibeault@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Thomas Jennifer jthomas@massart.edu (617) 879-7920 Tower 806
Thompson John jlthompson@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Tibbets Lynn lynntibbets@massart.edu (617) 879-7126 Tower 401
Tibbetts Roger rtibbetts@massart.edu (617) 879-7519 Kennedy 509
Tokarski Nicholas ntokarski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Toledo Jonelle jtoledo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Tomes Loretta ltomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 Treehouse 407B
Tourlentes Amber Davis amber.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7401 Residence Tower 406A
Tourlentes Stephen stephen.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7488 Kennedy 637
Townsend Kevin kmtownsend@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106
Tran Charley charley.tran@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Trantham Sidney smtrantham@massart.edu Kennedy 222
Tung Lisa ltung@massart.edu (617) 879-7335 Design Media Center 008
Turley Marie mturley@massart.edu (617) 879-7225 Tower 801
Turner Margaret mturner@massart.edu (617) 879-7595 Tower 541
Tuttle Cara ctuttle@massart.edu (617) 879-7666 Tower 648
Udovicki Jasminka judovicki@massart.edu (617) 879-7596 Tower 529
Van Beek Anneloes amvanbeek@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 3F
van Putten Jasper jvanputten@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Varekamp Jennifer jvarekamp@massart.edu (617) 879-7699 Tower 644
Veglia Joe jveglia@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Vitale Christine cvitale@massart.edu (617) 879-7587 Tower 519
Vlahos Daniel dcvlahos@massart.edu (617) 879-7649 Tower 606
Walker-Gaisey Addrienne awalker-gaisey@massart.edu (617) 879-7801 Tower 312
Wallace Greg greg.wallace@massart.edu (617) 879-7108 Tower 13FL
Wang Peggy pwang@massart.edu 617-879-7031 Tower 729A
Washington Keith kwashington@massart.edu (617) 879-7402 South 301
Waterman Rachael rwaterman@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Watts Christopher cgwatts@massart.edu (617) 879-7463 Collins 105
Welch Chloe czaug@massart.edu (617) 879-7337 Design Media Center 008
Welch Anne awelch@massart.edu Tower 811
Welty Abigail arwelty@massart.edu (617) 879-7024 Tower 1105
Wessmann Ann awessmann@massart.edu (617) 879-7457 North 371A
Westerlind Katherine kwesterlind@massart.edu (617) 879-7077 Tower 11FL
Wheeler Deborah Todd dtoddwheeler@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 North 280
White Elena ewhite@massart.edu (617) 879-7527 Kennedy 250
White Heather hwhite@massart.edu (617) 879-7492 North 380
Willett Amani awillett@massart.edu (617) 879-7503
Williams Rebecca rnwilliams@massart.edu East 120

Pages