Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Sherman, Nathan
Housing Coordinator
(617) 879-7750
nsherman@massart.edu
Shirland, Maggie
International Student Advisor
(508) 250-0298
mshirland@massart.edu
Simons, Julie
Administrative Assistant II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7999
jsimons@massart.edu
Sirman, Brian
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7600
bsirman@massart.edu
Skerry, Phillip
Campus Police Officer I
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
pskerry@massart.edu
Tower 714
(617) 879-7484
gskogerson@massart.edu
Small-Butera, Lindsay
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
lcsmall@massart.edu
Smart, Jerome
Community Resource Officer
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
jsmart@massart.edu
Smith, Randall
Maintenance Working Foreman
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rsmith@massart.edu
Smith, Lucinda
-
-
-
lbsmith@massart.edu
Smith, Hampton
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7600
hsmith1877@massart.edu
Smith, Dale
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7600
desmith@massart.edu
Smith-Freedman, Elizabeth
Associate Dean of ARC
(617) 879-7278
esmith-freedman@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 506
(617) 879-7581
msmyth@massart.edu
Soha, Patricia
Advancement Services Associate
(617) 879-7015
patricia.soha@massart.edu
Solbrig, Heide
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
hsolbrig@massart.edu
Sosa, Gabriel
Assistant Professor & Saturday Studios Clinical Instructor
(617) 879-7550
gsosa@massart.edu
Sousa, Camellia
Associate Dean of Graduate, Professional, and Continuing Education
(617) 879-7200
csousa1978@massart.edu
Spalding, Richard
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
rspalding@massart.edu
Spaziani, Gina
Associate VP for Fiscal Affairs/CBO
Fiscal Affairs/Business Office, Tower 802
(617) 879-7053
gspaziani@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Collins 105
(617) 879-7500
asrinivasan@massart.edu
St. Sauveur, Daisy (Margaret)
Social Media Manager
(781) 640-5165
mmstsauveur@massart.edu
Stanley, James
Associate Professor, Chair
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7192
jestanley@massart.edu
Stanne, Alice
Administrative Assistant II
(617) 879-7741
alice.stanne@massart.edu
Steinmetz, Leon
Assistant Professor
Tower 508
(617) 879-7603
lsteinmetz@massart.edu
Stenmon, Joyce
Program Supervisor
South 106
-
jstenmon@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
estevens@massart.edu
Stichel, Jackelin
Assistant to the VP of Advancement
(617) 879-7024
jstichel@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7503
sstigliano@massart.edu
Stockwell, Susie
Director of Public Relations
(617) 879-7066
sstockwell@massart.edu
Strand, Oliver
Adjunct Professor
(617) 879-7400
ostrand@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7040
jstrauss@massart.edu
Stribakos, Chris
Professor
Tower 518
(617) 879-7593
cstribakos@massart.edu
Strohm, Bethany
Program Manager
Tower 1102
(617) 879-7124
bfstrohm@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7481
nsturiale@massart.edu
Suarez, Andre
Staff Assistant
(617) 879-7921
asuarez@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7453
christopher.sullivan@massart.edu
Sullivan, Denis
Technical Services Assistant
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7111
dsullivan@massart.edu
Sullivan, Sean
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
ssullivan564@massart.edu
Summers, Shauna
Director
(617) 879-7761
ssummers@massart.edu
Sweeney, Abigail
Reserves Manager
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7104
asweeney@massart.edu
Szabo, Daniel
Director of Advising Services
(617) 879-7281
dszabo@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7166
jtam@massart.edu
Tamarin Leone, Nicole
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
ntamarinleone@massart.edu
Taylor, Marianne
Program Supervisor
South 106
-
mtaylor@massart.edu
Tchuileu, Jean
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
jctchuileu@massart.edu
Tedstone, Aryn
Print Services Technician
-
ajtedstone@massart.edu
Thompson, John
Visiting Lecturer
-
jlthompson@massart.edu
Thornton, Kelsey
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 651
(617) 879-7749
kdthornton@massart.edu
Timbers, Gabriel
Maintainer 1
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950

Pages