Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Morell Abelardo abe.morell@massart.edu Kennedy 618
Welty Abigail arwelty@massart.edu (617) 879-7024 Tower 1105
Sweeney Abigail Abigail.Sweeney@massart.edu (617) 879-7104 Tower 13FL
Evensen Tena Abraham aevensentena@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 627
Savje Adam asavje@massart.edu (617) 879-7295 Tower 729A
Walker-Gaisey Addrienne awalker-gaisey@massart.edu (617) 879-7801 Tower 312
Kohn Adrian akohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7971 Tower 541
Katzew Adriana akatzew@massart.edu (617) 879-7482 Treehouse 401A
Klein Alan aklein@massart.edu Collins 105
Gluck Alan agluck@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Lafarge Albert alafarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Ambroise Alex aambroise@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gerasev Alex agerasev@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 619
Kainamisis Alexander akainamisis@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Stanne Alice alice.stanne@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 301
Aronson Alisa alisa.aronson@massart.edu
Jenkinson Alissa ajenkinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7846 Tower 805
MacDonald Allison armacdonald@massart.edu (617) 879-7350 Kennedy 230
Minahan Alyssa aminahan@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Willett Amani awillett@massart.edu (617) 879-7503
Tourlentes Amber Davis amber.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7401 Residence Tower 406A
Holland Amy aholland@massart.edu (617) 879-7717 Kennedy 230
Dunn Amy adunn-katorri@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 644
Cueva Amy accueva@massart.edu
Suarez Andre asuarez@massart.edu (617) 879-7921 Tower 403
Escobar Andrea aescobar@massart.edu (617) 879-7896 Tower 804
Leduc Andree aleduc@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Stearns Andrew ajstearns@massart.edu (617) 879-7206 Artists Residence 1FL
Fish Andrew afish309@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Ringler Andrew asringler@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 606
Dore Andrew andrew.dore@massart.edu (617) 879-7752 Artists Residence 1FL
Mohammed Anesha amohammed@massart.edu (617) 879-7026 Tower 1105
Drakeford Angela adrakeford@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Festa Angelika afesta@massart.edu Tower 510
Srinivasan Anjali asrinivasan@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Wessmann Ann awessmann@massart.edu (617) 879-7457 North 371A
Marks Annabeth amarks@massart.edu (617) 879-7400
Welch Anne awelch@massart.edu Tower 811
Stein Anne Marie astein@massart.edu (617) 879-7161 Tower 401
Van Beek Anneloes amvanbeek@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 3F
Meyer Annie almeyer@massart.edu (617) 879-7175 Tower 401
Palocci Jr. Anthony apalocci@massart.edu
Quintero Antonio aquintero@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Flackett Antony aflackett@massart.edu (617) 879-7294 Tower 313
Ramirez Aurelio aurelio.ramirez@massart.edu (617) 879-7847 Tower 805
Seidenath Barbara bseidenath@massart.edu North 280
Bosworth Barbara bbosworth@massart.edu (617) 879-7494 Kennedy 618
Guaraldi Ben bguaraldi@massart.edu 617-426-0609 Tower 2002
Little Ben bslittle@massart.edu
Blum Ben bblum@massart.edu (617) 879-7574 Tower 514

Pages