Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Oswald Rachel rcoswald@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106
Resnik Rachel rresnik@massart.edu (617) 879-7115 Tower 13FL
Aponte Ramon raponte@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Smith Randall rsmith@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Brinson Randy rbrinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7857 Tower 803
Garber Randy rjgarber@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Williams Rebecca rnwilliams@massart.edu East 120
Morrison Rebecca ramorrison@massart.edu (617) 879-7181 Tower 401
Wright Rebekah rwright@massart.edu (617) 879-7354 Kennedy 230
Drum Reid rdrum@massart.edu (617) 879-7447 Collins Bmt
Frost-Calhoun Reihonna rfrost-calhoun@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Rice Reiko rrice@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Harding Renee rharding@massart.edu (617) 879-7675 Tower 644
Didick Richard rdidick@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Brown Richard rbrown@massart.edu (617) 879-7449 East 109
Allendorf Richard rmallendorf@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 625
Murphy Richard rmurphy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Spalding Richard rspalding@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Maloney Robert rjmaloney@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Gainfort Robert rgainfort@massart.edu (617) 879-7338 Design Media Center 008
Gerst Robert rgerst@massart.edu (617) 879-7578 Tower 524
Coppola Robert rcoppola@massart.edu (617) 879-7664 Tower 618
Perry Robert rperry@massart.edu (617) 879-7269 Tower 802
Ryan Robert rryan244@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Johnson Robert rjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Healy Robert rhealy@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Wiseman Robin rwiseman@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Lizardo Rodney rlizardo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Tibbetts Roger rtibbetts@massart.edu (617) 879-7519 Kennedy 509
Glennon Rose rglennon@massart.edu (617) 879-7375 Tower 301
Matthei Ross rmatthei@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 East 120
Shoemaker Russell rshoemaker@massart.edu (617) 879-7231 Artists Residence 1FL
Bradshaw Ruth rbradshaw@massart.edu (617) 879-7103 Tower 13FL
Carbone Ryan rcarbone@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Mulvey Ryan rmulvey@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Cureton Sabrina scureton@massart.edu (617) 879-7901 Tower 804
Aguirre Sam saguirre@massart.edu (617) 879-7203 Artists Residence 1FL
Dolph Sam sam.dolph@massart.edu (617) 879-7875 Tower 803
Batchelor Samuel sbatchelor@massart.edu Tower 4FL
Schaefer Sandrine sschaefer@massart.edu
Antoshak Santina santoshak@massart.edu (617) 879-7002 Tower 811
Hartmann Sara sjhartman@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 651
Hoff Sarah sbhoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7273 Tower 801
Bapst Sarah sbapst@massart.edu (617) 879-7377 South 301
Nava Saul snava@massart.edu (617) 879-7602 Tower 516
Baizman Saul saul.baizman@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 609
Nunez Saul snunez@massart.edu (617) 879-7843 Tower 312
Bakal Scott sbakal@massart.edu (617) 879-7647 Tower 610
Sullivan Sean ssullivan564@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Baez Seferine sbaez@massart.edu 617-879-7752 Artists Residence 114

Pages