Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Reiser, Liz
Director of Youth Programs
(617) 879-7174
liz.reiser@massart.edu
Renn, Melissa
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
-
mrenn@massart.edu
Resnik, Rachel
Librarian/Chair
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7115
rresnik@massart.edu
Restrepo, Christian
Studio Manager
Tower 641
(617) 879-7830
crestrepo@massart.edu
Associate Professor
(617) 879-7749
merettig@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
mareusch@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
dhrickert@massart.edu
Riel, Kathryn
Acquisitions & Serials Librarian
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7112
kriel@massart.edu
Rios, Cilicia
Assistant Director of Fundraising Events
(617) 879-7022
crios@massart.edu
Roberts, William
Visiting Assistant Professor
Tower 618
-
wlroberts@massart.edu
Robinson, Vernon
Mail Clerk III
(617) 879-7922
vcrobinson@massart.edu
Rodriguez, Nohemi
Saturday Studios Clinical Instructor
South 106
(617) 879-7550
nerodriguez@massart.edu
Rodriquez-Decker, Atlas Moon
Interim Studio Manager - Ceramics
Collins 205
(617) 879-7455
amrodriguezdecker@alumni.massart.edu
Rogers, Erica
Campus Police Officer I
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
erogers@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 616
(617) 879-7662
iroman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 616
(617) 879-7662
jroman@massart.edu
Rosenbaum, Lisa
Visiting Assistant Professor
-
lrosenbaum@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
(617) 879-7741
lrosowsky@massart.edu
Ross, David
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
djross@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7039
djrowe@massart.edu
Roy, Jen
Associate Director of Digital Media
(508) 263-0224
jeroy@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
Tower 418
(617) 879-7749
troy@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 541
(617) 879-7594
jrussell@massart.edu
Russell, Katherine
Director of Academic Operations
Tower 301
(617) 879-7375
krussell@massart.edu
Ryan, Cory
Campus Police Officer
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
cryan699@massart.edu
Ryan, Robert
Painter II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rryan244@massart.edu
Ryan, Shawn
Campus Police Officer II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
shawn.ryan@massart.edu
Rydz, Evelyn
Professor
(617) 879-7389
erydz@massart.edu
Ryerson, Hazel
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 405
-
hryerson@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7749
mryerson@massart.edu
Professor
Collins 205
(617) 879-7454
bryterband@massart.edu
Safdie, Josh
Visiting Assistant Professor
Tower 418
-
jnsafdie@massart.edu
Saia, Mary
Maintainer 1
Facilities
(617) 879-7950
Saltsman, John
Electrician II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jsaltsman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
East 120
(617) 879-7441
nlsalzer@massart.edu
San, Debra
Professor
Tower 520
(617) 879-7586
dsan@massart.edu
Sangalang, Danielle
Archivist & Records Manager
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7105
dsangalang@massart.edu
Santos, Jonathan
Professor
(617) 879-7558
jonathan.santos@massart.edu
Sauer, John
Director Advancement Services
(617) 879-7832
jsauer@massart.edu
Savage, Nadia
Assistant to the Dean
(617) 879-7162
nsavage@massart.edu
Savje, Adam
Studio Manager, Visiting Lecturer
Tower 729A
(617) 879-7295
asavje@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
jschantz@massart.edu
Schapiro, Baruch
Technology Services Manager
Tower 300
(617) 879-7036
bschapiro@massart.edu
Schroeder , Maryellen
Director
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7776
mschroeder@massart.edu
Scibelli, Stacy
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 649
(617) 879-7749
sascibelli@massart.edu
Scott, Felicia
Studio Manager; Graduate Admissions Coordinator
(617) 879-7166
fdscott@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Tower 633A
(617) 879-7677
pseitz@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 541
(617) 879-7575
eshales@massart.edu
Shalom, Ezra
Maintenance Working Foreman
-
rjohnson@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
jshereos@massart.edu

Pages