Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Smith JD jdsmith@massart.edu
Smith-Corby Candice cdsmith-corby@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Smith-Freedman Elizabeth esmith-freedman@massart.edu (617) 879-7278 Tower 811
Smyth Maura msmyth@massart.edu (617) 879-7581 Tower 506
Smyth Dermot dsmyth@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Soha Patricia patricia.soha@massart.edu (617) 879-7015 Tower 1105
Southwick Theodore tsouthwick@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 109
Spalding Richard rspalding@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Srinivasan Anjali asrinivasan@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Stanne Alice alice.stanne@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 301
Stardrum Ruby rstardrum@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Stearns Andrew ajstearns@massart.edu (617) 879-7206 Artists Residence 1FL
Stein Anne Marie astein@massart.edu (617) 879-7161 Tower 401
Steinmetz Leon lsteinmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Stevens Elizabeth estevens@massart.edu
Stigliano Charles cstigliano@massart.edu (617) 879-7755 Collins B-G7
Stock Courtney castock@massart.edu (617) 879-7840 Tower 811
Stockwell Susie sstockwell@massart.edu (617) 879-7066 Tower 1110
Strand Oliver ostrand@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Strauss Jesse jstrauss@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Stribakos Chris cstribakos@massart.edu (617) 879-7593 Tower 518
Strohm Bethany bfstrohm@massart.edu (617) 879-7171 Tower 1102
Sturiale Nita nsturiale@massart.edu (617) 879-7481 North 172
Suarez Andre asuarez@massart.edu (617) 879-7921 Tower 403
Subotnick Steven ssubotnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Sullivan Sean ssullivan564@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Sullivan Christopher christopher.sullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7453 Residence Tower 405
Sullivan Nicholas npsullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 Residence Tower 404A
Sullivan Denis dsullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7111 Tower 13FL
Sutton Christopher csutton20@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 525
Sweeney Abigail Abigail.Sweeney@massart.edu (617) 879-7104 Tower 13FL
Szabo Daniel dszabo@massart.edu (617) 879-7281 Tower 811
Tafe Jennifer jtafe@massart.edu Tower 811
Tam Jessica jtam441@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Tchuileu Jean jctchuileu@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Thibault Jill jthibault@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 644
Thibodeau Christopher cthibodeau@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Thomas Jennifer jthomas@massart.edu (617) 879-7920 Tower 806
Thompson John jlthompson@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Tibbets Lynn ltibbets@massart.edu (617) 879-7026 Tower 1105
Tibbetts Roger rtibbetts@massart.edu (617) 879-7519 Kennedy 509
Tokarski Nicholas ntokarski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Tomes Loretta ltomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 205B
Torres Angarita Ana Maria atorresangarita@massart.edu
Tourlentes Amber Davis amber.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7401 Residence Tower 406A
Tourlentes Stephen stephen.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7488 Kennedy 637
Townsend Kevin kmtownsend@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106
Tran Charley charley.tran@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Tung Lisa ltung@massart.edu (617) 879-7335 Design Media Center 008
Turner Margaret mturner@massart.edu (617) 879-7595 Tower 541

Pages