Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Valera, Maria
Maintainer I
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7950
mvalera@massart.edu
van Putten, Jasper
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 533
(617) 879-7600
jvanputten@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7166
jjvandyke@massart.edu
Professor, Chair
Tower 649
(617) 879-7699
jvarekamp@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-5073
mcvazquezgutier@massart.edu
Vitale, Christine
Assistant Professor
Tower 519
(617) 879-7587
cvitale@massart.edu
Walker-Gaisey, Addrienne
Help Desk Manager
Tower 312
(617) 879-7801
awalker-gaisey@massart.edu
Wallace, Greg
Librarian
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7108
greg.wallace@massart.edu
Wallace, Jean
Visiting Lecturer
South 107
(617) 879-7550
jmwallace@massart.edu
Wang, Peggy
Studio Manager
Tower 729A
(617) 879-7031
pwang@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
gward@massart.edu
Washington, Keith
Associate Professor
(617) 879-7402
kwashington@massart.edu
Waterman, Rachael
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
rwaterman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Collins 105
(617) 879-7463
cgwatts@massart.edu
Weaver-Zeman, Claire
Contract Employee
Kennedy 230
-
caweaverzeman@massart.edu
Welty, Abigail
Assistant to the VP of Advancement
(617) 879-7024
arwelty@massart.edu
Westerlind, Katherine
Executive Assistant
(617) 879-7077
kwesterlind@massart.edu
White, Elena
Associate Director
(617) 879-7527
ewhite@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7492
hwhite@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Kennedy 618
-
awillett@massart.edu
Williams, Rebecca
Studio Manager
East 120
-
rnwilliams@massart.edu
Wilshusen, Lauren
Dean of Admissions and Enrollment Management
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7226
lwilshusen@massart.edu
Wilson, Patricia
Payroll Coordinator
(617) 879-7907
patricia.wilson@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 517
(617) 879-7600
jwilson@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 609
(617) 879-7749
kvwish@massart.edu
Assistant Studio Director
(617) 879-7511
lwitkowski@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 618
(617) 879-7665
wwolynski@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
jwood@massart.edu
Woolpert, Laura
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 1005
(617) 879-7749
lwoolpert@massart.edu
Wright, Rebekah
Internship Manager
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7354
rwright@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
-
chwu@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 541
(617) 879-7591
syen@massart.edu
East 120
(617) 879-7493
syoo@massart.edu
Young, Tanzania
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
tyoung@massart.edu
Young, Kristen
Co-Director of Performing Arts
(617) 879-7138
kyoung973@massart.edu
Young, Margaret
Director of Acad Tech Services
Tower 313
(617) 879-7291
myoung@massart.edu
Zafar, Mohammad
Staff Psychotherapist
(617) 879-7571
mzafar@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7749
jzammarchi@massart.edu
Zaug, Chloe
Associate Director
(617) 879-7337
czaug@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Tower 624
(617) 879-7658
mzurakowska@massart.edu

Pages