Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Palencia Coleen crpalencia@massart.edu (617) 879-7228 Artists Residence 1FL
Moore Colin cpmoore@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
MacNeil Colin cmacneil523@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Corcoran Corey corey.corcoran@massart.edu (617) 879-7239 Artists Residence 1FL
Girard Corey cgirard@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Smith Cornelia betsy.smith@massart.edu (617) 879-7761 Kennedy 222
Ryan Cory cryan699@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Stock Courtney castock@massart.edu (617) 879-7840 Tower 811
Jordan Courtney cajordan@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Evans Craig cevans@massart.edu (617) 879-7932 Tower 401
Smith Dale desmith@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Lavoice Damian dlavoice@massart.edu (617) 879-7113 Tower 12FL
Moser Dana dmoser@massart.edu (617) 879-7480 Tower 720
DiNatale Dana dadinatale@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Tower 401
Szabo Daniel dszabo@massart.edu (617) 879-7281 Tower 811
Rowe Daniel djrowe@massart.edu (617) 879-7039 Tower 731
Kefyalew Daniel dkefyalew@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Serig Daniel dserig@massart.edu (617) 879-7549 Tower 301
Collings Daniel dcollings@massart.edu (617) 879-7730 Tower 312
Licitra Danielle dlicitra@massart.edu (617) 879-5104 Kennedy 230
Sangalang Danielle dsangalang@massart.edu (617) 879-7105 Tower 13FL
Hanna Darci darci.hanna@massart.edu (617) 879-7339 Design Media Center 008
Gillan Darlene dgillan@massart.edu (617) 879-7050 Tower 1108
Cole Darren dacole@massart.edu (617) 879-7361
Nolta David dnolta@massart.edu (617) 879-7585 Tower 541
Nelson David nelson@massart.edu (617) 879-7100 Tower 11FL
Carder David dcarder@massart.edu (617) 879-7177 Tower 401
Shannon David dshannon@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Cordova David dcordova@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Morrow David dmorrow@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Hagan Debbie dhagan@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Klotz Deborah dpklotzparis@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Residence Tower 406B
Pepper Deborah dpepper@massart.edu (617) 879-7842 Tower 4FL
San Debra dsan@massart.edu (617) 879-7586 Tower 520
Sullivan Denis dsullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7111 Tower 13FL
Frame Harlan Denise dfharlan@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Nickerson Derek nderek@massart.edu (617) 879-7964 Kennedy 1FL
Wilson Derek dwilson487@massart.edu (617) 879-7220 Kennedy 230
Lewis Derek dlewis@massart.edu (617) 879-7850 Tower 805
Smyth Dermot dsmyth@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Ploss Desiree dploss@massart.edu (617) 879-7931 Tower 309
Palmer Destiny dspalmer@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 Treehouse 401B
Glennon Diana dglennon@massart.edu (617) 879-7266 Tower 801
Jaquith Diane dbjaquith@massart.edu Artists Residence 1FL
Dicicco Domenic ddicicco@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Arpino Don darpino@massart.edu (617) 879-7899 Tower 804
Peters Donna dmpeters@massart.edu (617) 879-7884 Tower 803
Cecere Donna-Marie donnamarie.cecere@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 651
Rickert Doug dhrickert@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 600
Givans Duncan dgivans@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541

Pages