Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

As of March 23 all classes will be taught remotely through the remainder of the semester.

While faculty and staff continue to work remotely, only authorized personnel may access campus facilities. Read the full update.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7361
dacole@massart.edu
Coleman, Blake
Institution Security Offcr I
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
bcoleman@massart.edu
Collings, Daniel
Client Services Technician
Tower 312
(617) 879-7730
dcollings@massart.edu
Collins, Kristyn
Administrative Assistant II
Kennedy 509/618
(617) 879-7503
kcollins7614@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
-
ccolvard@massart.edu
Connelly, John
Skilled Laborer
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jjconnelly@massart.edu
Connelly, Joseph
Assistant Director Facilities
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7933
jconnelly@massart.edu
Connor, Steven
Deputy Chief Of Police
Tower 200
(617) 879-7803
sconnor@massart.edu
Professor
Kennedy 618
(617) 879-7471
mconnors@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Tower 1005
(617) 879-7749
gscook@massart.edu
Professor Emeritus
(617) 879-7664
rcoppola@massart.edu
Corcoran, Corey
Assistant Director
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7239
corey.corcoran@massart.edu
Cordova, David
Institution Security Officer II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
dcordova@massart.edu
Correa, Marisol
Maintainer I
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7950
mlcorrea@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
tcorrell@massart.edu
Costello, Jamie
Associate VP/Dean of Students
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7703
jamie.costello@massart.edu
Costello, Michael
Carpenter II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
mcostello@massart.edu
Coyne, Stephen
Steam Fireman II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
scoyne@massart.edu
Crane Dempsey, Julia
Director of Annual Giving
(617) 879-7011
jcrane@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 1005
(617) 879-7749
fjcriscione@massart.edu
Cronin, Megan
Assist Director of Alumni
(617) 879-7020
mkcronin@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7650
keith.cross@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
accueva@massart.edu
Cunningham, Bryce
Information Security Officer
Tower 806
(617) 879-7829
bcunningham@massart.edu
Currier, Kristen
Assistant of Annual Giving
(617) 879-7018
klcurrier@massart.edu
Cusack, Nancy
Professor
(617) 879-7400
ncusack@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7400
vdale@massart.edu
Dassardo-Cooper, Lucilda
CEI Coordinator
-
lldassardo-cooper@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7400
ndavies@massart.edu
Davis, Taylor
Professor
(617) 879-7379
tdavis@massart.edu
Associate Professor
(617) 879-7559
jmdavis@massart.edu
Dean, Lucas
Assistant Director
(617) 879-7935
ldean@massart.edu
Decoteau, Carl
Administrative Assistant II
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7233
cdecoteau@massart.edu
Dejesus, Bernardo
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
bdejesus@massart.edu
Delgado, Janice
Contract Employee
-
jdelgado@massart.edu
Delmoral, Juan
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jdelmoral@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 512
(617) 879-7600
kristian.demary@massart.edu
Di Bianca, Michael
Counseling Clinical Training Intern
(617) 879-7760
mdibianca@massart.edu
Professor
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7514
sdiamond@massart.edu
Diaz, Luis
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
ldiaz@massart.edu
Diaz, Wendy
Maintainer I
(617) 879-7950
wdiaz@massart.edu
Diaz-Contreras, Jorge
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jdiaz-contreras@massart.edu
Dicicco, Domenic
Painter II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
ddicicco@massart.edu
Dicicco, Elizabeth
Director
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7710
edicicco@massart.edu
Didick, Richard
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rdidick@massart.edu
Dillon, Patrick
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
pdillon@massart.edu
DiNatale, Dana
Youth Programs
(617) 879-7174
dadinatale@massart.edu
DiStefano, John
Professor
Tower 651
(617) 879-7749
jdistefano@massart.edu
Dolph, Sam
System Administrator
Tower 803
(617) 879-7875
sam.dolph@massart.edu
Doucette, Joseph
Administrative Assistant II
(617) 879-7165
joe.doucette@massart.edu

Pages