Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Sweeney Abigail Abigail.Sweeney@massart.edu (617) 879-7104 Tower 13FL
Evensen Tena Abraham aevensentena@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 627
Savje Adam asavje@massart.edu (617) 879-7295 Tower 729A
Walker-Gaisey Addrienne awalker-gaisey@massart.edu (617) 879-7801 Tower 312
Kohn Adrian akohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7971 Tower 541
Katzew Adriana akatzew@massart.edu (617) 879-7482 South 107C
Archambault Aimee aimee.debose@massart.edu (617) 879-7524 South 205B
Gluck Alan agluck@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Lafarge Albert alafarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 512
Ambroise Alex aambroise@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gerasev Alex agerasev@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 619
Kainamisis Alexander akainamisis@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Stanne Alice alice.stanne@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 301
Aronson Alisa alisa.aronson@massart.edu
Jenkinson Alissa ajenkinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7846 Tower 805
Minahan Alyssa aminahan@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Willett Amani awillett@massart.edu (617) 879-7503
Tourlentes Amber Davis amber.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7401 South 301
Holland Amy aholland@massart.edu (617) 879-7717 Kennedy 230
Finstein Amy amy.finstein@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Dunn Amy adunn-katorri@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 644
Suarez Andre asuarez@massart.edu (617) 879-7921 Tower 403
Escobar Andrea aescobar@massart.edu (617) 879-7896 Tower 804
Abarca Coutts Andrea aacoutts@massart.edu South 200
Leduc Andree aleduc@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Stearns Andrew ajstearns@massart.edu (617) 879-7206 South 102
Ringler Andrew asringler@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 T606
Fish Andrew afish309@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Dore Andrew andrew.dore@massart.edu (617) 879-7752 Artists Residence 1FL
Romero Andy agromero@massart.edu (617) 879-7888 Tower 312
Drakeford Angela adrakeford@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Srinivasan Anjali asrinivasan@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Wessmann Ann awessmann@massart.edu (617) 879-7457 North 371A
Marks Annabeth amarks@massart.edu (617) 879-7400
Stein Anne Marie astein@massart.edu (617) 879-7161 Artists Residence 1FL
Palocci Jr. Anthony apalocci@massart.edu
Quintero Antonio aquintero@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Flackett Antony aflackett@massart.edu (617) 879-7294 Tower 313
Ramirez Aurelio aurelio.ramirez@massart.edu (617) 879-7847 Tower 805
Bosworth Barbara bbosworth@massart.edu (617) 879-7494 Kennedy 618
Ryterband Ben bryterband@massart.edu (617) 879-7454 Collins 205
Little Ben bslittle@massart.edu
Blum Ben bblum@massart.edu (617) 879-7574 Tower 514
Guaraldi Ben bguaraldi@massart.edu 617-426-0609 Tower 2002
D'onofrio Bernard bdonofrio@massart.edu (617) 879-7459 Hotshop GS
Dejesus Bernardo bdejesus@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Balliro Beth bballiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7859 South 107A
Strohm Bethany bfstrohm@massart.edu (617) 879-7171 Artists Residence 1FL
Coleman Blake bcoleman@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Bailey Brenda bbailey@massart.edu (617) 879-7207 Tower 309

Pages