Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Segat Susana ssegat@massart.edu (617) 879-7073 Tower 11FL
Seidenath Barbara bseidenath@massart.edu North 280
Seitz Patricia pseitz@massart.edu (617) 879-7677 Tower 633A
Serig Daniel dserig@massart.edu (617) 879-7549 Tower 301
Shales Ezra eshales@massart.edu (617) 879-7575 Tower 541
Shannon David dshannon@massart.edu Kennedy 222
Shapiro Ellen eshapiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7589 Tower 541
Shereos Jenine jshereos@massart.edu
Sheridan Michael mlsheridan@massart.edu
Sherman Nathan nsherman@massart.edu (617) 879-7750 Kennedy 201
Shirland Maggie mshirland@massart.edu (617) 879-7702 Kennedy 230
Shoemaker Russell rshoemaker@massart.edu (617) 879-7231 Artists Residence 1FL
Shortell Ellen eshortell@massart.edu (617) 879-7592 Tower 541
Sibley Meredith mfsibley@massart.edu North 1FL
Simons Julie jsimons@massart.edu (617) 879-7999 Tower 200
Singh-Miller Helen hsingh-miller@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 Residence Tower 406B
Sirman Brian bsirman@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Skogerson Gretchen gskogerson@massart.edu (617) 879-7484 Tower 714
Slosburg-Ackerman Jill jslosburgackerman@massart.edu (617) 879-7450 Collins 106
Sloutsky Lana lsloutsky@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 511
Smart Jerome jsmart@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Smith Dale desmith@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Smith Cornelia betsy.smith@massart.edu (617) 879-7761 Kennedy 222
Smith Randall rsmith@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Smith Lucinda lbsmith@massart.edu Tower 811
Smith JD jdsmith@massart.edu
Smith-Corby Candice cdsmith-corby@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Smith-Freedman Elizabeth esmith-freedman@massart.edu (617) 879-7278 Tower 811
Smyth Maura msmyth@massart.edu (617) 879-7581 Tower 506
Smyth Dermot dsmyth@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Soha Patricia patricia.soha@massart.edu (617) 879-7015 Tower 1105
Southwick Theodore tsouthwick@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 109
Spalding Richard rspalding@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Srinivasan Anjali asrinivasan@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Stanne Alice alice.stanne@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 633
Stein Anne Marie astein@massart.edu (617) 879-7161 Tower 401
Steinmetz Leon lsteinmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Stevens Elizabeth estevens@massart.edu
Stigliano Charles cstigliano@massart.edu (617) 879-7755 Collins B-G7
Stock Courtney castock@massart.edu (617) 879-7840 Tower 811
Stockwell Susie sstockwell@massart.edu (617) 879-7066 Tower 1110
Strand Oliver ostrand@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Strauss Jesse jstrauss@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Stribakos Chris cstribakos@massart.edu (617) 879-7593 Tower 518
Strohm Bethany bfstrohm@massart.edu (617) 879-7124 Tower 1102
Sturiale Nita nsturiale@massart.edu (617) 879-7481 North 172
Suarez Andre asuarez@massart.edu (617) 879-7921 Tower 403
Subotnick Steven ssubotnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Sullivan Sean ssullivan564@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Sullivan Denis dsullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7111 Tower 13FL

Pages