Skip to main content

Fall 2020

Read MassArt's plan: Return to Learning & Making

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Sweeney, Abigail
Librarian-Serials/Reserves
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7104
Abigail.Sweeney@massart.edu
Szabo, Daniel
Director of Advising Services
(617) 879-7281
dszabo@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7505
jtam441@massart.edu
Tamura, Eiji
Contract Employee
Tower 1101
-
etamura@massart.edu
Taney, Marc
Intramurals/Recreational Sport
(617) 879-7136
mtaney@colleges-fenway.org
Tchuileu, Jean
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
jctchuileu@massart.edu
Thibault, Jill
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 651
(617) 879-7749
jthibault@massart.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Residence Tower 406B
-
pthibeault@massart.edu
Thomas, Jennifer
HR Coordinator
Tower 806
(617) 879-7920
jthomas@massart.edu
Thompson, John
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7503
jlthompson@massart.edu
Professor
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7519
rtibbetts@massart.edu
Tokarski, Nicholas
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
ntokarski@massart.edu
Toledo, Jonelle
Maintainer I
(617) 879-7950
jtoledo@massart.edu
Tomes, Loretta
Teaching Intern Specialist
South 106
(617) 879-7524
ltomes@massart.edu
Torres Angarita, Ana Maria
Graduate Admin Coordinator
Artists Residence 1FL
-
atorresangarita@massart.edu
(617) 879-7401
amber.tourlentes@massart.edu
Studio Manager
Kennedy 637
(617) 879-7488
stephen.tourlentes@massart.edu
Tran, Charley
Utility Plant Operator
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
charley.tran@massart.edu
Tung, Lisa
Executive Director
(617) 879-7335
ltung@massart.edu
Turley, Marie
Student Records Specialist
Tower 801
(617) 879-7225
mturley@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 541
(617) 879-7595
mturner@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 648
(617) 879-7666
ctuttle@massart.edu
Tower 529
(617) 879-7596
judovicki@massart.edu
Upton, Douglas
Assistant Director, Global Education Opportunities (GEO) Center
-
dupton@colleges-fenway.org
Valera, Maria
Maintainer I
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7950
mvalera@massart.edu
van Putten, Jasper
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 533
(617) 879-7600
jvanputten@massart.edu
Professor, Chair
Tower 649
(617) 879-7699
jvarekamp@massart.edu
Veglia, Joe
Painter II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jveglia@massart.edu
Vitale, Christine
Assistant Professor
Tower 519
(617) 879-7587
cvitale@massart.edu
Walker-Gaisey, Addrienne
Help Desk Manager
Tower 312
(617) 879-7801
awalker-gaisey@massart.edu
Wallace, Greg
Librarian
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7108
greg.wallace@massart.edu
Walsh, Margaret
Tutor
-
mwalsh@massart.edu
Wang, Peggy
Studio Manager
Tower 729A
(617) 879-7031
pwang@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
gward@massart.edu
Washington, Keith
Associate Professor
(617) 879-7402
kwashington@massart.edu
Waterman, Rachael
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
rwaterman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Collins 105
(617) 879-7463
cgwatts@massart.edu
Weaver-Zeman, Claire
Contract Employee
Kennedy 230
-
caweaverzeman@massart.edu
Welty, Abigail
Assistant to the VP of Advancement
(617) 879-7024
arwelty@massart.edu
Westerlind, Katherine
Executive Assistant
(617) 879-7077
kwesterlind@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7492
hwhite@massart.edu
White, Elena
Associate Director
(617) 879-7527
ewhite@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Kennedy 618
(617) 879-7503
awillett@massart.edu
Williams, Rebecca
Studio Manager
East 120
-
rnwilliams@massart.edu
Wilshusen, Lauren
Dean of Admissions and Enrollment Management
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7226
lwilshusen@massart.edu
Wilson, Patricia
Payroll Coordinator
Tower 809
(617) 879-7907
patricia.wilson@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 517
(617) 879-7600
jwilson@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 609
(617) 879-7749
kvwish@massart.edu
Assistant Studio Director
(617) 879-7511
lwitkowski@massart.edu
Wolflink, Fred
Associate Studio Director, New Technologies
Tower 722
(617) 879-7290
fwolflink@massart.edu

Pages