Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

As of March 23 all classes will be taught remotely through the remainder of the semester.

While faculty and staff continue to work remotely, only authorized personnel may access campus facilities. Read the full update.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Assistant Professor
Tower 619
(617) 879-7749
agerasev@massart.edu
Gerst, Robert
Professor
Tower 524
(617) 879-7578
rgerst@massart.edu
Giarusso, Jack
HR Consultant
Tower 806
(617) 879-7906
jgiarusso@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Tower 616
(617) 879-7668
jcgill@massart.edu
Gillan, Darlene
Director Alumni Relations
(617) 879-7050
dgillan@massart.edu
Gilliard, Valerie
Payroll/HRIS Analyst
Tower 809
(617) 879-7909
vgilliard@massart.edu
Girard, Corey
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
cgirard@massart.edu
Gittings, Elizabeth
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
elizabeth.gittings@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
dgivans@massart.edu
Glennon, Diana
Administrative Assistant II
Tower 801
(617) 879-7266
dglennon@massart.edu
Glennon, Rose
Director Academic Operations
Tower 301
(617) 879-7375
rglennon@massart.edu
Glick, Matthew
Locksmith
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
mdglick@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Collins 105
(617) 879-7500
jegluck@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 508
(617) 879-7603
agluck@massart.edu
Gomes, Jocelyn
Associate Director
(617) 879-7853
jocelyn.gomes@massart.edu
Gomez, Jorge
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jgomez@massart.edu
Gomez, Milko
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
mgomez@massart.edu
Gonzalez, Bryana
Staff Assistant/Counselor
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7205
bsrobinson@massart.edu
Gonzalez, Hermes
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
hgonzalez@massart.edu
Goodwin, James
Assistant Professor
Tower 627
(617) 879-7749
jcgoodwin2@massart.edu
Gothers, Thomas
Staff Assistant
Collins 205
(617) 879-7455
tgothers@massart.edu
Tower 646
(617) 879-7674
sgrace@massart.edu
Greene, Valerie
Institution Security Offcr III
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
vgreene@massart.edu
Grenier, Gina
Assistant Director
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7279
gccura@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 515
(617) 879-7600
mgrinnell@massart.edu
Guaraldi, Ben
Solutions Architect
-
Tower 2002
617-426-0609
bguaraldi@massart.edu
Senior Visiting Lecturer
-
mguarraia@massart.edu
Gudapakkam, Mahesh
Web and Application Developer
Tower 803
(617) 879-7271
mjgudapakkam@massart.edu
Guerine, Timothee
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
tguerine@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 533
(617) 879-7600
dhagan@massart.edu
Tower 533B
(617) 879-7599
hairesarge@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7652
phajian@massart.edu
Hall, Carol
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 519
(617) 879-7600
chall@massart.edu
Professor Emeritus
South 107C
(617) 879-7552
jhall@massart.edu
Hamburger, Michael
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 515
(617) 879-7600
mhamburger@massart.edu
Hamilton, Frances
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7400
fkhamilton@massart.edu
Hamilton, Stephen
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 627
(617) 879-7749
sshamilton@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Collins Bmt
(617) 879-7500
khampton@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Residence Tower 406B
(617) 879-7400
yhan@massart.edu
Hanna, Darci
Assistant Curator
(617) 879-7339
darci.hanna@massart.edu
Hanson, Judith
Studio Manager
East 1FL
(617) 879-7919
judith.hanson@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 650
(617) 879-7675
rharding@massart.edu
Hargrove, Jr., Sean
Contract Employee
Design Media Center 316
-
shargrove@massart.edu
Harris, Matthew
Carpenter II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
mharris@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7743
jhart@massart.edu
Hartl, Kenneth
Studio Manager
East 1FL
(617) 879-7919
khartl@massart.edu
Hartman, Christina
Circulation / Computer Lab Manager
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7106
chartman@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 651
(617) 879-7749
sjhartman@massart.edu
Haszonics, Steven
Studio Manager
Hotshop GS
(617) 879-7459
shaszonics@massart.edu
Hayfron, Perpetual
RIRJ Program Coordinator
Tower 1102
-
phayfron@massart.edu

Pages