Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Tourlentes Stephen stephen.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7488 Kennedy 637
Tourlentes Amber Davis amber.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7401 Residence Tower 406A
Townsend Kevin kmtownsend@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106
Tran Charley charley.tran@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Tung Lisa ltung@massart.edu (617) 879-7335 Design Media Center 008
Turner Margaret mturner@massart.edu (617) 879-7595 Tower 541
Udovicki Jasminka judovicki@massart.edu (617) 879-7596 Tower 529
van Putten Jasper jvanputten@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Varekamp Jennifer jvarekamp@massart.edu (617) 879-7699 Tower 644
Veglia Joe jveglia@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Vitale Christine cvitale@massart.edu (617) 879-7587 Tower 519
Vlahos Daniel dcvlahos@massart.edu (617) 879-7649 Tower 606
Walker-Gaisey Addrienne awalker-gaisey@massart.edu (617) 879-7801 Tower 312
Wallace Greg greg.wallace@massart.edu (617) 879-7108 Tower 13FL
Wang Peggy pwang@massart.edu 617-879-7031 Tower 729A
Washington Keith kwashington@massart.edu (617) 879-7402 South 301
Waterman Rachael rwaterman@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Watts Christopher cgwatts@massart.edu (617) 879-7463 Collins 105
Welch Anne awelch@massart.edu Tower 811
Welch Chloe czaug@massart.edu (617) 879-7337 Design Media Center 008
Welty Abigail arwelty@massart.edu (617) 879-7024 Tower 1105
Wessmann Ann awessmann@massart.edu (617) 879-7457 North 371A
Westerlind Katherine kwesterlind@massart.edu (617) 879-7077 Tower 11FL
Wheeler Deborah Todd dtoddwheeler@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 North 280
White Elena ewhite@massart.edu (617) 879-7527 Kennedy 250
White Tonya tcwhite@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 230
White Heather hwhite@massart.edu (617) 879-7492 North 380
Willett Amani awillett@massart.edu (617) 879-7503
Wilshusen Lauren lwilshusen@massart.edu (617) 879-7226 Artists Residence 1FL
Wilson Derek dwilson487@massart.edu (617) 879-7220 Kennedy 230
Wilson Courtney cwilson24@massart.edu (617) 879-7751 Kennedy 203
Wilson Patricia patricia.wilson@massart.edu (617) 879-7907 Tower 809
Wilson Jaime jwilson@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 517
Wiseman Robin rwiseman@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Wish Katia kvwish@massart.edu
Witkowski Luanne lwitkowski@massart.edu (617) 879-7511 Tower 911
Wolflink Fred fwolflink@massart.edu (617) 879-7290 Tower 722
Wolynski Wojciech wwolynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7665 Tower 618
Wright Christopher cwright@massart.edu (617) 879-7221 Artists Residence 1FL
Wright Rebekah rwright@massart.edu (617) 879-7354 Kennedy 230
Yarbrough Gina gyarbrough@massart.edu Tower 11FL
Yen Shou-Chih syen@massart.edu (617) 879-7591 Tower 541
Yoo Soon-Mi syoo@massart.edu (617) 879-7493 East 120
Yoshioka Keitaro kyoshioka@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Young Tanzania tyoung@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Young Margaret myoung@massart.edu (617) 879-7291 Tower 313
Zhang Helen hzhang@massart.edu (617) 879-7014 Tower 1105
Zurakowska Malgorzata mzurakowska@massart.edu (617) 879-7658 Tower 627

Pages