Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Smith-Freedman, Elizabeth
Associate Dean of ARC
(617) 879-7278
esmith-freedman@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 506
(617) 879-7581
msmyth@massart.edu
Soha, Patricia
Advancement Services Associate
(617) 879-7015
patricia.soha@massart.edu
Sosa, Gabriel
Visiting Lecturer
South 106
(617) 879-7550
gsosa@massart.edu
Spalding, Richard
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
rspalding@massart.edu
Spaziani, Gina
Associate Vice President - Fiscal Affairs
(617) 879-7053
gspaziani@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Collins 105
(617) 879-7500
asrinivasan@massart.edu
Stanley, James
Assistant Professor
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7170
jestanley@massart.edu
Stanne, Alice
Administrative Assistant II
(617) 879-7741
alice.stanne@massart.edu
Steinmetz, Leon
Assistant Professor
Tower 508
(617) 879-7603
lsteinmetz@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
estevens@massart.edu
Collins B-G7
(617) 879-7755
cstigliano@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7503
sstigliano@massart.edu
Stock, Courtney
Academic Adviser
(617) 879-7840
castock@massart.edu
Stockwell, Susie
Director of Public Relations
(617) 879-7066
sstockwell@massart.edu
Strand, Oliver
Adjunct Professor
(617) 879-7400
ostrand@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7040
jstrauss@massart.edu
Stribakos, Chris
Professor
Tower 518
(617) 879-7593
cstribakos@massart.edu
Strohm, Bethany
Program Manager
Tower 1102
(617) 879-7124
bfstrohm@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7481
nsturiale@massart.edu
Suarez, Andre
Staff Assistant
Tower 403
(617) 879-7921
asuarez@massart.edu
Sullivan, Denis
Cataloging/Technical Services
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7111
dsullivan@massart.edu
Sullivan, Christopher
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7453
christopher.sullivan@massart.edu
Sullivan, Sean
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
ssullivan564@massart.edu
Summers, Shauna
Director
(617) 879-7761
ssummers@massart.edu
(617) 879-7500
dgsvoronos@massart.edu
Sweeney, Abigail
Librarian-Serials/Reserves
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7104
Abigail.Sweeney@massart.edu
Szabo, Daniel
Director of Advising Services
(617) 879-7281
dszabo@massart.edu
Tamura, Eiji
Contract Employee
Tower 1101
-
etamura@massart.edu
Taney, Marc
Intramurals/Recreational Sport
(617) 879-7136
mtaney@colleges-fenway.org
Tchuileu, Jean
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
jctchuileu@massart.edu
Thibault, Jill
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 651
(617) 879-7749
jthibault@massart.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Residence Tower 406B
-
pthibeault@massart.edu
Thompson, John
Visiting Lecturer
-
East 201
(617) 879-7503
jlthompson@massart.edu
Tokarski, Nicholas
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
ntokarski@massart.edu
Toledo, Jonelle
Maintainer I
(617) 879-7950
jtoledo@massart.edu
Tomes, Loretta
Certification & Teaching Internship Specialist
South 106
(617) 879-7524
ltomes@massart.edu
Torres Angarita, Ana Maria
Graduate Admin Coordinator
Artists Residence 1FL
-
atorresangarita@massart.edu
(617) 879-7401
amber.tourlentes@massart.edu
Studio Manager, Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 637
(617) 879-7488
stephen.tourlentes@massart.edu
Tran, Charley
Utility Plant Operator
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
charley.tran@massart.edu
Tung, Lisa
Executive Director
(617) 879-7335
ltung@massart.edu
Turley, Marie
Student Records Specialist
Tower 801
(617) 879-7225
mturley@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 541
(617) 879-7595
mturner@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 648
(617) 879-7666
ctuttle@massart.edu
Tower 529
(617) 879-7596
judovicki@massart.edu
Upton, Douglas
Assistant Director, Global Education Opportunities (GEO) Center
-
dupton@colleges-fenway.org
Valera, Maria
Maintainer I
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7950
mvalera@massart.edu
van Putten, Jasper
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 533
(617) 879-7600
jvanputten@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7166
jjvandyke@massart.edu

Pages