Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Korng Paula pkorng@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 301
Carabell Paula pcarabell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Rios Pedro prios@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Wang Peggy pwang@massart.edu (617) 879-7031 Tower 729A
Thibeault Peter pthibeault@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Mistark Peter pmistark@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Kenagy Peter pkenagy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 517
Evonuk Peter pevonuk@massart.edu (617) 879-7464 North 279
Lewis Peter Wayne plewis@massart.edu (617) 879-7517 Kennedy 509
Nelson Quanyun qnelson@massart.edu (617) 879-7124 Tower D316
Waterman Rachael rwaterman@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Resnik Rachel rresnik@massart.edu (617) 879-7115 Tower 13FL
Oswald Rachel rcoswald@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106
Aponte Ramon raponte@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Smith Randall rsmith@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Brinson Randy rbrinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7857 Tower 803
Garber Randy rjgarber@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Fahrner Raymond rfahrner@colleges-fenway.org (617) 879-7135 Smith Hall
Bacon Rebecca rbacon@colleges-fenway.org Smith Hall
Williams Rebecca rnwilliams@massart.edu East 120
Morrison Rebecca ramorrison@massart.edu (617) 879-7181 Tower 401
Wright Rebekah rwright@massart.edu (617) 879-7354 Kennedy 230
Drum Reid rdrum@massart.edu (617) 879-7447 Collins Bmt
Frost-Calhoun Reihonna rfrost-calhoun@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Rice Reiko rrice@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 731
Harding Renee rharding@massart.edu (617) 879-7675 Tower 650
Murphy Richard rmurphy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Allendorf Richard rmallendorf@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 625
Spalding Richard rspalding@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Brown Richard rbrown@massart.edu (617) 879-7449 East 109
Didick Richard rdidick@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Healy Robert rhealy@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Maloney Robert rjmaloney@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Perry Robert rperry@massart.edu (617) 879-7269 Tower 802
Coppola Robert rcoppola@massart.edu (617) 879-7664 Tower 618
Ryan Robert rryan244@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gainfort Robert rgainfort@massart.edu (617) 879-7338 South 116
Johnson Robert rjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gerst Robert rgerst@massart.edu (617) 879-7578 Tower 524
Lizardo Rodney rlizardo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Tibbetts Roger rtibbetts@massart.edu (617) 879-7519 Kennedy 509
Glennon Rose rglennon@massart.edu (617) 879-7375 Tower 301
Matthei Ross rmatthei@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 East 120
Shoemaker Russell rshoemaker@massart.edu (617) 879-7231 Artists Residence 1FL
Bradshaw Ruth rbradshaw@massart.edu (617) 879-7103 Tower 13FL
Carbone Ryan rcarbone@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Aguirre Sam saguirre@massart.edu (617) 879-7203 Artists Residence 1FL
Dolph Sam sam.dolph@massart.edu (617) 879-7875 Tower 803
Schaefer Sandrine sschaefer@massart.edu
Hartmann Sara sjhartman@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 651

Pages