Skip to main content

Fall 2020

Read MassArt's plan: Return to Learning & Making

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Professor
(617) 879-7386
jmarsching@massart.edu
Mason, Suzy
Senior Director Collaborative Business
(617) 879-7132
Dean of Faculty, Professor
(617) 879-7691
jmason@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
East 120
(617) 879-7500
rmatthei@massart.edu
Maxwell, Carrolee
Staff Assistant
Tower 804
(617) 879-7903
cmaxwell@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 608
(617) 879-7749
nmccarthy@massart.edu
McDaid, James
Executive Director
(617) 879-7960
jmcdaid@massart.edu
McDonald, John
Director of Business Operations
(617) 879-7897
jmcdonald@massart.edu
McDonald, Lee
Studio Manager
(617) 879-7645
lee.mcdonald@massart.edu
McGill, Fish
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7688
rrmcgill@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 523
(617) 879-7600
cmcgill@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Collins 105
(617) 879-7500
jmcleod@massart.edu
Studio Manager
North 380
(617) 879-7456
smcneil@massart.edu
McNulty, Marc
Services Manager
Tower 801
(617) 879-7008
marc.mcnulty@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Kennedy 618
(617) 879-7466
lmcphee@massart.edu
McRae-Yates, Velda
Executive HR Director
Tower 806
(617) 879-7906
vmcrae-yates@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7749
amelvin@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
greg.mencoff@massart.edu
Mendez, Cecilia
Director
(617) 879-7331
cimendez@massart.edu
Mendez-Diez, Susan
Staff Assistant
(617) 879-7169
smendezdiez@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
tmetz@massart.edu
Mezzacappa, Elizabeth
Administrative Assistant II
(617) 879-7959
ecmezzacappa@massart.edu
Miebach, Nathalie
Visiting Lecturer
Residence Tower 406B
-
njmiebach@massart.edu
Mistark, Peter
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7600
pmistark@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7503
mmohammadi@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7400
emonovich@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Kennedy 618
(617) 879-7490
mmonteith@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
East 120
(617) 879-7441
ymoon@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7503
eamooney@massart.edu
Professor
Collins Bmt
(617) 879-7500
cpmoore@massart.edu
Moreton, Ellie
Accountant III
Tower 804
(617) 879-7904
emoreton@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7038
hemorris@massart.edu
Morris, Lewis
Teaching Artist in Residence
(617) 879-7049
lrmorris@massart.edu
Morrison, Rebecca
Graduate Programs Marketing Coordinator / Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7181
ramorrison@massart.edu
Morrow, David
Campus Police Officer I
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
dmorrow@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
(617) 879-7480
dmoser@massart.edu
Mudge, Gina
Studio Manager
South 207
(617) 879-7530
gmmudge@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 519
(617) 879-7600
rmurphy@massart.edu
Muskat, Carolyn
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7503
cmuskat@massart.edu
Myers, Louise
Professor
Tower 516
-
lmyers@massart.edu
Naughton, Laurie
Foundation Controller
(617) 879-7026
lnaughton@massart.edu
Nava, Saul
Assistant Professor
Tower 516
(617) 879-7602
snava@massart.edu
Neikrie, M. Jesse
Accessibility Advisor
(617) 879-7280
mjneikrie@massart.edu
Nelson, Quanyun
Contract Employee
Tower D316
(617) 879-7124
qnelson@massart.edu
Ngesina, Uchenna
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
ungesina@massart.edu
Nguyen, Khue
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
knguyen74@massart.edu
Nguyen, Triet
Foundation Controller
-
tnguyen741@massart.edu
Nickerson, Derek
Director
Kennedy 1FL
(617) 879-7964
nderek@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 510
(617) 879-7600
jnies@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Collins Bmt
(617) 879-7500
hniswonger@massart.edu

Pages